Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Composite Ring in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Composite Ring in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Composite Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 diamonds
9
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Composite Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Composite Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jacksonville FL

This one is a keeper!!!

July 24, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" truly amazed at how much this ring sparkles!! i get compliments all the time, people even ask if im married until i point out its on my right hand... great buy very happy with my purchase. "
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Composite Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wichita, KS

love at first sight

June 25, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I love love love this ring. I found it online and went to our local zales and they ordered it for us. The second I put this ring on my finger I fell in love! We bought it that day but my fiance made me wait for it, ugh! He finally proposed back in January and I'm still in love with it to this day! I'm now browsing for wedding bands to match :) "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Composite Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bartonsville pa

Love this!!!

March 8, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" My husband got this ring for me I absolutely love it. He matched it with the contour band "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Composite Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
san diego, ca

PERFECT!

January 28, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: band is too thin on the bottom
" absolutely fell in love with this ring. the look for the value is exceptional!!! i like how the ring overall is low profile so it never catches on anything delicate. "
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Composite Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coastal,NC

Gorgeous ring!!

December 30, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" This ring is dazzling! My husband purchased for me for our anniversary.It sparkles from all angles and is absolutely beautiful!! The website picture is nothing compared to what it looks like in person. It's such a gorgeous ring!! "
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Composite Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ny.,ny

very well received

October 15, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" the mrs. was extremely pleased..beautiful ring..the saleperson was extremely helpful in picking just the right ring within my range.. "
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Composite Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ramsey, NJ

Absolutely Gorgeous!

August 29, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I purchased the 1.5 carat version of this ring for myself as a right-hand ring. After 40 years of marriage to the same wonderful man, my husband recently gave me a diamond contour wedding band that I am pairing with this diamond cluster ring for a truly outstanding and gorgeous look. To say this diamond cluster ring sparkles is an understatement! It is nothing short of amazing! The simple white gold setting sets the stage for the gloriously beautiful 19 high-quality diamonds in this ring. It makes me smile every time I look at it. I'm the envy of my girlfriends! Highly recommended! Thank you, Zales for making this girl's dreams come true! "
+3points
6out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Composite Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sacramento, CA

I LOVE IT

June 20, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I got proposed to with this ring and can I say that it is GORGEOUS!! It looks even better in real life. It is incredibly shiny. It is beautiful I love it. It also looks big and definitely looks like it has more than 1 carat. I get compliments all the time. Would definitely recommend it. Thank you baby, you have a fantastic taste! "
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Composite Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jonesboro, Arkansas

Love it!!!

October 19, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" This ring is a very beautiful ring. It shines unbelievably. I get so many compliments everyday. It is only a carat but people think it is well over two when they ask me about it. I would recommend this ring to everyone. I received it as my engagement ring. "
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.