Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sapphire and 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Band in 14K White Gold

Sapphire and 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Band in 14K White Gold

Sapphire and 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Band in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 diamonds
9
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sapphire and 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Band in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for Sapphire and 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chickadee17

Perfect Engagement Ring!

October 11, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"My fiancé just proposed to me with this ring, and I could not be any more thrilled. We went shopping together, and this ring was the first ring we saw, and we both loved it immediately. This ring absolutely glitters in the sunlight! The only thing that made it better was the addition of diamond wedding bands on either side. I am very petite and can't have big rings due to work, so I needed my bridal set to be delicate and not too tall, and this ring fit my criteria exactly. It's different but still classic - perfect for me."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sapphire and 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LALEVEE
NJ

Perfect Anniversary Present!

August 14, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I wanted a anniversary ring with Sapphires to represent the month we were married and I was having trouble finding a ring that I just loved. Tried on tons of rings and didn't fall in love with any till I saw this one. So beautiful , reminds me of royalty and shines!!! Absolutely gorgeous when the sun hit it! Its elegant and simple anyone would love this ring!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sapphire and 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
farmwife

Love it!

July 24, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"My husband bought this ring for me as an anniversary/birthday present. I had been wanting a ring with sapphires. Looked at several other rings but always came back to this one. Real sapphires and diamonds exactly what I wanted."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sapphire and 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mookiecat
Florida

Looks custom made for my engagement ring!

June 1, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, looks custom made
"My engagement ring was a setting from an estate sale that we had sapphire side stones reset for the side diamonds and added our own center stone. Did not realize how hard it would be to find a wedding band....While in Zales in Atlanta at the Lenox Mall for something else, the salesman showed me this ring when he noticed my engagement ring. PERFECT...Could not have had one made that would match more beautifully. The sapphires are a very good quality and color. I hope the picture can show you the good color.....A very satisfied customer...."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sapphire and 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NewYorkHappy

Gorgeous Ring!!!

May 21, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"My husband surprised me with this anniversary band for our anniversary and I am so happy!! It sparkles like crazy and the color of the sapphires are exquisite! It goes perfectly with my wedding band and engagement ring, and I could not be more happy! I am a very lucky girl! If you love sapphires, GENUINE sapphires, to add to existing sets, than this ring is perfect!!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sapphire and 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Birdie
Connecticut

Beautiful wedding band

March 21, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I was having a hard time finding a wedding band as my engagement ring is a bit differently shaped. I saw this ring in the window at zales and as soon as I tired it on, I knew it was what I wanted. Not the traditional wedding band, which was a perfect fit for me! My fiancé and I bought it then and there.. I can't wait to wear it the rest of my life."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sapphire and 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
englishbulldogmom9209
Greenwood, DE

This was an anniversary present from my husband.

February 27, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I wanted something differant than the 3 stone. My husband said it was beauitful. Size was a perfect fit. My fingers are avg. length and not skinny. so the ring is perfect size. I love sapphires and blue is my fave. color. I couldn't be more pleased."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sapphire and 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flowergirl3
Wyoming

Beautiful Ring

July 12, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"This ring was a gift from my wonderful husband for our 38th wedding anniversary. It is just beautiful! The sapphire and diamonds are a wonderful combination, with the white gold band. I love how it sparkles in the sunshine!"
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sapphire and 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Newlywed512
Baltimore, MD

Perfect Wedding Band

May 22, 2012
Pros: Romantic, Beautiful
"My husband and I picked this ring as my wedding band. While this is not a traditional American wedding band, it is absolutely stunning and sapphire symbolizes romantic love, truth and commitment. Perfect!!!"
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.