Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/7 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in Sterling Silver

1/7 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in Sterling Silver

1/7 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in Sterling Silver
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 diamonds
8
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/7 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in Sterling Silver
Review 1 for 1/7 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuckyGuy87
Joplin, MO

Girlfriend really likes it and so do I!

September 25, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"Great little ring. Purchased for a promise ring and we love to look at it all the time. So far no complaints and still has it's original sparkle."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/7 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
frogy86
barnwell sc

Love it

September 9, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My husband got me this ring for our 28 years of marriage. I love it. It is so pretty. very satisfied with this ring for a replacement of my original wedding set which is worn and band is very thin from wearing 28 years. Love the new ring."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/7 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rachelle18
Greenville, Ohio

Beautiful

October 16, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: Cloudy
"My boyfriend surprised me with it, as a promise ring. I always get compliments on it, it's so pretty. :) It does get as little cloudy after awhile."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/7 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ProHSS
Elk Grove, Ca

Promise Ring

March 14, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: no cert.
"Gave this ring to my girl friend as a promise ring and she loves it! She can't stop showing it off."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/7 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Sunbury,PA

Even for pudgy fingers

March 12, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, light weight
"Its so hard for me to find a ring because of the size I need and the pudginess of them. This ring actually looks very nice and is balanced. Very happy with the choice! I was worried however it wouldn't fit since my fingers swell a lot, and it fits very comfortably. Light weight."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/7 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
APMarcum
Corpus Christi, TX

I love it!

December 25, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Romantic
"I got this for Christmas and I absolutely love it! The diamonds really sparkle and I love the details, especially the hearts on the sides. Very good quality for such an affordable price!"
+1point
13out of 25found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/7 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AZdweller
Arizona

Very shiny, good value

November 28, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: Too small
"This ring is very pretty for the money. As you can imagine the diamonds are incredibly small, I wish thy would have been thicker, but they do such a good job of making the ring sparkle so much you can barely tell the diamonds by the way they are framed. You gotta keep it clean so it will really sparkle, but so far I'm incredibly happy with this promise (pre engagement) ring. Great quality for the price I've had it 4 months now an after a good cleaning looks brand new!"
+8points
12out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/7 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shaunnj
Mechanicsville, MD

AMAZING!

September 4, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"The value was great and it was a steal expecially with a low budget.I would recommend to all my friends!"
+9points
15out of 21found this review helpful.