Zales Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Zales

Customer Reviews for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Bridal Three Piece Set in 14K White Gold

3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Bridal Three Piece Set in 14K White Gold

3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Bridal Three Piece Set in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 diamonds
8
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Bridal Three Piece Set in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Bridal Three Piece Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaFromDallas

Love at first sight!!

March 31, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"Randomly one day my boyfriend at the time (now my soon to be husband) took me to zales to look at rings. There were so many nice rings but when I set eyes on this ring it was like love at first sight!!!!!!!!!! Once trying it on I couldn’t stop looking at it. ha I didn’t want to give it back to the zales rep because it looked so pretty on my hand. We looked at many other stores but no other ring gave me the same feeling as this one. I wasn’t sure if he'd get this ring or even when we'd get engaged but as months went by after a romantic evening he popped the question and opened the zales box with this ring in it. I was floored!!!!! I’m not currently wearing the bands but can’t wait to get married and start wearing my bands too. I can’t count how many compliments I have gotten on this ring. It’s stunning. It’s definitely a must see in person."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Bridal Three Piece Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mackie82
STL

JAW DROPPING RADIANCE!

March 14, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary, brilliant sparkle
"I found this ring by complete accident. My husband was signed up for Zales email subscription and the email led to the link for this ring so of course I had to see this in person. After visiting my local store the sales clerk agreed to order this for me to view. The online pictures do this no justice! The sparkle is insane! This is definitely an attention grabber. This a lot of ring bling for the price. As others stated I initially intended to not wear the eternity bands because it might be too much but it's really not. You've come this far... Just go all the way! It's beautiful and the diamond quality is not perfect but it is better than any other competitor. A truly beautiful piece that will definitely please any wife or wife to be. My husband is the best for agreeing to such a large spur of the moment purchase. I'm a lucky girl! I also love that the princess is not a sharp square, it's more rounded so you won't cut yourself or others. If you're looking at this - BUY IT!"
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Bridal Three Piece Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trudellea
NEW YORK, NY

BEAUTIFUL, AMAZING....!!!!!

July 31, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"MY HUSBAND BOUGHT THIS FOR OUR 10TH YEAR RENEWAL OF OUR VOWS.
LOVE IT...!!! AND THE PRICE .GREAT !!!!
"
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Bridal Three Piece Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stephanie0303
Fort Smith, AR

Amazing Ring And Price!!

June 29, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"This ring is amazing. I have looked at it in the store and I will purchase it out of layaway soon! I'm so excited. This pic does not do the ring justice, that's why I had to post a pic of the real thing so all those fabulous girls out there can see it :) it really is beautiful."
+19points
19out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Bridal Three Piece Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SheMeHer
Phenix City, AL

Sophisticated Lady!

April 5, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, sophisticated, elegant
"This is a beautiful and elegant bridal set, for the Sophisticated Ladies out there :) Big enough to see it, small enough to fit ALL 3 pieces perfectly on my petite little hands. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE This Bridal Set! Glad my Pooh-Bear insisted on me upgrading my wedding set... Here's to you Babe! :)"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Bridal Three Piece Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JTJJ
Birmingham, AL

I LOVE my ring and him too!!!

March 29, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, diamonds are beautiful
"I absolutely LOVE my ring!!! The picture does not serve this ring justice.... You must see it in person to see its true beauty!! When my fiancé saw this ring he didn't look at another engagement ring he said this was the one and once he saw it on my finger that just sealed the deal,.. Every where I go I get compliments... I can not wait to receive the other two pieces on our wedding day!! He really picked a BEAUTIFUL ring!"
+12points
15out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Bridal Three Piece Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hendleyswife
Derby,KS

My Husband did GREAT!!!!!

February 12, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"This is a must see in person ring!!!! After 2 yrs of marriage my husband said he would upgrade my ring and upgrade he did!!!! The next day at work, I was the talk of my job. I get compliments everywhere I go!!! This really is a beautiful ring!!"
+15points
19out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Bridal Three Piece Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
buddysmom
palm springs, CA

lots of ring for the value

November 7, 2012
Pros: Good value, Romantic, Beautiful
"this ring is so pretty in person. I thought I wanted a ring with a smaller band but when I put this on I was sold. I really like how it has different types of diamonds and the weight lets you know you really got a lot of bang for your buck. At first I wasn't going to attach the two small rings on the top and bottom but after trying it on both ways I couldn't leave them off it just really adds more sparkle. Who ever designed this ring did a great job. After 29 years of marriage I deserved this."
+7points
34out of 61found this review helpful.