Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Certified Emerald-Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold (H-I/SI2-I1)

1 CT. T.W. Certified Emerald-Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold (H-I/SI2-I1)

1 CT. T.W. Certified Emerald-Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold (H-I/SI2-I1)
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 diamonds
9
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Certified Emerald-Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold (H-I/SI2-I1)
Review 1 for 1 CT. T.W. Certified Emerald-Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold (H-I/SI2-I1)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wendysue
desmoines, iowa

this is an eye catcher

September 7, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, very shiney, comfortable fit
Cons: there are non that exsist for this piece
"I received this as my engagement ring and not only fell in love with the perfect man to bless me with this ring, i fell in love a second time when he placed this beautiful ring that sparkles soooo much on my finger, after a yr and a half courtship. the ring was not only a perfect fit and did not have to be sized but i love the comfort to it as well as the shine. even the side profile view has a vintage scroll work to it that gives this ring a one of a kind look ..plus the ring looks bigger but sits lower to the finger than you would expect as i am one to worry to get it caught on things but after having this about a year now and in 2 months we say our i-dos it has held up so i can tell it will stand the test of time and hopefully one day be a family heirloom i can pass down to my daughter <3 thank you zales"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1 CT. T.W. Certified Emerald-Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold (H-I/SI2-I1)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Myprecious
St Petersburg, Florida

Stunning and Beautiful

September 2, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"Absolutely stunning, beautiful ring.The ring sparkles and the pictures do not do it justice. We tried on multiple rings but this one just stood out as a very unique exquisite find. I love it almost as him."
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1 CT. T.W. Certified Emerald-Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold (H-I/SI2-I1)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Silveranniversary
AL

Eye Catching Sparkles at Every Angle!!!!

August 21, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, sparkles, vintage
"Love, Love, Love this ring! The three large emerald cut diamonds surrounded by 48 dainty, round diamonds set in a vintage milgrain pattern are just beautiful ! From the diamond studded white gold braided band all the way around to the front profile of this ring is just as elegant as the view from the show stopping top. This rings says "classy vintage" with all of the bling included!! I received this gorgeous ring for my 25th Wedding Anniversary. I couldn't be happier with our choice!"
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1 CT. T.W. Certified Emerald-Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold (H-I/SI2-I1)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ProudArmyWife2010

Stunning!

July 31, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"The picture online does not do this ring justice! It is beautiful. I love that it is a low setting and sparkles a lot! My certification card actually is rated higher than listed online also. Very pleased!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1 CT. T.W. Certified Emerald-Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold (H-I/SI2-I1)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gettingmarriedsoon
Des Moines, IA

Cant wait to show my gorgeous ring off!

July 14, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My fiancee and I did a lot of shopping around before we made our purchase for our wedding rings. I am so happy we chose to go to Zales. They have the best prices and excellent customer service! I picked this ring and we got an additional 25% off in the store. I really feel like this ring is perfect. My diamonds are certified and Katie at our Zales store explained what that meant. She was great with us. She was very helpful but at the same time we didn't feel like she pressured us to make a purchase. She was very patient and answered all our questions. My ring is stunning. It really makes a statement. I love the style and feel it has a great "timeless" look to it. I will be recommending Zales to everyone! You wont be disappointed by this ring or the service provided by Zales!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1 CT. T.W. Certified Emerald-Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold (H-I/SI2-I1)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BrittanyV
Covington, La

Stunning!

July 10, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My Fiance and I went to the store looking wedding bands and i wound up upgrading my ring and this one is Absolutely gorgeous!!! The pictures do not do this ring justice! I tried on many rings in the store and new this was the one as soon as I put it on my finger! It's so shiny and sparkly and the clarity and color is actually much better than what the description describes. In love!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1 CT. T.W. Certified Emerald-Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold (H-I/SI2-I1)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keriann
Illinois

Gorgeous!

December 16, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"So much prettier than these pictures show. It is so sparkly and eye-catching. For the price it is such a great deal. Everyone loves it!"
+10points
15out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1 CT. T.W. Certified Emerald-Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold (H-I/SI2-I1)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BayouGirl
Lafayette ,La

Beautiful

November 27, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"My husband and I decided to upgrade our rings for christmas since we have been married 20 yrs this past September. After trying on several rings we decided on this Beautiful stunner. The pictures could never do it justice!! The certification grades out much better than what is advertised. My 3 emeralds graded out to be G Color VS2 Clarity. The value is specatular and the diamonds appear to be much larger than they are once on the finger! I LOVE IT! Thanks Zales!"
+1point
6out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1 CT. T.W. Certified Emerald-Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold (H-I/SI2-I1)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
readytosayido
Denton, TX

Loved it

November 25, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"Went to go try on rings tonight with my boyfriend so he could get some ideas of what I liked, we've looked online and the online reviews with pictures help! This ring was gorgeous on!We added a wedding band to it and it came out perfect!"
-3points
10out of 23found this review helpful.