Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Double Frame Twist Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Double Frame Twist Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Double Frame Twist Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 diamonds
14
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Double Frame Twist Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Double Frame Twist Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AndRN
Rogers, AR

Wouldn't trade it fort he world!

October 29, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, unique, sturdy
"I've had this ring for six months, and I am so in love with it! I get so many compliments because it's always so shiny and sparkles in any light. It's a classic yet unique design and I would recommend it to anyone. I was worried I would catch it in everything and hurt it, but it is built very well and somehow still looks brand new. Definitely a wonderful choice!!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Double Frame Twist Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brianne907
Long Island, NY

amazing surprise!

October 15, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
"my now fiance completely surprised me when he proposed with this ring! it is absolutely beautiful and I couldn't have asked for a better one. He picked it out all by himself and did an amazing job! I can't stop staring at how sparkly it is, and the infinity feel on the band is perfect. It even has the sapphire under the setting which is amazing because it's his birthstone as well!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Double Frame Twist Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissRunsIntoDoors
Knoxville, TN

Perfect!

September 22, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"My now fiancé surprised me on the last day of our trip to Australia with this ring. We had searched around and I had fallen in love with it, but I didn't know if he'd end up purchasing it. I was so amazed at the "sparkle factor" as I call it! I'm a klutz and accidentally knocked my hand against a door frame (one of the smaller diamonds knocked out), but Zales quickly shipped it off and I got it back in less than a week. Hooray for insurance and smart grooms! Even after a couple months, I'm still completely in love with my ring :)"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Double Frame Twist Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lucilove
Moreno Valley,CA

love my ring!!

August 10, 2013
Pros: Beautiful
"The first time I saw this ring I knew it was the one. It's style is different, unique with a touch of vintage. I love the twist on the side it's the symbol of infinity. Love my ring and the attention it gets."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Double Frame Twist Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nicolem0222
Indiana

Beautiful ring!

August 4, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"We shopped around a lot of stores and fell in love with the Vera Wang collection at zales. This ring is beautiful and the quality of the diamonds are far better than similar products at other stores. This is definitely the perfect ring!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Double Frame Twist Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sarah9
New York

Amazing Ring!

July 29, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"My fiance proposed with this ring and I absolutely love it! I can't stop looking at it and no picture captures it's full detail and shine! I couldn't ask for anything better and I would recommend this ring to anyone!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Double Frame Twist Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Faithmarie
Grand Rapids, Michigan

I adore my engagement ring!

June 27, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"It sparkles so beautifully, i cant stop looking down at it! Its beautiful!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Double Frame Twist Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mistikal
tampa, fl

Absolutely gorgeous

June 13, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My boyfriend proposed with this ring last week and it's breathtakingly beautiful!!!! I had seen this ring online before and thought it was beautiful but in person it's unbelievably beautiful and sparkly!! It seems that no matter the angle or even low light conditions-it sparkles! I absolutely love it!! It's the perfect size and looks so elegant. All of my friends and family love it too. Anyone who gets this ring should consider themselves very lucky!!"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Double Frame Twist Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TayCal
Fort Myers, FL

LOVE MY VERA WANG!!

May 24, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"There are not enough words to describe how much I love this ring! I first saw this ring with my fiance when we went on a day trip to Tampa. When I saw it I instantly fell in love and couldn't stop thinking about it. As mentioned in the other reviews, pictures do not do this ring any justice. I've had people tell me it looks beautiful and then see it in person and say "WOW" .. I also love the fact that it never stops sparkling! It's truly a beautiful ring and I am so thankful and luck to have it on my finger forever!!"
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Double Frame Twist Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonasita
Orlando, FL

Gorgeous!

May 13, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
"I saw this ring at Zales. I've had a CZ ring for years and my husband really wanted me to have a diamond ring so I've been on the lookout for a long time because I'm super picky. This ring is comfortable and has sparkle like I've never seen. It was even sparkling in our mostly dark car as we drove last night. It almost appears to have its own glow. The clarity of the diamonds is amazing and the twist design looks very feminine. I'm thrilled with the ring...so glad I waited for this beauty!"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Double Frame Twist Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nori
Lakeland, fl

in love with my ring

April 6, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"The ring looks beautiful in the picture and the video but its even better in person. I can't stop smiling and looking at It. I love my ring and even when is not my size, is hard to take it for sizing. Is one of those pieces you want to keep for ever."
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Double Frame Twist Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NessaMae
California

Beautiful Beautiful

March 28, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"My now fiance proposed with this ring last weekend, I love it! Its very sparkly, the pictures do not do it justice. I had sent some pics to my friends and they even said it looks so much better in person. It is not to big or too small. Perfect ring :)"
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Double Frame Twist Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vicki6987
Indiana

Love Love Love my ring!!!

March 23, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"This ring is gorgeous and pictures do not do it justice. It sparkles like crazy and I have received so many compliments on it. I love the 2 sapphires"
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Double Frame Twist Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Whitney23
WV

I absolutely LOVE my engagement ring!

December 21, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My ring is absolutely gorgeous! I can't stop looking at it! Its perfect in size and the sapphire beneath the diamond gives it a little something extra!"
+1point
20out of 39found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Double Frame Twist Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ashlie23
indianapolis IN

LOVE IT

December 21, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"I LOOOOOOOOOvvvve this ring!!!!!!! so beautiful && sparkles like no other!"
+2points
13out of 24found this review helpful.