Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Celebration 102® 1 CT. Princess-Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18K White Gold (I/SI2)

Celebration 102® 1 CT. Princess-Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18K White Gold (I/SI2)

Celebration 102® 1 CT. Princess-Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18K White Gold (I/SI2)
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 diamonds
8
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Celebration 102® 1 CT. Princess-Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18K White Gold (I/SI2)
Review 1 for Celebration 102® 1 CT. Princess-Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18K White Gold (I/SI2)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Justrol
San Diego, CA

Truly Unique

November 30, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought this ring for my wife as her engagement ring after lots of shopping around. Ultimately my decision came down to the Celebration cut itself and how much it really sets the diamond apart from your average 1 carat stone. Although you might find a quality 1 carat for cheaper at other warehouse style retailers, the celebration cut is truly eye catching and makes the overall diamond look bigger, clearer, and even more colorless. I picked the ring out in-store and was lucky to get a diamond with better clarity and color than what's listed on this online spec. Also you can't beat the diamond guarantee and the amazing return policy. I exchanged rings twice before settling on the Celebration ring, and one of them I even had sized! Don't settle for the 4 C's, get the 5 C's at Zales; Carat, Color, Clarity, Cut, and Customer Service! "
+4points
13out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Celebration 102® 1 CT. Princess-Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18K White Gold (I/SI2)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CaliS
Lufkin, TX

I am seriously in love with this ring!

March 14, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
" Two months ago if you had asked me what I wanted in an engagement ring, the last thing I would have said was "solitaire". However, that is what my fiancé chose and regardless of it not being the ring I had envisioned, I am obsessed with this ring. It looks like nothing I've ever seen before. I have never seen a diamond sparkle the way this one does. Its simply overwhelming. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants some major dazzle in their life! My only suggestion is, if you have larger fingers, you might consider a larger diamond. My ring is a 7.5 and the diamond looks drastically smaller on my hand than on a size 4-5 finger. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Celebration 102® 1 CT. Princess-Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18K White Gold (I/SI2)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diie
Manassas, VA

Amazing ring! Loveeeee it!

February 28, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" I'm speechless and had a joy of tears when I received this ring as my 30th birthday gift from my husband after valentine, this ring is gorgeous! I always adore this 1 CT princess cut diamond ring especially from celebration 102 collection which is has the best cut and diamond with amazing sparkle on it. From now on I'm gonna wearing this ring as an engagement ring and honestly I can't stop looking at it from every angle, this ring just beautiful, classy, timeless, perfect! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Celebration 102® 1 CT. Princess-Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18K White Gold (I/SI2)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ant091386
Orlando, Fl

He did exceptionally well!

November 4, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I couldn't be any happier with my engagement ring! He did so well! The scores are excellent across the board on the certificate and it is an SI-1 with an H in color. The 102 facets that this diamond has sets it apart from any other princess cut diamond giving it an amazing shine no matter where I'm at! It fits my style perfectly and I just can't stop looking at it or getting complimented on it! I'm on cloud 9 with my ring and my fiancé! "
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Celebration 102® 1 CT. Princess-Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18K White Gold (I/SI2)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrassIsAlwaysGreener

LOVE

September 3, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
" Although I did none of the shopping for my engagement ring, I could not have chosen a more beautiful diamond myself. I get compliments on my ring all of the time and have to give full credit to my fiance! We have been engaged for six months and I still cannot stop staring at my ring. Simple, elegant, perfect. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Celebration 102® 1 CT. Princess-Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18K White Gold (I/SI2)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuvDuv
DFW

My husband made a good choice!

March 11, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" I received this ring during a proposal and I fell in love with is as soon as I saw it. It is absolutely stunning! I paired it up with a yellow gold cathedral guard because I like the two tone look and have gotten so many compliments. Amazing quality and a great value for the money. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Celebration 102® 1 CT. Princess-Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18K White Gold (I/SI2)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UNEEK1
Oregon

Love It....

May 24, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love my ring its a reminder of the unforgettable moment in my life when my husband gave it to me. It's Beautiful, Classy, Romantic and Perfect for me. I also got the 1 CT. T.W. Princess Cut Certified Colorless Diamond Channel Band in 18K White Gold when we got married. My set of rings are super rad people comment about it all the time :) "
 
My Product Recommendations
1 CT. T.W. Princess Cut Certified Colorless Diamond Channel Band in 18K White Gold
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
+9points
21out of 33found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Celebration 102® 1 CT. Princess-Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18K White Gold (I/SI2)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Xtalsweets
Pensacola, FL

Bring on the tears

November 20, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, comfortable
" This is the most brilliant and beautiful piece of jewelry I've ever owned. I honestly never expected to be proposed to with such a big and shiny diamond, seeing it in it's sparkly box brought tears to my eyes. It's well made, very comfortable to wear--unlike other rings I've worn, there are problems with water collecting underneath. My skin stays smooth. I can't wait to get my wedding Celebration wedding band! Gorgeous! "
0points
13out of 26found this review helpful.