Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Princess-Cut Lab-Created White and Blue Sapphire Frame Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7

Princess-Cut Lab-Created White and Blue Sapphire Frame Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7

Princess-Cut Lab-Created White and Blue Sapphire Frame Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 diamonds
9
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Princess-Cut Lab-Created White and Blue Sapphire Frame Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Review 1 for Princess-Cut Lab-Created White and Blue Sapphire Frame Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bambam29
Dallas, TX

Sparkles!

May 2, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" Love this ring and price was GREAT!!!!
It's a little big, wish it came in other sizes besides a 7 but I will get it sized. You will not regret purchasing this ring!
"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Princess-Cut Lab-Created White and Blue Sapphire Frame Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cderrer
Toledo,OH

It's perfect!

April 3, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" This ring is exactly what I wanted. It is my engagement ring. Looks so much more expensive than it was. What an amazing ring. I'm very happy with this purchase. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Princess-Cut Lab-Created White and Blue Sapphire Frame Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SoontobeMrsDriggers
South Eastern, NC

Prettiest engagement ring ever

March 22, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" My fiance and I had another ring on layaway at the store but when I saw this one, I had to have it. This ring is very well made and looks so much more expensive than it is! My sister called it a "rock". It is absolutely gorgeous. The stones are beautiful and look just like diamonds. The setting is beyond beautiful and the value is out of this world. All I need to do is get it sized and with the lifetime protection plan I wont have to pay a dime for that! Highly recommended! It is a great alternative to expensive real diamonds. Thank you Zales! "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Princess-Cut Lab-Created White and Blue Sapphire Frame Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catherine25
Seattle, WA

Honeymoon

May 20, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" I love this ring! My husband surprised me with this as a wedding gift. I wore it as my wedding ring on our honeymoon because we went outside the country and I didn't want to take my diamond ring with me. I got so many compliments on it. Its great as a right hand ring or engagement ring "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Princess-Cut Lab-Created White and Blue Sapphire Frame Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeeOp
Baltimore, Maryland

Wonderful !!!

April 10, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" I received this ring over the weekend. It is an amazing piece. I received compliments the same day I wore it. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Princess-Cut Lab-Created White and Blue Sapphire Frame Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alliefaye
Louisiana

In Love!

April 6, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" I purchased this ring as my wedding ring, love it! Had to get it sized and I cant wait til I get it in!! Very pretty and shiny! So happy with it! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Princess-Cut Lab-Created White and Blue Sapphire Frame Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stacrd

SIMPLY AMAZING!

October 29, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" im in love with this ring! this was the ring i was promised with and i love it! i love it more then an actual diamond!!! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Princess-Cut Lab-Created White and Blue Sapphire Frame Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KSimon
Winston Salem, NC

Beautiful!!!

May 21, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" Love the look of this ring! So many compliments on the first day! "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Princess-Cut Lab-Created White and Blue Sapphire Frame Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VerryHappyMommy
Arkansas

Amazing

May 9, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, best first mothers day gift ever
" I was nervous when I ordered this online but when I recieved it I was so happy. The diamonds look real. It looks like a very expensive piece. "
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.