Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 diamonds
7
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lil0621
North Carolina

My wedding Ring

March 6, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Cons: too big
" We purchased this ring when we were planning to get married and i love it! It is a beautiful ring and looks like it costs so much more than it did. We got a great deal purchasing it online and having it shipped to the store. I would definitely recommend to a friend. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Devil
New York

Beautiful ring

January 3, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic, Contemporary
" I had been looking at this ring online for over a year. Every time I went to the store, they didn't have it. I had also seen it on overstock for cheaper but was never sure. Then my now fiance and I walked into Zales about a month ago and found it there. I tried it on and tried on maybe 30 others but it came down to that one.
It's beautiful, and shines quite a lot. Does not look cheap. It did not disappoint at all.
Also, I must say that although I saw it cheaper elsewhere, the lifetime warranty from Zales seems worth it. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MzMoore33
Elgin, IL

I'm Still In Shock

January 2, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" I was looking directly at the ring when he ask and I thought it was a joke. Then I saw the Zale's bag and started to cry. It fit perfectly. I couldn't believe this moment was finally happening to me. Best Christmas ever (2013). Can't wait till summer 2015 to become Mrs. Moore. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TurboLoLo
Maryland

Beautiful ring!!

March 19, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" This ring is absolutely gorgeous! I have gotten so many compliments on it! I love it! "
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HLA12
Little Rock Arkansas

STUNNING!

March 5, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My bf (now fiance) proposed with this ring a few days ago. I was totally blown away. I have the 1.5 carot ring though. It looks huge...and not cheap or fake...it sparkles and i can not keep my eyes off of it. I get compliments constantly from total strangers. For sure check this ring out. I cant wait to wear mine for the rest of my life. looks like a 10000 dollar ring if not better "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scarlet
GA

JUST SO BEAUTIFUL !!!!

February 12, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, she will say yes !
" My husband purchased this ring for me as an anniversary upgrade after being married 16 yrs, Ladies let me tell you I get so many compliments on this ring all day everyday. Sometimes people stare at it so hard I be wanting to tell them it's fake so nobody will try to steal it from my hand !
I love my ring so much that my husband and I are planning a vow renewal in 2013. With a ring this beautiful and SPECIAL it calls for a celebration. The sparkles that comes off this ring are incredible. It looks like a 7 or 8 thousand dollar ring in person.
Gentlemen if you have browsed over this ring during your decision making please consider this one. She will love you and IT forever and all her friends will be super envy. "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laberer
Bettendorf, Iowa

Beautiful Ring!!

January 25, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
" We were looking at rings online and just decided to go to the mall and look around in person. This ring just "jumped" out of the case. It is so beautiful. It is really big and sets up high. The photo just doesn't do this ring justice. The clarity is amazing. The 4 center stones really sparkle and they look like one big princess cut stone. I love it!!! "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyBrideToBe712

I love it!

November 21, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" Upon proposal, my now fiancé made the comment “I’m just scared you won’t like what I might pick out.” He showed me some of his idea from a local jeweler and they were all old fashion and way over price just for a single small diamond. So I happened to be with a few friends at the mall, and stopped into Zales.
I’m fairly tall for a woman so my hands aren’t petite, but this engagement ring is perfect on my hand. And thought that the style, the carat, the cut, and everything else about this ring was perfect! I called my honey, and told him I found it, and I didn’t want anything else! He proposed at the end of February =) with my ring!
It’s now November and its sparkle hasn’t faded one bit. I still get mesmerized when I see it twinkle from the corner of my eye. I literally get compliments every single day and the response is usually “He must have paid a fortune.” Thank you Zales for designing my perfect engagement ring and making it affordable!
"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.