Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Enhanced Blue and White Diamond Three Stone Frame Ring in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Enhanced Blue and White Diamond Three Stone Frame Ring in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Enhanced Blue and White Diamond Three Stone Frame Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 diamonds
11
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Enhanced Blue and White Diamond Three Stone Frame Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1 CT. T.W. Enhanced Blue and White Diamond Three Stone Frame Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyRavenclaw
NJ

Beautiful!

August 14, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"My now-fiancé proposed to me with this lovely ring and I just can't say enough good things about it--and neither can my friends and family!! I love the way it sparkles and it's just perfect!! I'm a huge nerd, and the blue is a nod to my House, Ravenclaw, and to Doctor Who! (I also wanted a bit of blue as a nod to Lady Diana)
I never want to take this ring off my finger... Thank you, Zales!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1 CT. T.W. Enhanced Blue and White Diamond Three Stone Frame Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seasea3
North Carolina

My Beautiful Engagement Ring

May 14, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary
"It is an absolutely stunning ring. I get so many compliments.My favorite color is blue and I wear blue every day of my life so it was perfect for me. Pictures really do not do it justice. It shines beautifully. The center Halo is perfect and I get compliments on the ring almost every single day. It's not a typical engagement band and the blue diamonds certainly add a little bit of spice. I've had the ring for 6 months now and I am so in love with it. My fiance knew it was the one as soon as he saw it."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1 CT. T.W. Enhanced Blue and White Diamond Three Stone Frame Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mere
St Pete Beach, FL

I am STUNNED!

April 28, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"This ring is absolutely gorgeous! I love it so much. We are water/boat people and the blue diamonds are the same color as our waters here. We say the two blue stones are us in the sea and we become one in the middle.... sigh.. We even got the wrap for the "band" too!! And I plan on getting the mens ring to match."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1 CT. T.W. Enhanced Blue and White Diamond Three Stone Frame Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ILoveDiamonds18
Harrisonburg, VA

I love it!

April 7, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"I completely love this ring it's so gorgeous pictures don't do it justice and I paired it with a beautiful blue and white diamond band to really make it pop! Any woman is lucky to have this ring!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1 CT. T.W. Enhanced Blue and White Diamond Three Stone Frame Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DoctorTARDIS
Miami, FL

The Perfect Ring!

March 7, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, unique
"My fiancee and I are both obsessed with Doctor Who, it is was actually drew us together. This ring reminded me so much of the TARDIS and the overall theme of Doctor Who that I thought it would be perfect, it was beyond that. Words can not describe how stunned and shocked she was after seeing it in the TARDIS ring box. This is a unique ring that will definitely spark people's attention and for the Whovians out there, it is TARDIS approved."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1 CT. T.W. Enhanced Blue and White Diamond Three Stone Frame Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Megan1985
Bayside, NY

Voted most unique!

October 7, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, unique
"My fiance went to the store and chose this beautiful ring by himself. He was told that the diamonds on the side came in a few different colors, but he picked the blue knowing that it was my favorite. After 7 years he knows me better than I had thought :) It is the perfect ring and absolutely gorgeous (it sparkles so much!). Many of my friends and acquaintances agree that this ring is, "so you." It is, and I absolutely love it. Any woman would be very lucky to get this ring. It is absolutely stunning in person."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1 CT. T.W. Enhanced Blue and White Diamond Three Stone Frame Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Myla
Indiana

This ring is stunning!

August 7, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"This ring gives you the modern touch with the blue diamonds and the vintage look as well! And it sparkles like crazy! I'm always getting compliments! All the time!"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1 CT. T.W. Enhanced Blue and White Diamond Three Stone Frame Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phoebe1419
Chicago, IL

My Ring

June 1, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Cons: Cloudy
"My fiancé and I spent months looking for my perfect ring and than I stumbled across this ring. I fell in love with it right away and am always getting compliments on the blue diamonds. Several months later it still looks beautiful. It certainly however sparkles so much more when you get it cleaned- it dulls with daily use."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1 CT. T.W. Enhanced Blue and White Diamond Three Stone Frame Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jenj64
MA

WOW!

April 9, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic, Contemporary
"As other's have said the photo does not do justice for this ring. People take a double take when they take a look at. Being my second marriage, I wanted something a little different than the typical diamond and knew that this was it the moment I saw it."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1 CT. T.W. Enhanced Blue and White Diamond Three Stone Frame Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tsiolis
palm desert,ca

I love it

March 25, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic, Contemporary
"my fiancee picked this beautiful ring out all on his own!!!!! its so beautiful the pictures really dont do it justice! i am always receiving compliments on it almost every day i love it.... it really is an amazing ring and i cant wait to say i do!!!!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1 CT. T.W. Enhanced Blue and White Diamond Three Stone Frame Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BranIggy2012
Colorado Springs, CO

Thank you Zales

August 31, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My Finance Loves it :) We shopped a few different jewelery stores and Zales by far has the best customer/sales staff in the Colorado Springs area. Thank you for a great experience Zales!"
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.