Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 diamonds
8
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
1
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amanda9499
Chicago, IL

15 Year Anniversary Ring

October 9, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" LOVE this ring! It is full of sparkle and shine. It doesn't snag on anything like my 1st ring did. Very softly rounded settings. Very special and pretty! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marriedlady
Charlottesville, VA

Love the look but very frustrated

May 22, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
Cons: Fragile
" I really love the look of this ring and was so excited when my fiance proposed with it. I have now had the ring six months and am very frustrated. Just over a month ago one of the smaller diamonds on the center piece fell out. I took it into the shop to have it fixed. I received it back last Saturday, about 4 weeks later and today, the Thursday after receiving it back, a different diamond fell out. I have not hit it against anything or dropped it. I don't like a ring that I can only wear 1 week out of 2 months and that I am always worried about diamonds falling out of. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brightstar
GA

Couldn't take my eyes off of it!

April 25, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, fiery and brilliant
" My fiancé proposed to me with this beautiful engagement ring. Not being a fan of cluster settings, I couldn't have imagined loving my ring as much as I do. The center diamond surrounded by the smaller accent diamonds give a synergistic, and dazzling reflection of light, even under fluorescent lights! I receive compliments all of the time. This setting has such fire and brilliance, I can't stop staring at my hand. The scroll work beneath the sweetheart cathedral setting gives the ring a classic yet unique look. Its easy to match this ring with most bands as well. You can't beat the value. My only critique is that the overall shape is slightly irregular, however, unless you are staring extremely close, one would barely notice. "
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Michqq
south carolina

not happy

April 11, 2014
" My fiance and I picked out this ring. When I was in the store it looked great under the shiny lights. I didn't know much about rings at the time of purchase. I feel like it tries to be sometbing it is not , one big rock. It is very deceiving and I wish the girl in the store explained what a composite ring was to me. YouTube and learn. Definitely thinking of upgrading soon. "
-13points
0out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FUTRMRSROBERSON
Moorpark, CA

Couldn't have been more in love with it!!

June 20, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I was worried that my girlfriend would spend too much money on a ring and I am not that into the flashy stuff, I have to say that this is the absolute perfect ring for me! I love it more than I can say!!!! I constantly get compliments on it and my coworker was astonished at its brilliance!! I am so pleased! These photos really don't do it any justice. "
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AKaye
Missouri

Lots of Sparkle!

April 28, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, sparkle
" We just purchased this ring as a replacement wedding ring, I also got a band to make the set. It is absolutely beautiful, when I saw this in the store I HAD to have it!! It has so much sparkle to it all the time, it is gorgeous! I would highly recommend this to anyone. The framing diamonds makes the center stone look much bigger, so this ring looks bigger than a 3/4 carat! LOVE IT!! "
+14points
15out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
butterflyblu
Michigan

Excellence!

March 1, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
" This is a gorgeous ring. The setting is very complimentary how it sits on the finger. The diamonds sparkle at every angle. The illusion truly looks like a solid stone unless you look very close. Love it! "
+7points
11out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KenzieANDjoe
Des Moines, IA

Absolutely perfect!!!

February 10, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, unique
" We tried on more rings than I care to remember, then this one was put on my finger just for fun and I was sold. Nothing compared after I tried it on. It sparkles like crazy, at every angle. It is actually a center stone surrounded by little multi stones, it looks fantastic and much more expensive than it is. More than perfect, with a beautiful unique design. LOVE IT "
+4points
15out of 26found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StephDavid
MS

I love it

February 9, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Classic
" First saw this gem online, loveloveloveloved it! My fiance and I decided to go in the store to look at it, so shiny so lovely. I love this ring so much. I have to wait 7-10 days for it to be sized and its so hard! Pictures don't do it justice! Go to the store and see it for yourself! "
+1point
8out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scarlett390
Georgia

It caught my eye from across the store!

February 4, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, unique
" I saw this ring and knew I had to try it on! Contrary to the Zales picture, the multiple center stones appear to be one big center stone in person, which is a pro for most women! Honestly, I had to strain my eyes and get very close to tell that the center was composed of multiple tones. I don't think anyone would ever know that you aren't wearing one big, beautiful rock! This ring is absolutely stunning and sparkles like crazy! I have size 4.5 fingers, and it fit me perfectly! Also, I don't like rings that are too high, and this was very, very comfortable. The ring has sparkle on either side of the split shank and additional, almost antique engraving under the stone. One more thing! This ring is not difficult to find a matching band! "
+12points
22out of 32found this review helpful.