Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Baguette Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

1-1/4 CT. T.W. Baguette Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

1-1/4 CT. T.W. Baguette Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.941 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 diamonds
16
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Baguette Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Baguette Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovelove
Indiana

In Love

September 17, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful
"This ring was definately my favorite ring of all after a month or so of ring shopping! I was soo excited and so happy when I saw his pick! The ring is absolutely gorgeous and everyone that has saw it is ahhmazed!!"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Baguette Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skylarsmommy
virginia beach

my engagement ring

August 8, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary
"love this ring! picture doesn't do it justice. :) I wanted something that sparkled but didn't look fake. Once i tried this one on I just KNEW it was the one."
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Baguette Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happygirl74
Kansas City, KS

I said YES!

July 19, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My boyfriend and I were enjoying a fireworks display at the beach on the 4th of July. He dropped to one knee and popped the question! He presented me with this exquisitely beautiful ring and the rest is history. We plan to return to that beach next year on the 4th of July to say "I do". I get so many compliments. The online photo really doesn't do it justice. We really love the triple shank band. For us it represents the two of us joining together with Christ as we become one. Ecc. 4:12. Although this is an absolutely gorgeous ring, it's not about the size of the diamond, but the size of the commitment."
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Baguette Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
edeJesus
Wichita Falls, TX

25th Anniversary Gift

June 3, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"Found the perfect ring, to celebrate and mark our 25th wedding anniversary. It's perfect, with its beauty and stunning appearance."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Baguette Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
superalfie
Tulsa, OK

Stunning ring...love love love it!

June 3, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, great value
"This was an upgrade from my previous wedding ring. Let me tell you - this ring is stunning! I had a pretty decent price point, but this one was just below my max. It truly looks like a $5,000 ring. The way the ring is designed, it looks like one large emerald cut diamond. I am not a fan of the 4 princess cut stones put together to look like 1 large stone, but this one you really cannot tell. I went to several jewelery stores, but NOTHING comes close to this. It's a show stopper with out being over the top. It's perfect!"
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Baguette Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatieM
Ohio

Stunning!

May 16, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My boyfriend recently proposed with this ring and I can not imagine having any other ring. I have recieved the most sincere and excited responses to the ring from friends and family. They keep saying how gorgeous, stunning and bright the ring is. When it catches light, it absoutely sparkels. I'm so happy to have such an incredidble gift. What a way to start planning our big day!!!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Baguette Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glammama
California

Stunning ring

May 4, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My husband bought this ring for me for our 8 year anniversary at the store in Sacramento,Ca.
Let me tell you this ring is absolutely gorgeous! I receive so many compliments on my ring all the time and it's definitely brings a lot of attention!!!!
The ring is very durable,I have had it for about a year now and it holds up great through daily household chores and chasing after two kids..
The value is absolutely worth it! Get it,I promise you won' regret it..
"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Baguette Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ashley201312
Alabama

AMAZING ring - so much prettier in person!!

March 28, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Classic
"PLEASE do yourself a favor and check this ring out in person. It is simply amazing - looks so much better than in the picture on here. The pictures the other reviewers have posted are amazing, too! This ring is so beautiful. So sparkly and full of bling! I bought this as my wedding ring- I don't even feel like it needs a band to go with it. It's amazing, and the side detail is beautiful. It's being sized now, and I just know it will be one I love for years to come!"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Baguette Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
diva83
nashville, tn

Beautiful ring!!

March 14, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My husband and I were married young and we couldn't afford the best rings. He surprised me with this ring as an upgrade. It's beautiful and it looks even better with the band!"
+12points
13out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Baguette Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mcgc327

LOVE!!

February 25, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"Let me just tell you, this is an amazing ring. I got this for my engagement ring about a year ago, and I can't even tell you how many compliments I get on this ring. This ring is gorgeous!! I'm inlove with my ring and wouldn't trade it for the world. This pictures does this ring absolutely NO justice. Just wait till you see the ring in person. There's no comparison!!!!"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Baguette Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lyne
Miami, FL

Looks WAY more expensive than it is!

January 30, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My husband and I had been looking a long time for an upgraded wedding ring. I found this ring and fell in love! I shopped around at every single jewelry store in my area and nothing came close for the amount of ring you get for your money! We decided to put the ring on layway and make payments on it instead of financing. It was a smart decision us. Everyone in our Zales store was helpful! This is really my "dream" ring. There is alot of diamonds and it sits high off your finger. It's stunning! I get so many compliments - simply beautiful!"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Baguette Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vintagejewlerylover
MN

So beautiful !

January 3, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"Decided to upgrade my wedding ring but didn't know exactly what I wanted. I looked at a lot of rings, but none seemed quite right until I found this ring. It is absolutely gorgeous and stunning. It sparkles like crazy and is just plain beautiful. If you want a WOW ring, then this is the ring for you. The stock photo doesn't do it justice. I love the design of the ring in that it is one piece, but that it looks like 3 separate rings that are together. I am very happy with my choice and my hubby loves the ring too."
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Baguette Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Macy4032
Chicago

Gorgeous!

October 30, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I picked this ring out as a tenth anniversary gift from my husband. The pictures don't do it justice- and definitely the picture on the website doesn't so it justice. It's absolutely gorgeous. It's so sparkly-- and the center stones do look like one huge emerald cut stone. It's beautiful and I'm so, so happy with it!"
+14points
23out of 32found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Baguette Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tattoodles
Norfolk, VA

Fell in love with this ring as soon as I saw it!

October 25, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My boyfriend and I talked about getting engaged, I saw this ring online and fell in love with it.
He had been saving when he tried to apply online for financing and was turned down, which surprised me as he makes pretty good money and has decent credit.
But the next day we were in the mall and I said lets go look in the Zales store, I just want to see if they have it and try it on. Well I immediately saw it in the case and my heart was set, I explained to the sales lady that he had been turned down online, and she informed us that there is only one credit company when you apply online but in store there is 5-6. Well after reapplying he was immediately approved!
The ring fit perfectly and I walked out an engaged woman!
This ring is stunning! As others have said the online picture does not do it justice! The 3 center baguettes look like one stone and it has a huge wow factor. I've gotten tons of compliments on this ring and even had a lady in line behind me at the store comment on how beautiful and sparkly it is.
I couldn't be happier!
"
+15points
18out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Baguette Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EngagedinKC
Kansas City, MO

ITS PERFECTION!

October 8, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"This ring is absolutly stunning. This photo online does the ring NOOO justice! It gleams from a mile away. Best part is the baguette cluster looks like a full emerald-so nobody knows its not! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!"
+23points
28out of 33found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Baguette Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsGlasl
Clarksville, TN

Stunning, large, but still delicate!

September 10, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"To be completely honest, I never liked "cluster" rings, and felt that only dainty and plain diamond rings looked good on my hand- but boy was I wrong! I put this ring on and I just KNEW it was the one. The size seems daunting at first but, it's truly for the confident and brave woman who wants a ring that packs a statement while staying feminine and delicate. The details on this piece are multi-dimensional, the center diamonds blend beautifully, the halo setting is stunning and the band(s) are beautiful, soft and delicate. (the stock photos make this ring seem really chunky- and although it kind of is, there is a wistfulness to the piece that just can't be photographed) All around, I am thrilled at my new purchase and LOVE the compliments I get on it! SUCH A DEAL- Snatch this one up!!"
+19points
27out of 35found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Baguette Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mina1965
San Diego, CA

Love at first sight!

July 23, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, big solid expensive looking
Cons: can't think of one yet.
"I walked into my local Zales store (as I always do when I'm at the mall), and I came across this ring. In an instant, it captured my attention; the nicely sized baguette diamond and the setting of tiny diamonds that adorned the center were enough to have me try it on. As I slipped on the ring, I said to the salesgirl, "I have to have this ring." Two days later, I walked in with my husband and it had been sold! I was in dismay but a very saavy salesperson "Rene", quickly advised me that he could order me another one. In less than a week, I had my ring and I wore it for a few days until I had to part with it to get it sized. The sizing took less than a week and I'm now the happy owner of this beautiful ring. PS: the center diamond is 3 baguette diamonds combined into one to make it look like a solid carat diamond, but nobody has to know. Looks perfect and very "Kardashian" don't you think?"
+21points
27out of 33found this review helpful.