Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.964 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 diamonds
27
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
28 of 28(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SarahLiz
Michigan

Stunning Engagement Ring

March 22, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, stunning and sparkly
" This was the ring my fiance surprised me with and I couldn't have been happier. The first thing that caught my eye when he opened the box was the brilliant blue sapphire, representing "eternal love". Such a unique and classic detail. I continue to get compliments on this ring and still catch myself staring at its beauty. So happy with the service of Vera Wang and Zales. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CherylT
Salinas, CA

Simply beautiful!

March 9, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My husband surprised me with an upgrade. I saw this ring online and thought it was gorgeous.When we went into the store I tried it on and fell in love with it. My husband surprised me that day and got it! I needed it sized and picked it up within a week. Thank you Vera Wang for designing these beautiful rings! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EMH15
Texas

Absolutely adore the engagement ring!

February 18, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic, perfect
" I received this ring after my now fiance proposed to me. This ring is absolutely beautiful. It has just the right amount of sparkle, yet is not over powering. I couldn't be happier with this product and can't imagine anything else for myself. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jehollinger
Las Vegas, NV

I love it!

February 2, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
" My husband of 25 years decided I needed an upgrade, and started taking me shopping. I loved that the sapphire in the Vera Wang collection symbolized love in her designs, as that is my husband's birthstone.
2 years later, I am still getting compliments on it!
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
foreverengaged
Northeast, Ohio

Happily Engaged

December 16, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
" My fiance' and I looked at several stores and then I found the Vera Wang Collection. I brought him to the store to see them and he loved them all because of their uniqueness, but we both agreed on this one. I knew I was getting it but I didn't know when. Then in January 2014 he proposed. I/we absolutely love it. He is especially proud because of all the compliments I get too. Makes him look good :) I am hoping I can get it sized smaller, it is currently a size 5 but too big. We are looking for a matching band too. "
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hellokitty2014
Texas

Stunning!!!

December 6, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary, freaking awesome
" For my anniversary a year and a half ago, my husband and I traded in my original ring for this ring. Out of all of the Vera Wang collection, this ring stuck with me. It is absolutely beautiful, it sparkles at all angles. These rings are unique and I have yet to see another person with a ring of this collection. Vera Wang makes a contour band to go with these rings now. I highly recommend getting a contour band. It closes the gap between the 2 bands more than just the regular straight band. The band that is in the picture is a Vera Wang love, but I can't find it online. I only found it at the Zales in the mall. The quality of this ring is amazing. I've knocked it around on stuff in the office and so far nothing has happened to the ring. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Johnson14

I Love It

April 26, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Classic
" I love my engagement ring! My fiance did absolutely great! It's not too big, but definitely not too small! We are now in search of a band that will go with it, and that doesn't take away from it's beauty!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brooks81
Lake Charles,La

Upgraded and love it

October 18, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful
" Been married for 6 years and husband upgraded my ring and love it. Got it made in yellow gold. "
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WhitSeels
Pennsylvania

Knew it was my ring

September 2, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
" My fiancé just proposed over the weekend! But we went ring shopping a couple months ago. This is the second or third ring I tried on and we both LOVED it! I knew it was my ring the moment I put it on. It sparkles at every angle, and the halo around the center diamond makes it pop. I couldn't be happier with any other ring! :) "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EH89
Missouri

Love my ring!

July 7, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
" My fiance did a GREAT job picking out this ring! I couldn't have picked a better ring myself : )
Only downside is that Vera Wang doesn't make curved wedding bands to fit this ring exactly.
"
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AL12
Indiana

Love it

June 7, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" Got this as an engagement ring--got the matching band for our wedding last year. This ring is absolutely beautiful and the band makes it even more beautiful! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
steiny4615
Grand Rapids, Michigan

Gorgeous!!

May 22, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, unique
" My fiance proposed on January 13, 2013 and gave me this beautiful ring in front of both of our families. We looked at rings a few months before and he actually saw this one first and asked the sales associate to take it out. I immediately fell in love with it when he showed it to me! I love the sapphires on the sides and love what they represent. Not to mention sapphire is my birthstone :) This ring sparkles like crazy in every type of light, and I'm always getting compliments on it everywhere I go. It's also the perfect size. I have small hands and my job requires me to work with my hands constantly, so I definitely didn't want something overpowering that would get in the way. I'm glad I'm able to wear it at work and show off both my ring and my engagement to the man who picked it out! I haven't been able to stop looking at my hand ever since :) The one and only thing I'm worried about with this particular style is finding a wedding band that won't cover up the sides. We've looked around a little, but didn't find very many that were low enough so they wouldn't block a sapphire. If anyone has any suggestions for this issue, please share! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Justin89
Newport Beach, CA

She LOVED it!!!!

April 26, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
" I have been looking at the Vera Wang collection for a month or so and came across this one. It had a lot of helpful reviews. I went to one store and looked at it. It sparkles like nothing else. What won me over was that the halo was square and the solitaire is round. I liked the contrast of shapes compared to other designs. I had to order a new one from the store in her size and it came in 2 weeks later. It looks even better than I remember. It shines from every angle and the ring is way bigger than in photos. I proposed to her last night on our 1.5 year anniversary and she could not believe it. She loved the design and still can't stop looking at it. She is VERY happy. She had no idea about what I would pick and I felt this was the ring. I have no complaints. I bought the gold warranty and it already comes with the diamond warranty as long as you get it checked/cleaned every 6 months I believe. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marissak5847
Newton, KS

PERFECT, BEAUTIFUL, UNEXPECTED!

February 27, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, unique, sparkly
" My fiance proposed December 18th, 2012. I was STUNNED when I saw this ring! It's beautiful. I get compliments daily. If you're looking for something unique and beautiful, this ring is for you. The sapphires are perfect and the diamonds shine so bright! I wouldn't change ANYTHING about my ring and I can't wait to get the matching wedding band! "
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ssmith393
Christiansburg, Va

I am in absolute awe

February 25, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, sparkles
" My fiancée surprised me with this beautiful ring last week. I can't stop looking at my hand now! It sparkles like crazy, and I've gotten so many compliments! The blue sapphires really make it unique. I couldn't have picked a better ring myself! Most beautiful ring Ive ever seen! "
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VerySatisfiedGirlfriend
North Little Rock, AR

Gorgeous!

February 6, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, sparkly
" My boyfriend and I have talked about marriage off and on, then the other day out of the blue we were driving down the road and he asked if I wanted to go look at rings. I thought I would shop around at several different stores and look at a lot of rings before I made my decision. Our first (and only!) stop was at Zales, I tried this ring on and it is the most beautiful, sparkly ring I've ever seen! I tried on others but kept coming back to this one. It was nothing like I had in mind but when I tried it on it felt like "us." It picks up the light and sparkles like no other. My boyfriend and I are both nurses, when I tried it on the first time he said it was seizure inducing lol. I just love it!!! Had to order though and it won't be here for a couple of weeks, I already feel naked without it and can't wait to get it here! I'm very happy with it already! "
+1point
6out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveMyVeraRing
Chicago, Il

Couldn't be happier!

January 23, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" My fiance and I looked at many rings online, he knew I loved this collection and surprised me with this ring. Pictures do this ring no justice! It is absolutely perfect. It sparkles from every angle, yet is not too much. I've now seen this whole collection in person and would not trade my ring for any of the others. It is a great price for such an amazing ring! "
+9points
13out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mukeshb
queens new york

stunning

November 23, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful
" i propose with this ring witch she said yes an she can not take her eyes of it she sometimes just stares at it an smiles i do not know what she is thinking but i know she really loves it ...i took the pics "
+2points
8out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comafe
Omaha, NE

Love it!

November 14, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
" My fiance bought this ring for me for my engagement ring. It's absolutely stunning! This style of ring is becoming more and more popular (center diamond with a frame of diamonds), but the blue sapphires make it very unique and individual. "
+2points
8out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cpurington
Boston, MA

Absolutely PERFECT!

October 3, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: nothing!
" My Fiance showed me a few designs that he liked but I had no idea he was planning to propose in the next few months...he choose this ring by himself and I couldn't be happier, its so beautiful!
I get endless compliments, its the perfect ring if you're looking for something unique or classy but still sparkles! "
+4points
12out of 20found this review helpful.