Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
5 diamonds
5
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teshab
Atlanta, GA

So in love with my engagement ring!

August 7, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" My then boyfriend surprised me with this beautiful ring on July 30, 2013 when be proposed to me. I tried this ring on in Myrtle Beach, SC on July 20 while on vacation and fell in love instantly ! And 10 days later my fiance came over and proposed and I haven't stopped staring at my ring since! The ring is absolutley beautiful and perfect!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DSparkle
Houston, TX

Absolutely love it!

October 30, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" I browsed zale website and chose several items and went to the store to see them in person with my fiance. I felt in love with this ring among my selections. Compliments are recieved everyday. Can't happy more. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
February
Rochester, NY

STUNNING!!!

October 4, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" This ring is absolutely stunning! The online picture does NOT do it justice. Having the setting be filled with all small stones makes this ring SPARKLE! I have been wearing it for almost a year and I swear I have recieved a compliment on it every day! It's perfect! HE DID GOOD! =) Wouldn't change a thing! Perfect size! Perfect style! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kponder
Texas

love love love!

July 14, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
" I loved this ring when I fist saw it in the store..I just knew this was the one! Everyone gives me compliments on it and it is just beautiful :] My fiance did a good job! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diane31
New York, NY

Absolutely Stunning!!!

May 24, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" I upgraded to this bridal set and I'm beyond happy with it. This ring spargles beyond belief. I simply cannot stop looking at it. I also agree with the previous reviewer; it has an awesome vintage look to it. The cluster of flower diamonds on top are so tighly molded together that you can't even tell that they are individual diamonds. I was torn between this ring and ITEM #: 18247411, but after seeing them both in the store, I decided on this on, which has way more sparkle and the widths of the engagment/band rings were a bit wider compared to ITEM #: 18247411, where the engagment/band rings were skinner. The price on this ring was also great as I got it during their semi-annual bridal sale event, where I was able trade in my old bridal set as part of their upgrade policy. The value of my old rings went towards the purchase of my upgrade. Absolutely crazy about my ring! Thanks Zales!!! "
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amarie07
Fort Walton Beach, FL

Perfect

February 15, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" My fiance gave me this ring Dec 20, 2011 and it is GORGEOUS! It sparkles way more than a regular solitare. I love that it is round framed and the center diamonds fit together soo nicely! It really gives it that antique/vintage feel. I would recommend this set to anyone. "
+9points
13out of 17found this review helpful.