Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Certified Colorless Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18K White Gold

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Zales.

1 CT. T.W. Certified Colorless Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Certified Colorless Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 diamonds
10
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Certified Colorless Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18K White Gold
Review 1 for 1 CT. T.W. Certified Colorless Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cross
Florence, AL

Best gift ever!

June 26, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My now husband proposed with this ring Christmas of 2012. I could not even take my eyes off the ring to look at the sign of Christmas lights reading "Will you merry me?". #Yes that's how he spelled it since Christmas is my absolute favorite time.# This ring is gorgeous. A year and a half later it still sparkles like the day he proposed. I always get compliments on it. He did so well! Also, I agree with other posts that this online picture does it no justice at all! It is remarkable."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1 CT. T.W. Certified Colorless Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mede
Albuquerque, NM

This is it!

June 21, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, looks bigger
"This ring is beautiful. The pictures online do not accurately display the vibrant sparkle. It looks like a 1ct becuase of the dainty, yet surprisingly large, side diamonds. I paired it with a matching wedding band to complete the look. Although there is some height to the ring, it doesn't catch on things like I would have thought. And the side diamonds are large enough to actually see instead of little specs. It's slightly top-heavy, but any solitaire style setting of this size will move on your finger a little. I normally wear a size 7, but I got a 6.5 and it's perfect."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1 CT. T.W. Certified Colorless Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel243
Brooklyn

Beautiful

February 21, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"This is the perfect ring!! i would not have asked for anything more...its perfect for someone who likes simple and yet glamorous! it sparkles like crazy especially near certain lights. I cant wait to pick out a band for it! the pictures are nothing like the real thing!! and online looks nothing like it does in person!!! so ladies you must go see the rings!"
+1point
6out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1 CT. T.W. Certified Colorless Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jesso
Boise,Id

The perfect engagement

November 9, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My fiance proposed to me with this ring and I couldnt be more happy with his choice. It is cut to perfection to give just the right amount of sparkle. Usually I go for rounds but I have to say this ring beats any other ring I have seen. I love it!"
+1point
7out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1 CT. T.W. Certified Colorless Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hj5142011
Columbus, OH

Perfect ring!

October 25, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I knew this was the ring I wanted when I saw it. We looked at so many different places and I had started to give up that I would find what I wanted. He proposed when we went on vacation to visit my father in SC, on the beach, at night. I have been complimented on it sooo many times, and everytime it makes me smile and renews my confidence that we made the right choice. The Zales associates have been so helpful with dipping it and sizing, this has been the best purchase he has ever made!"
+3points
10out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1 CT. T.W. Certified Colorless Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ilovesparkles

Beautiful!

October 8, 2012
Pros: Classic, Romantic
"Love my ring! It's everything I ever dreamed of and every day I love it more!"
+2points
7out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1 CT. T.W. Certified Colorless Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
callalily
San Diego

<3

October 3, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"I love my engagment ring. It is very sparkly. I thought it may get caught on my clothes due to a high setting but that has not been a problem. It does scuff often on the back of the ring, but I just take it in and get it re-dipped every now and then. I love this ring becasue it is not too "gody" but it's not too rinky dinky. It is the perfect size for me. I paired it with the half carat diamond prong band, the cheaper one you order on line. The band's diamonds are a tiny tiny bit bigger but that did not bother me."
+2points
10out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1 CT. T.W. Certified Colorless Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Bowling Green, KY

My Dream Ring

September 24, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful
"My fiance got me this ring as my engagement ring! It is so incredibly beautiful! The way it sits so high up makes it radiate! You will not be sorry for picking this ring!"
+3points
8out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1 CT. T.W. Certified Colorless Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hisgirl81
Jersey City, NJ

LOVE IT!!!

July 24, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"I absolutely love my engagement ring! It is such a gorgeous setting!"
+3points
10out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1 CT. T.W. Certified Colorless Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ainala53
St. Petersburg, FL

Finally Engaged

July 24, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic
"I have been after this ring ever since i knew i wanted to marry my fiancee. I kept sending him hints but he just wasn't ready. Six year later i finally have the ring of my dreams. I can't stop staring at it, it's so sparkly and beautiful. Perfect size especially on my skinny, dainty fingers (5 1/2) Just enough bling bling to say wow! I'm in loveee and ready to say I doooo!"
+4points
14out of 24found this review helpful.