Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Composite Ring in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Composite Ring in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Composite Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 diamonds
9
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Composite Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Composite Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usndiva
Jacksonville FL

This one is a keeper!!!

July 24, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" truly amazed at how much this ring sparkles!! i get compliments all the time, people even ask if im married until i point out its on my right hand... great buy very happy with my purchase. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Composite Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THarpenau
Wichita, KS

love at first sight

June 25, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" I love love love this ring. I found it online and went to our local zales and they ordered it for us. The second I put this ring on my finger I fell in love! We bought it that day but my fiance made me wait for it, ugh! He finally proposed back in January and I'm still in love with it to this day! I'm now browsing for wedding bands to match :) "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Composite Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DiamondPrincess428
Bartonsville pa

Love this!!!

March 8, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" My husband got this ring for me I absolutely love it. He matched it with the contour band "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Composite Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
diamondlsloveme
san diego, ca

PERFECT!

January 28, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: band is too thin on the bottom
" absolutely fell in love with this ring. the look for the value is exceptional!!! i like how the ring overall is low profile so it never catches on anything delicate. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Composite Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
southernbelle7
Coastal,NC

Gorgeous ring!!

December 30, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" This ring is dazzling! My husband purchased for me for our anniversary.It sparkles from all angles and is absolutely beautiful!! The website picture is nothing compared to what it looks like in person. It's such a gorgeous ring!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Composite Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thebesthusband
ny.,ny

very well received

October 15, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" the mrs. was extremely pleased..beautiful ring..the saleperson was extremely helpful in picking just the right ring within my range.. "
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Composite Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarbiS
Ramsey, NJ

Absolutely Gorgeous!

August 29, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" I purchased the 1.5 carat version of this ring for myself as a right-hand ring. After 40 years of marriage to the same wonderful man, my husband recently gave me a diamond contour wedding band that I am pairing with this diamond cluster ring for a truly outstanding and gorgeous look. To say this diamond cluster ring sparkles is an understatement! It is nothing short of amazing! The simple white gold setting sets the stage for the gloriously beautiful 19 high-quality diamonds in this ring. It makes me smile every time I look at it. I'm the envy of my girlfriends! Highly recommended! Thank you, Zales for making this girl's dreams come true! "
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Composite Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happycustomerr
Sacramento, CA

I LOVE IT

June 20, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
" I got proposed to with this ring and can I say that it is GORGEOUS!! It looks even better in real life. It is incredibly shiny. It is beautiful I love it. It also looks big and definitely looks like it has more than 1 carat. I get compliments all the time. Would definitely recommend it. Thank you baby, you have a fantastic taste! "
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Composite Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
btlovestq
Jonesboro, Arkansas

Love it!!!

October 19, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
" This ring is a very beautiful ring. It shines unbelievably. I get so many compliments everyday. It is only a carat but people think it is well over two when they ask me about it. I would recommend this ring to everyone. I received it as my engagement ring. "
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.