Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Square Frame Bridal Set in 10K White Gold

1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Square Frame Bridal Set in 10K White Gold

1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Square Frame Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 diamonds
8
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
1
1 diamond
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Square Frame Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Square Frame Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Dallas TX

Not for me

February 2, 2016
Pros: Romantic
Cons: Too small, middle diamond not visable, ring does not look like pic
" I do not want to make this a negative review about the ring...rather it was not for me.
I went into a zales store and felt overwhelmed by all the rings , so decided to look online. I saw this set and thought it looked great and the reviews were good.
When i went in to pick up the purchase..the first thing i asked the sales lady was what the return policy was.i was soo upset and unhappy.
The online pic is zoomed so much...i was not expecting a big diamond 1/3....but i could not see it at all! that was my only disappointment.
i did return the set and found a replaced in store.
my advise...if u find something online, try and go in store to look at.... "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Square Frame Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brooklyn, NY

Loved it!!!

February 23, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" This ring is perfect. It is a classy ring, it is fit for a young person all the way up to an older person, has a pretty but mature look to it. It sparkles in the light and has a beautiful setting. At first I was nervous when we began looking at it among other rings. But the moment it was on my finger I was so sure that this ring was the one. On my wedding day, I received my band...the set was...words can't describe it! "
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Square Frame Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daytona Beach, FL

Perfect!

November 24, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Words cannot describe how beautiful this ring is! My husband and I both bought our rings for each other online--it was fun looking through rings together, so we were skeptical at first but couldn't pass up the opportunity to at least see what it's like since the sale prices are great and it's zales! When both rings arrived they were perfect except that they didn't fit. We were able to return his to the store and mine I mailed back and quickly reordered over the phone which Zales honored the same price I paid for it. I was fitted for the correct size at the store once I received the ring that didn't fit. I get my ring cleaned about every 3 months or so just to maintain the shine and diamonds. My husband bought the insurance too which was a steal as well as the overall price for this set! On our 1 year anniversary next summer, I already found the matching band for this ring on Zales.com which I'll have my husband get for me to turn this into an even more beautiful three ring set. I hope you are able to find anything I mentioned helpful as I know I spent hours reading through reviews and looking at others' pictures which were helpful to me. Just wanted to help someone else out. :) "
+150points
150out of 150found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Square Frame Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lubbock, TX

I said YES!

November 12, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I was totally surprised when my man proposed to me with this ring! I still look down at it and say wow! I love the sparkles it has and the way it fits! Can't wait to marry this man!! "
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Square Frame Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mayfield, KY

Beautiful Ring, Great Value Overall!

September 27, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My husband had bought me a previous ring from somewhere else and the diamonds kept falling out and the ring had gotten too small. So we just decided to purchase another ring. This time we decided to go with Zales! SO glad we did! I love this ring, it is very shiny and it looks like an expensive ring, but at a great price!! My husband and I were on a budget, so this definitely worked out great for us! "
+40points
47out of 54found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Square Frame Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love it!!!

September 3, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" When we got married 2 years ago my husband bought me a three stone ring. My original ring kept getting caught in things at work so he bought me this set. It is beautiful. Only problem is we had to send it back to get fixed because the halo part was sitting side ways on the engagement ring when it arrived. Other than that I LOVE it and Zales associates where very nice to us! "
+37points
40out of 43found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Square Frame Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Richmond, VA

PERFECT!

February 28, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" Long story short, I needed a new ring. I was searching for the PERFECT bridal set, that even though I was already married, it would be my FIRST REAL Wedding set.
I found several I liked ONLY at zales, and after some craziness, a sales representative suggest this ring.
It was PERFECT online! I was nervous about seeing it in person because everyone knows what you see online is not what you always get.
That was NOT true in this case.
It's the PERFECT size, and such a STEAL when it comes to what you're getting and what you're paying for. How could it get any better?!
I look at it every day and smile. A sweet beautiful reminder of the man I chose to live the rest of my life with <3
(My picture does it NO justice)
"
+36points
36out of 36found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Square Frame Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Detroit, MI

I proposed

February 3, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" My girlfriend was estatic when she seen me on one knee with this. She loved its been a month later and she it still showing it off. "
+28points
29out of 30found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Square Frame Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rome, Ga

My wife LOVED IT!!!

January 10, 2012
Pros: Beautiful
" Recently my wife lost her wedding ring that she had for about 4 years. It broke her heart, because of the sentimental value it carried. Unfortunately, we are in a financial bind, so we were limited on our replacement options. After shopping online, we found a beautiful replacement that seemed perfect for her. Sceptical about the online purchase because of the inability to see it in person, we were hesitant in purchasing it. WOW..the purchase was well worth it..SHE LOVED IT!!! "
+81points
81out of 81found this review helpful.