Zales Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Zales

Customer Reviews for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 diamonds
7
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plmcute8402
Roanoke,Va

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!

March 24, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" My FIance picked out this ring on his own weeks before going into the store to look. We went in to try on rings and I fell in love with it, not knowing that he had already picked it out. He was sneaky and we went to several other stores looking around but in my mind this ring was my fav. I was floored when he he popped the question a few weeks later and I saw MY ring. It is the most amazing ring out there! Everyone thinks its a family ring when the see it, Classic and beautiful! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ashleyk88
Victoria, Texas

I'm in love with this ring!

October 26, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic
" My fiance could not have picked out a more perfect ring. While it appears big and beautiful, it doesn't overpower your finger and look gaudy. It has a vintage look and the sapphires add just the right touch. I've had my ring for a month and I STILL can't stop looking at it! Anyone I've shown has been really impressed. While it is a gorgeous ring in pictures, the pictures don't really do it justice until you've seen it in person. "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Fredericksburg, VA

Lots of fire!

July 18, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
" This ring was given to me by my husband for our 15th wedding anniversary. It's absolutely beautiful in person - almost vintage looking. It's quite comfortable to wear, and doesn't turn to the side too much while on your finger. Get the insurance - a ring like this needs to be protected. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosie321
Absecon, NJ

Got engaged

February 19, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
" I am so excited to have a Vera Wang engagement ring. My fiance and I met when we were 13 yrs. old and lost touch for over 30 yrs. We reconnected in September and got engaged on February 15, 2013. When I found out the ring was a design by Vera Wang I knew I just had to have it. Lucky for me my fiance agreed. "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suz12345
Chicago, IL

BEAUTIFUL

December 22, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
" Good quality diamonds with a vintage look. Looks BEAUTIFUL in person! "
+10points
17out of 24found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love22
California

It's absolutely perfect!

December 18, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I could not have asked for a more perfect and beautiful ring than this one. My fiance did a wonderful job picking this ring out! "
+9points
16out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RachelJC
New Orleans, LA

It's gorgeous!

January 13, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
" My fiancé and I went shopping for a simple three stone engagement ring, but we ended up trying almost everything in the store on. I could tell my fiancé was sold on this one as soon as I tried it on. I get compliments daily and I love showing off the little sapphires on the sides. Zale's was also great helping me get it sized quickly and I feel confident that I can wear it anywhere because my fiancé also purchased the insurance and service plans. "
-7points
30out of 67found this review helpful.