Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Zales.

Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 diamonds
13
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tyler, Texas

An understated showstopper!

July 25, 2016
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Good value, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I wanted something timeless and elegant, but also one that fit my big personality and love of sparkle, and this ring couldn't be anymore perfect. I was originally drawn to the beautiful big flashy three stone oval ring (which was stunning but a little too big and out of our price range), but then the salesperson had me try this ring on and I knew it was the one. My now-fiance' went back and bought it the next day without my knowledge and proposed three months later.
Every.Single.Person that has seen my ring compliments it, and I adore the hidden sapphires under the center diamond. You absolutely cannot go wrong with this ring. Timeless, classic, elegant, sophisticated, and graceful. And stunningly beautiful! Major bang for your buck. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
California

So Sparkly!

August 5, 2015
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, sparkly
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" my picture does not do this ring any justice. the amount of sparkle is crazy and when you're outside in natural light, it's blinding. you would see 3 main sparkly diamonds but as you move your finger, you would see smaller sparkles surrounding and moving around them. it's just a really pretty thing to see. We have no cons about it and we're very picky with rings. I'm very happy with this ring. "
+18points
20out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Uniontown, PA

Love this ring!

August 3, 2015
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Classic, vintage style, sturdy
" I had picked out one of the Celebration vintage style engagement/wedding band sets, and it was beautiful, but the diamonds kept falling out. Finally, after the 6th diamond within 3 months fell out, we exchanged it for this ring, and I could not be happier!! The ring is great quality and is much more sturdy than the other ring. So far, after a month or two, not one single diamond has fallen out. It is really sparkley and I get compliments on it all the time. I was worried about the size, as I like smaller rings, but it doesn't snag on clothing like I thought it would. I tend to hit my hands on my desk at work, and on doors & counter tops at home (I'm clumsy), and this ring has held up perfectly. The sapphires give it an extra special touch. I really cannot say enough good things about this beautiful ring! "
+6points
9out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Falls Church, VA

So sparkly!

April 26, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, vintage
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" My fiancé chose this ring for me because I love sparkle but my career as a teacher called for a ring that was sensible as well as beautiful. This ring has an incredible vintage look about it; unlike any other ring I've seen. The hidden sapphires are a sweet touch. I love this ring with all my heart! "
+6points
12out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
USA

Unbelievable...

April 6, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, vintage
Cons: there are none.
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My husband and I were poor when we got married and could not afford an engagement ring (both of our wedding bands cost $40 total). We have been married for quite some time, and for our anniversary he blessed me with this ring. and a fire contour band. It is unbelievable, I can't stop looking at it. I have never had anything as beautiful as this ring. I get so many compliments on it. I see other people with larger more expensive rings, but all pale in comparison to this. If you are looking at getting this ring, you won't be sorry. "
 
My Product Recommendations
Celebration Fire® 1/5 CT. T.W. Certified Diamond Contour Wedding Band in 14K White Gold (H-I/SI1-SI2)
 
 
 
 
 
+10points
15out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toledo, Ohio

Vintage Classic

April 4, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Classic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" This ring is incredibly unique; the setting is none like Id seen and the diamonds were brilliantly sparkling. The ring appears large and eye catching, but classy and sophisticated. The craftsmanship is superb, and the inset sapphires are of top grade color quality. No photo will do this ring justice. "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roanoke,Va

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!

March 24, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" My FIance picked out this ring on his own weeks before going into the store to look. We went in to try on rings and I fell in love with it, not knowing that he had already picked it out. He was sneaky and we went to several other stores looking around but in my mind this ring was my fav. I was floored when he he popped the question a few weeks later and I saw MY ring. It is the most amazing ring out there! Everyone thinks its a family ring when the see it, Classic and beautiful! "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Victoria, Texas

I'm in love with this ring!

October 26, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Classic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" My fiance could not have picked out a more perfect ring. While it appears big and beautiful, it doesn't overpower your finger and look gaudy. It has a vintage look and the sapphires add just the right touch. I've had my ring for a month and I STILL can't stop looking at it! Anyone I've shown has been really impressed. While it is a gorgeous ring in pictures, the pictures don't really do it justice until you've seen it in person. "
 
My Product Recommendations
Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Anniversary Band in 14K White Gold
5 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fredericksburg, VA

Lots of fire!

July 18, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This ring was given to me by my husband for our 15th wedding anniversary. It's absolutely beautiful in person - almost vintage looking. It's quite comfortable to wear, and doesn't turn to the side too much while on your finger. Get the insurance - a ring like this needs to be protected. "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absecon, NJ

Got engaged

February 19, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
" I am so excited to have a Vera Wang engagement ring. My fiance and I met when we were 13 yrs. old and lost touch for over 30 yrs. We reconnected in September and got engaged on February 15, 2013. When I found out the ring was a design by Vera Wang I knew I just had to have it. Lucky for me my fiance agreed. "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chicago, IL

BEAUTIFUL

December 22, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Good quality diamonds with a vintage look. Looks BEAUTIFUL in person! "
+14points
21out of 28found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
California

It's absolutely perfect!

December 18, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I could not have asked for a more perfect and beautiful ring than this one. My fiance did a wonderful job picking this ring out! "
+10points
18out of 26found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New Orleans, LA

It's gorgeous!

January 13, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
" My fiancé and I went shopping for a simple three stone engagement ring, but we ended up trying almost everything in the store on. I could tell my fiancé was sold on this one as soon as I tried it on. I get compliments daily and I love showing off the little sapphires on the sides. Zale's was also great helping me get it sized quickly and I feel confident that I can wear it anywhere because my fiancé also purchased the insurance and service plans. "
-6points
32out of 70found this review helpful.