Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

1-1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

1-1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 diamonds
10
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shell7317
Endicott, NY

Beautiful!!

June 20, 2013
Pros: Beautiful
"My husband and I picked this set out for my wedding rings. I/we absolutely love them. They are so shiny and sparkle. Our sales girl was wonderful, let us take our time and was a lot of help. Thank you Zales!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
June242013
Minotola, NJ

Couldnt be happier

May 3, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"We bought this set about 4 months ago and I wouldn't be happier with any other ring. Its beautiful, clear, and very shiny. I looked at many different sets and couldn't any other that I liked more than this one. I'm so happy we found a ring that we both love."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
diana700
littlestown,pennsylvania

40 years of bling

April 16, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, bling
"my husband and I will celebrate 40 years of marriage April 21, 2013. He decided i needed to shop for a new diamond. Took awhile to convince me because of the expense. But I looked online and in stores. Went to a zales in pa. Kept looking. Went back. This set was there. it did not take long for us to decide on it. The sparkle, the compliments, the beauty is all worth it. The customer service was excellent. Thank you Zales."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strawberries80
Woodbridge, VA

I said YES...to the rings lol

March 8, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"My fiancé' surprised me with this lovely set on my birthday. We did a wonderful job picking out the rings. The quality and shine is outstanding for the price. My set is so clear and it looks fabulous on my hand. I've been getting compliments all day. I’m soooooo in love…with the man and the rings LOL."
-1point
3out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KR07
East Longmeadow, MA

Can't wait to wear it!

February 16, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful
"My soon to be fiance and I purchased a ring online...bad idea! The ring came in and I was dissapointed, the diamonds were cloudy, and the lining of the diamonds were un-even. We took it to a jewler to see what the value of the ring was and it was 50% less than what we paid! I began looking online at Zale's and found a ring I fell inlove with that was in our price range..took a trip to Zale's and immediatly fell inlove with this ring..the 3CT version of this ring caught my eye first but it was too big for my finger and out of our price range. zzfI am so happy with our purchase & can't wait for him to pop the question so I can stop coming online to look at the ring & just look at it on my finger =)"
-3points
2out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bride2b520
macomb michigan

I love it!!!

November 27, 2012
Pros: Good value, Beautiful
"My soon to be fiancee and I went looking the day after black Friday. The price we paid was even lower then the list price online. Almost seven hundred less. I was thrilled with the sales people and the ring. I didn't even go to another store.
Aside from that it was everything I was looking for. I found that most multiple diamond rings had bands that I found to wide. So I started off looking at solitares. But when I saw this one I fell in love.
Now I just have to wait till' Christmas so I can wear it. I've got mixed feelings about that part.
"
+5points
9out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CaraEmily
Anchorage, AK

Beautiful

November 24, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"After viewing numerous bridal sets, my fiance and I instantly fell in love with this ring. My fiance was expecting to spend thousands more than he did. It is such an incredible ring for a great price. It is quite the eye catcher, and I receive compliments everywhere I go. We love it!"
+4points
9out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kiery
New Orleans,LA

My husband did an excellent job!

November 22, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Classic
"This ring was an upgrade after being married for a year. I was in love with this wedding set the moment I saw it. I have gotten so many compliments on it. The diamonds are flawless and has a brilliant sparkle. Stunning is the perfect description of it. Hats off to my husband for this choice."
+6points
11out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynn08
Louisiana

Beautiful ring!

October 27, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My husband and I picked this ring out as an upgrade from my previous three stone ring. I love that it has the three stone style on both bands. Another plus to me is that there are not a lot of small diamonds on the bands. Very beautiful and has quite a sparkle! I've received tons of compliments since I received it."
+4points
13out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luckyone989
Hartford, CT

Absolutely in love!

September 1, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary, sparkly, great for small fingers
"My boyfriend and I went to Zales to pick out an engagement ring since we had already picked some out online. I have to say this ring was not my favorite online but after coming in to the store, both him and I absolutely fell in love with this ring. I have really short and skinny fingers so a lot of the other rings looked too big but this one was just the perfect size! The engagement ring and wedding band looking amazing together and for the price of both, we just could not say no. Now I just can't wait for him to propose, so I can stare at it 24/7 on my finger :)"
+16points
21out of 26found this review helpful.