Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Milgrain Vine Band in 14K White Gold

3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Milgrain Vine Band in 14K White Gold

3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Milgrain Vine Band in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 diamonds
11
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Milgrain Vine Band in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Milgrain Vine Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CrystalP
Simi Valley, CA

My absolute favorite!

November 17, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic, eye catching, original
"I bought this ring for myself 3 years ago and I cannot say enough good things about it. The protection plan was definitely a good decision because I can resize it, get diamonds replaced, and have it rhodium plated anytime I want. It paid for itself after two services. Anyway, I get compliments on this ring all the time and I couldn't be happier with it. I love it just as much as I did the day I bought it. Interestingly though, the price has gone up about $400-$500 since I bought mine."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Milgrain Vine Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DLittrell
Campbell, TX

Elegant, Sophisticated, and Unique All-In-One!

May 28, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, sophisticated
Cons: there are no cons
"This is a gorgeous ring that combines the elegance, sophistication and classical beauty into one ring. It stands out among all the other rings - what this ring lacks in the number of carets it more than makes up for in unique design and classical and a delicate beauty. Your friends will all envy the ring on your finger as it subtly glimmers and reflects the sparkle of a hundred unique diamonds. This ring is an eye catcher! I love it!!!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Milgrain Vine Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emaleesmomma
Gold Beach, OR

Amazing

April 29, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"I received this ring as an engagement ring after I picked it out online. I fell in love with it the moment I saw it. I love how unique it is. It is absolutely stunning in person. I wish Zales would offer smaller sizes. We had to have it sized at a private jeweler. The ring is pretty fragile because a few diamonds popped out when sizing. (An easy fix for a jeweler.) I couldn't be happier with the end result!"
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Milgrain Vine Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heartfelt
Ashland, KY

Gorgeous

February 19, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: Fragile
"This ring was a valentine gift from my husband to wear for my wedding band. This ring is gorgeous and so shiny. I love getting compliments on it. This is a unique and antique looking ring just what I love :)"
0points
5out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Milgrain Vine Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HeatherD
West palm Beach, FL

Stunning

February 11, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"I received this ring for Valentine's Day last year after seeing it in store and falling in love! I can't tell you how many compliments I have received on this ring. It has such a unique, vintage look to it and most people don't believe how much we paid! It is a great purchase!! Love love love it! You can not go wrong!"
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Milgrain Vine Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elimartin
Washington, MI

I love this ring!

January 14, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"This ring is beautiful! It has an antique look to it and I have received tons of compliments on it! Love it!!!!!"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Milgrain Vine Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bebabow
Hamlet,NC

Best I ever had

December 31, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I received this ring as a Christmas present from my fiancée....
It's by far one of my favorite pieces that I have from zales besides my engagement ring which also came from zales..., I've only worn it a couple days now and already have received so many compliments from my co workers at the law firm I work for as well as some of our clients.... I've tried taking pictures of this ring but its so shiny that's all you see is just the bling on it but the detail on this ring is just so amazing and beautiful I'm so happy with this ring.... Also not to mention the quality of the ring I just love everything so much I even named my ring " Chingy" ;)
"
+19points
19out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Milgrain Vine Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
krkernfamily
Houston, TX

Stunning! Stood out among the rest!

August 15, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I received this ring as an anniversary gift from my husband. I knew what I wanted...a ring with vines/scrollwork. I saw one on a cruise ship that was outrageously priced and when we got back home could not find anything like it until we spontaneously went inside Zales while shopping at the mall on our anniversary and voila! We found it! The saleslady had her easiest sale with us that day, lol...we didn't even look at anything else because this one stood out so much for us compared to the others. I don't care about total carat weight...it is a style that is totally "me" and has a vintage look to it. I couldn't want for anything more. So glad we finally found this!!"
+1point
6out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Milgrain Vine Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cpionex2012
Springfield,MO

I LOVE it

August 12, 2012
Pros: Beautiful
"My husband gave this ring to me for our 35th anniversary.It is the perfect ring for me.It really sparkles and shines.I will be the envy of all my friends.I Love it."
-1point
4out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Milgrain Vine Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thingsofoceans
Cape Coral, FL

I said yes!!!

July 20, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"My boyfriend proposed to me with this ring! The ring is gorgeous and I couldn't be happier with his choice! The style is a perfect fit for me and the ring sparkles and shimmers amazingly!"
+3points
8out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Milgrain Vine Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rufys
New York

I love it!

January 18, 2012
"My husband gave me this ring for my 40th Birthday and it's stunning. It looks better on me than on the picture. It's shiny and looks very fancy. The price was reasonable for this great looking ring. If you love someone get it as a gift! It's worth it!"
+6points
11out of 16found this review helpful.