Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 2-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

Vera Wang LOVE Collection 2-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

Vera Wang LOVE Collection 2-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 diamonds
11
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
1
11 of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 2-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 2-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
asheboro n.c.

beautiful

July 16, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, outstanding
" My boyfriend bought this for me,and I am in love with this ring,its a great buy. "
+2points
29out of 56found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 2-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Michigan

Do NOT purchase!! JUNK

June 21, 2015
" I upgraded my wife's ring to what we thought was the perfect ring. The ring looks great, but don't let it fool you! We purchased it in February of this year and have had 3 diamonds fall out on 3 different occasions. For the 4 months we've owned the ring we've had it in our possession for about 2 months! I thought the name Vera wang would produce something with much more quality. This piece of junk is going back! We aren't going through this every 3 weeks for the rest of our lives "
+12points
44out of 76found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 2-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CT

I LOVE IT!

January 24, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I received this ring and I absolutely love it. The sapphire underneath the diamond is very unique and I receive many compliments. The diamonds are clear and very sparkly. The double halo really accents the center stone. I could not be happier with this ring, I am very lucky to have received it. "
+18points
44out of 70found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 2-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kansas

Love, love, love it!

January 23, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" When my husband proposed with this ring I fell in love. It is absolutely stunning! We paired it with the Vera 1/2 carat bands and offset to show some side details still. Have yet to have any problems with it. Very good quality! "
+12points
33out of 54found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 2-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eastern Shore of Maryland

Breathtaking!

January 22, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic, Contemporary
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" This ring is just absolutely amazing! I receive compliments almost daily and I am so proud to wear it. It's not just stunning, it's truly unique! The setting with the sapphires make it stand out and I just love to look at it sparkle!! It's also seems to be quite sturdy. I can't wait to add to my Vera Wang collection over the years to come!! "
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 2-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lacey, WA

Upset wife

January 7, 2015
Cons: Fragile
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Diamond fell out 3 mths later! Paid for name and not quality! I was told Vera W inspects each ring but clearly she didn't do a gd job! Now I have to deal with it!! "
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 2-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kansas

Wonderful Engagement Ring!!!

September 16, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I have been engaged now for about 4 months and I have gotten SEVERAL complements on my ring. I work at a bridal store so you could just about imagine how many people I come in contact with everyday. I don't think my man could have done any better! The clarity is AMAZING. The ring is big but is not overpowering. I have long skinny fingers and it's perfect! I would recommend this ring to Anybody because it's durable (I've done house work, cut the grass, worked out, moved furniture,) and it still looks new. I could go on and on about the rings beauty, and the other ladies on here are right! Pictures do it no justice! "
+12points
13out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 2-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bay City, Mi

LOVE my engagement ring

October 29, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My husband bought this in Dec. 2011 to propose with. I about died when I saw it. It is big, but not obnoxious; I think it looks great on my finger! It is great quality with no imperfections. I LOVE it! "
-5points
4out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 2-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Milwaukee, WI

Absolutely Breathtaking

July 1, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
" My fiancé and I have been on a search for the perfect ring for the past 8 months, and after going to other jewelry stores, we kept coming back to the Vera Wang Collection at Zales. This ring is absolutely breathtaking. I could not have asked for a more beautiful ring. The pictures on the website do not do this ring justice. If you have any hesitations, go into your closest Zales, and ask the sales-team to find this ring, and ship it to store. They can usually get it within a week to a week-and-a-half! Overall I am extremely satisfied, and am looking forward to picking out the wedding band for our 2014 wedding! "
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 2-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hayward,Ca

Most Beautiful Ring Ever!!!!!

January 8, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" WOOOW!!!! I just reeceive this ring along with the 1/2 carat band and was soo speechless.. let me say I've only been dating my future hubby for only two yrs but we've known eachother for 5yrs. never did I thought he would go out of his way to make this huge purchase. From the moment I saw this ring online I knew it was the one! But I also knew I wanted this 2 1/4 carat specifically because it was big and you know us girls the bigger the better! So I never thought my man would ever purchase this because of our budget and I would have been happy with the smaller version anyways..My man is wonderful and soo loving and thoughtful that he made my dream ring happen! What a Real MAN! I'am so blesss to have him as my lover and partner in life! Just want to say" Ladies if you get this ring you'll never need an upgrade"! It is a dream ........ "
-3points
24out of 51found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 2-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Puerto Rico, PR

I'm in love!!!

January 4, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Is the most beautiful ring with incredible quality diamonds. "
+12points
24out of 36found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 2-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phenix City, AL

Breathtakingly Beautiful!!!

December 22, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
Cons: none
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" This ring is breathtakingly beautiful! The pictures do not do it justice. It’s large but not gaudy. The diamonds are colorless with no inclusions. I was a little concerned about the side stones being loose in this type of setting but so far they seem to be snug and secure. I couldn’t ask for a more perfect fiancé or engagement ring! "
+30points
46out of 62found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 2-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Split Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Homer, LA

I am over the moon!!!!!!!!!

January 5, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I was in complete shock when my husband gave me this ring for Christmas. Teressa @ the Bossier City location told my husband about the trade in promotion & the new collection. I thought it was beyond beautiful & fell in love instantly with this ring, never in my wildest dreams expecting it to be on my finger!!! My husband & I have been married for 5 years and just had our anniversary on December 19th. The glitz, sparkle, and shine of the diamonds in this ring cannot be put into words!! Vera Wang has made a gorgeous, elegant, & immaculate creation with this love collection. This ring is similar to my other wedding set, but BIGGER, with MORE DIAMONDS!!! This ring is truly unbelievable and more than I could ever want in a princess cut diamond wedding set. The reason I am saying set is because he also purchased the 1/2 ct. band to accent it as well. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this set!!! "
+4points
64out of 124found this review helpful.