Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.955 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 diamonds
21
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Johnson14

I Love It

April 26, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Classic
"I love my engagement ring! My fiance did absolutely great! It's not too big, but definitely not too small! We are now in search of a band that will go with it, and that doesn't take away from it's beauty!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brooks81
Lake Charles,La

Upgraded and love it

October 18, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful
"Been married for 6 years and husband upgraded my ring and love it. Got it made in yellow gold."
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WhitSeels
Pennsylvania

Knew it was my ring

September 2, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"My fiancé just proposed over the weekend! But we went ring shopping a couple months ago. This is the second or third ring I tried on and we both LOVED it! I knew it was my ring the moment I put it on. It sparkles at every angle, and the halo around the center diamond makes it pop. I couldn't be happier with any other ring! :)"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EH89
Missouri

Love my ring!

July 7, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"My fiance did a GREAT job picking out this ring! I couldn't have picked a better ring myself : )
Only downside is that Vera Wang doesn't make curved wedding bands to fit this ring exactly.
"
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AL12
Indiana

Love it

June 7, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"Got this as an engagement ring--got the matching band for our wedding last year. This ring is absolutely beautiful and the band makes it even more beautiful!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
steiny4615
Grand Rapids, Michigan

Gorgeous!!

May 22, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, unique
"My fiance proposed on January 13, 2013 and gave me this beautiful ring in front of both of our families. We looked at rings a few months before and he actually saw this one first and asked the sales associate to take it out. I immediately fell in love with it when he showed it to me! I love the sapphires on the sides and love what they represent. Not to mention sapphire is my birthstone :) This ring sparkles like crazy in every type of light, and I'm always getting compliments on it everywhere I go. It's also the perfect size. I have small hands and my job requires me to work with my hands constantly, so I definitely didn't want something overpowering that would get in the way. I'm glad I'm able to wear it at work and show off both my ring and my engagement to the man who picked it out! I haven't been able to stop looking at my hand ever since :) The one and only thing I'm worried about with this particular style is finding a wedding band that won't cover up the sides. We've looked around a little, but didn't find very many that were low enough so they wouldn't block a sapphire. If anyone has any suggestions for this issue, please share!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Justin89
Newport Beach, CA

She LOVED it!!!!

April 26, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"I have been looking at the Vera Wang collection for a month or so and came across this one. It had a lot of helpful reviews. I went to one store and looked at it. It sparkles like nothing else. What won me over was that the halo was square and the solitaire is round. I liked the contrast of shapes compared to other designs. I had to order a new one from the store in her size and it came in 2 weeks later. It looks even better than I remember. It shines from every angle and the ring is way bigger than in photos. I proposed to her last night on our 1.5 year anniversary and she could not believe it. She loved the design and still can't stop looking at it. She is VERY happy. She had no idea about what I would pick and I felt this was the ring. I have no complaints. I bought the gold warranty and it already comes with the diamond warranty as long as you get it checked/cleaned every 6 months I believe."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marissak5847
Newton, KS

PERFECT, BEAUTIFUL, UNEXPECTED!

February 27, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, unique, sparkly
"My fiance proposed December 18th, 2012. I was STUNNED when I saw this ring! It's beautiful. I get compliments daily. If you're looking for something unique and beautiful, this ring is for you. The sapphires are perfect and the diamonds shine so bright! I wouldn't change ANYTHING about my ring and I can't wait to get the matching wedding band!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ssmith393
Christiansburg, Va

I am in absolute awe

February 25, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, sparkles
"My fiancée surprised me with this beautiful ring last week. I can't stop looking at my hand now! It sparkles like crazy, and I've gotten so many compliments! The blue sapphires really make it unique. I couldn't have picked a better ring myself! Most beautiful ring Ive ever seen!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VerySatisfiedGirlfriend
North Little Rock, AR

Gorgeous!

February 6, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, sparkly
"My boyfriend and I have talked about marriage off and on, then the other day out of the blue we were driving down the road and he asked if I wanted to go look at rings. I thought I would shop around at several different stores and look at a lot of rings before I made my decision. Our first (and only!) stop was at Zales, I tried this ring on and it is the most beautiful, sparkly ring I've ever seen! I tried on others but kept coming back to this one. It was nothing like I had in mind but when I tried it on it felt like "us." It picks up the light and sparkles like no other. My boyfriend and I are both nurses, when I tried it on the first time he said it was seizure inducing lol. I just love it!!! Had to order though and it won't be here for a couple of weeks, I already feel naked without it and can't wait to get it here! I'm very happy with it already!"
+1point
6out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveMyVeraRing
Chicago, Il

Couldn't be happier!

January 23, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"My fiance and I looked at many rings online, he knew I loved this collection and surprised me with this ring. Pictures do this ring no justice! It is absolutely perfect. It sparkles from every angle, yet is not too much. I've now seen this whole collection in person and would not trade my ring for any of the others. It is a great price for such an amazing ring!"
+9points
13out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mukeshb
queens new york

stunning

November 23, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful
"i propose with this ring witch she said yes an she can not take her eyes of it she sometimes just stares at it an smiles i do not know what she is thinking but i know she really loves it ...i took the pics"
+2points
8out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comafe
Omaha, NE

Love it!

November 14, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"My fiance bought this ring for me for my engagement ring. It's absolutely stunning! This style of ring is becoming more and more popular (center diamond with a frame of diamonds), but the blue sapphires make it very unique and individual."
+2points
8out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cpurington
Boston, MA

Absolutely PERFECT!

October 3, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: nothing!
"My Fiance showed me a few designs that he liked but I had no idea he was planning to propose in the next few months...he choose this ring by himself and I couldn't be happier, its so beautiful!
I get endless compliments, its the perfect ring if you're looking for something unique or classy but still sparkles!"
+4points
12out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luckyinlove2013

LOVE!

October 1, 2012
Pros: Good value, Romantic, Beautiful
"This ring is perfect! Pictures do it no justice! I fell in love with it the very moment he got on one knee and opened the box!"
+3points
9out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bmzoller
Kansas, USA

Stunning Ring!

September 30, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My fiancé took me by total surprise when he proposed! We had been talking about it for a while and I had even made an online Zales wish list. He surprised me with this ring that was not on my wish list, he picked it out himself! The sales women at the Zales he shopped at were a big help. They pulled all the rings on my wish list for him to look at as well as a few additional ones he liked. This ring is so beautiful. It's vintage with modern touches. I love everything about it from the open split-shank band to the sapphire sides, to the round center diamond. My family and friends were stunned by the beauty of the ring when they first saw it. It's absolutely beautiful! When I took it to the small Zales store to get sized, even the sales women Oooh'ed and Awed over it. It has such a classic feel to it. It is the perfect ring!"
+6points
12out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RWLC0421
New Orleans, LA

Beautiful and unique ring!

April 9, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"My fiance proposed with this ring this past weekend. It's absolutely beautiful! I love it and wouldn't have chosen any other ring! It really sparkles!"
+6points
11out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SoonToBeMrsThibodeaux
Marrero,LA

Its So Beautiful!

March 28, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I absolutely love my ring!! From the moment I seen it while he was down on his knee I fell in love with it! Im still so amazed by it everyday and Im always getting compliments about my ring and how jealous they are lol!"
+3points
9out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeanie6
Vassar, Mi

LOVE!!!

February 8, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I was truly happy with this ring! I have had so many compliments on it. I wouldn't trade it for anything."
+1point
6out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soon2BMrsCobb
Bremerton, WA

I absolutley love my ring!

January 15, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"It's a gorgeous ring. I have received so many compliments on it. I love the unique split shank as well as the sapphires on each side. I wouldn't trade my engagement ring for anything."
+3points
9out of 15found this review helpful.