Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 10K White Gold

1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 10K White Gold

1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 diamonds
16
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MKKansas
KS

Perfect!

November 22, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" I've had this ring for close to a year now since we got engaged and I still absolutely love it! It looks just as beautiful as it did the day we went to the store and got it. After adding the wedding band to it, I fell even more in love with it. Definitely recommend! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dierksena
Springfield, MO

Couldn't be happier

June 18, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" My new fiance gave me this ring a couple of weeks ago. We had seen it on-line and thought it was nice, but it wasn't until we saw it in stores that we fell in love with it. We saw it for the first time on a Sunday afternoon. By Thursday when he went to buy it, someone had already purchased the ring. The woman helped him went above and beyond to make sure that he received this ring.
Everyone who has seen the picture and the ring in person says the same thing, the pictures do not do this ring justice. I could not be happier with my ring and love showing it off to everyone I see. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrscrews
Auburn, MI

Couldn't be happier!

May 9, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
Cons: side stones dirtied quickly
" My fiance & I picked this out after having 5 weeks worth of trouble at another store with another ring. I tried on the round cut ring in this style, but the princess is everything that I was hoping for. It's the perfect size for my hand, and I can't wait to wear the two as a set after our wedding. The stone is clear.
The only negatives I'd say are that the band wore quickly, which I believe to just be a coating issue after having to have it sized, and the material under the side stones darkened with wear. I've since taken it to be cleaned once and it sparkles like new.
I'd definitely recommend this ring! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lex2011
Bethel, OH

Great Ring and my fiance loved it!

April 11, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Contemporary
" Very nice ring and it was delivered right on time, just as expected. Just watch for sales to get the best deal. I found it on sale 2 days after I bought it. When I emailed them, they were extremely helpful and gave us the difference back but I have seen it on sale cheaper a couple of times since. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FutureMrsBurns
Basom, NY

It was love at first sight!

April 7, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
" Since the beginning, my boyfriend and I knew we wanted to be together forever and we were the ones for each other. We talked about getting engaged and married on a daily basis pretty much. We'd go online and look at engagement rings/bridal sets for ideas. I came across this one and was in love with it as soon as I saw it. He proposed to me last night with this beautiful ring! I'm looking forward to complete this set with the wedding band :) Its absolutely perfect! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ENBF2012
Bellingham, WA

Beautiful and Unique!

June 3, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" I had my pick of any set in the store to replace my original wedding set. I chose this one for so many reasons, including how dainty and practical it is and especially because of how stunning and unique it is! The setting is low enough to not become an issue with our 6 month old son, it looks spectacular on my small hands, and the design is different and clever. "
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
D3L1R1UM
Massachusetts

Beautiful wedding set

April 23, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" This ring is absolutely beautiful! I love it. It's perfect. It's unique and doesn't look like everyone's ring. It is small, but I have very small hands and I didn't want a huge diamond. I wanted a small dainty ring. If you have large hands or even normal/medium sized hands this may look very small on you, but on my hand it is perfect. It was a beautiful engagement ring and now that I have added the band it is even more beautiful. The picture on the website does not do this ring justice. It looks much better in person. "
+6points
9out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erin1025
Horseheads, NY

Absolutely LOVE it!!

February 28, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" My fiance just proposed last night with this ring & I absolutely, positively adore it! It is just beautiful & classy & not at all, over the top. Just perfect!!! I would recommend it to anyone looking for a gorgeous ring for their girlfriend/lover/wife/etc! "
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FutureMrsWingard
Las Vegas, NV

My most prized possesion!

January 2, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" My engagement ring is amazing!!! Way more than what I was expecting!!! My boyfriend now fiance did an incredible job picking out such a wonderful ring!! We're just waiting to get it back from getting sized and I can't wait to show off my new shiny treasure. "
 
My Product Recommendations
Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Men's Citizen Eco-Drive™ Skyhawk Atomic Bracelet Watch (Model: JY0005-50E)
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
-2points
2out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WingoMommy
Fort Smith, Ar

Can't believe I am wearing something so beautiful!

November 13, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
" My husband gave this ring to me as a surprise for a new wedding set after 10 years of marriage. I cannot stop looking at it. It is so elegant and stunningly beautiful! Perfect. Absolutely perfect. "
+4points
8out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AllenD
PA

Perfect

November 11, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, perfect
" This is the ring.
Spent a lot of time looking online at the selection and found myself co.king back to this one repeatedly. So I grabbed my now fiance and brought her to Zales and kept gravitating over to this ring and as soon as she saw it...the only response was the gasp and just one word, "perfect". The look in her eye was all I needed to see.
"
0points
5out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emmycakes
Wichita, KS

It's Perfect!

October 14, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" My fiance took me to Zales so I could pick out my own ring. As soon as I saw it I knew it was the one. It isn't too small and it isn't gaudy and huge and tacky. I don't like over-sized rings. It's so beautiful and classy. I love it so much! "
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TinkerThom
Mount Vernon, TX

I love this ring

October 8, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" My Fiance proposed last Christmas and gave me this ring. It is gorgeous I absolutely love my ring, I wouldn't trade it for the world! It is a beautiful set and I smile everytime I see it. He spent hours (I mean this literally) looking in the store at rings and he came up with this one. I couldn't be happier :) "
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miggy
Houston

Perfect

May 16, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
" Its amazing, she loved it
iv never seen her smile so much since we first met it was worth the money
"
0points
14out of 28found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drew2012

Great price!

February 22, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Contemporary
" Every other wedding set was too pricey and did not have the look we wanted. This set is amazing! "
+21points
24out of 27found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
husker
Nebraska

Gorgeous!

February 2, 2012
Pros: Beautiful
" Absolutely love this ring! I can't quit looking at it on my finger, it is so pretty!!! So happy with my choice. :) "
+18points
21out of 24found this review helpful.