Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Split Shank Solitaire Enhancer in 14K White Gold

1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Split Shank Solitaire Enhancer in 14K White Gold

1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Split Shank Solitaire Enhancer in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 diamonds
13
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
1
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Split Shank Solitaire Enhancer in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Split Shank Solitaire Enhancer in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappiestFiance
Harrisburg, PA

Perfect band!

May 28, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, super sparkly
"My fiance bought my engagement ring online through Zales and proposed on 4/6/14 <3 It was a natural decision for us to choose to go to our local Zales store to pick the perfect matching band. I had seen this style online and new I wanted and enhancer and as soon as we tried it on in-store my fiance and I were both blown away. It complemented my engagement ring perfectly and the diamonds sparkle from every angle. We knew right away that this was the one! I loved it so much that my fiance had to take it home with him and hide it so I can't try it on in my free time :) I can't wait to add it to my hand forever this August! Definitely consider this band, it's breathtaking!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Split Shank Solitaire Enhancer in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DawnMarie
Iowa

Beautiful Solitaire Enhancer!

October 21, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My husband got this enhancer for me on our 5th anniversary. I've wanted an enhancer that looks like a wedding band. It's absolutely perfect. Compliments my 1 1/2 c princess cut and really shows off the solitaire and looks elegant and almost princess like. I would really recommend this enhancer and it's a very good value as well!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Split Shank Solitaire Enhancer in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bianca83
Michigan

That WOW! factor

October 5, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary, sparkly
"I was looking for a wedding band that would really make my solitaire engagement ring pop, without overshadowing it. After looking at just about every enhancer that was in the store, I found one I *thought* I liked, but still wasn't 100%. A couple weeks later we went back to make the actual purchase, but I just still wasn't sure. My then fiancé suggested I try this one on (the only one I hadn't tried on before), and WOW! As soon as I put it on, I knew this was the one. We recently got married and I have gotten nothing but compliments on this ring! I literally cannot stop staring at it, especially when it hits the light. It makes my engagement ring look bigger and the SPARKLE is amazing! So happy I listened to my husband."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Split Shank Solitaire Enhancer in 14K White Gold
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
AFwife23
Chicago IL / FL

Berautiful but terrible quality

September 3, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: Fragile, breaks often
"Just like everyone else who is writing the reviews I looked everywhere for the perfect wedding band. This one worked perfectly! until I started wearing it. I have only been wearing it since Feb and it has broken 4 times! i have had a diamond fall out, just completely fall out of it. Luckily I purchased the protection plan but it takes them 2 weeks to send it out and fix it and they only ship on Thursdays and Sundays so sometimes even longer! and this has happened 4 times already! I do not do anything abnormal with my ring. I don't wear it when i workout or shower or sleep. I just cannot believe that I am supposed to deal with this "till death do us part"?! All that they have to say at Zales when I get mad is well you do have the plan so we will fix it for free. Great but this is happening too often. So I wanted to come write the review in hopes to save some other people. DO NOT BUY THIS!!!!!"
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Split Shank Solitaire Enhancer in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CMSW
Wisconsin

Stunning!

August 27, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"I tried on several enhancers today to replace/upgrade my current one. This one made my solitaire stand out and look amazing! I fell in love immediately!"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Split Shank Solitaire Enhancer in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sos210
Illinois

omg, PERFECT

August 3, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I had been looking EVERYWHERE for a wedding band to match my engagement ring. I wanted 2 weddings bands, however, I was worried I was going to break the bank! ...not until this little gem came along!
We actually purchased the 1 CTW version that seems to be available in Zales stores only. Check out my pics to see how awesome of a match it turned out to be! It shines, sparkles and compliments my ring in every way! if you want bling, this is the enhancer for you!
*ignore the bruise, it's from boxing, lol*"
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Split Shank Solitaire Enhancer in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
griff1
AK

Perfit fit!

June 5, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I had been looking for something to go with my 10 year anniversary ring for a year! I had trouble because we upgraded to a 3 stone. This ring fits perfect!"
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Split Shank Solitaire Enhancer in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cristle
Greencastle, IN

Not only fits a solitaire :)

May 23, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I am in love with this ring!! It fit beautifully with my 3 stone so it is not only beautiful with just a solitaire!!! Absolutely wonderful!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Split Shank Solitaire Enhancer in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CaitlinL
North Georgia

GORGEOUS!!

April 23, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, unique
"I absolutely LOVE this wrap. Not only is it beautiful with a halo setting, but also with a simple solitaire like mine. So unique and delicate."
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Split Shank Solitaire Enhancer in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anilos81
Bellflower, CA

Unique and beautiful ring

April 5, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, unique, fits with halo setting
"Like the other reviewers I was trying to find a band that would fit with the halo setting of my engagement ring when I ran across this ring. The wedding is 3 weeks away and I had pretty much given up on finding a ring, I was sure I would have to have something custom made AFTER the wedding. I had a completely different ring in mind when I was shown this one, but it physically and stylistically matched my ring perfectly! It is much flashier than anything I envisioned myself wearing, but I fell in love with it once I had it on. The best part is the sizing only takes a few days so I will have it on my wedding day. I know it isn't traditional, but it really makes a simple ring pop!"
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Split Shank Solitaire Enhancer in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Darr
South jersey

Beautiful!

February 25, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I am in love this this enhancer. It makes my engagement ring look so much bigger and just stunning. I love it, it just sparkles in every lighting. I always get compliments on my engagement ring now with this enhancer."
+2points
6out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Split Shank Solitaire Enhancer in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paulette
Denver, Colorado

Can't wait for my wedding!

February 14, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, perfect for a unigue engagement ring
"My future husband proposed of New Years Eve with a beautiful antique style aquamarine engagement ring. It was everything I had wanted and dreamed of, however, I was worried when we started looking for the wedding bands. The moment I put this on with my ring I knew it was THE ONE! It added to my ring without taking away from it, and I can't wait to be able to wear it everyday. Until May, I will just have to secretly try it on from time to time. This enhancer is incredible!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Split Shank Solitaire Enhancer in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redchel
Belleville, IL

Amazing find!

January 14, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I have wanted a larger engagement ring for a long time. We finally found one I loved, but it was so unique I was afraid we wouldn't be able to find a wrap for it. When they put it with this one, it took my breath away! This is the most amazing wrap I have ever seen!"
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Split Shank Solitaire Enhancer in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChristinaG
TN

Beautiful!

December 2, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"I have been looking forever for a band that actually goes with my engagement ring. This is perfect and honestly made my ring look like a different ring with a bigger wow factor. It really enhances any ring and is a relief for my months and months of searching."
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Split Shank Solitaire Enhancer in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annette88
New Mexico

Beautiful Ring

November 28, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My fiancé and I had such a hard time finding a wedding band that went with my engagement ring. Once we found this one I knew it was the one. It is a gorgeous ring !!"
+12points
16out of 20found this review helpful.