Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.941 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 diamonds
16
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
airama727
Palmyra, PA

LOVE IT!!!

September 17, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, unique
"Fell in love with it the moment I saw it when my fiance took me to pick out my engagement ring. The pictures on the website do not do the ring justice. I first asked the salesman if it was just the magical showroom lights making the ring sparkle so much, but it sparkles no matter what I do. I haven't had it long enough to know if the ring has any faults long-term, but so far none I noticed. I love the ring just as much as I love the guy who gave it to me! Even on my sausage link fingers, I think it looks amazing :D I highly recommend!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AlwayzStayTru
Baltimore, MD

A unique, gorgeous ring!

May 24, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, unique
Cons: i wish it was a little bigger!
"This was the first ring that made my heart go pitter patter! Every time I put it on, I still love it so much! My fiance proposed this week with this ring and it's still my only choice. I highly recommend it!"
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrsswanny
Kansas

Incredible!

March 24, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
Cons: diamond not certified
"This is the perfect ring! It is beautiful, classic, sophisticated, and absolutely stunning! This is actually my second Vera Wang ring. We took the first one back because it could not be paired with a wedding band which was important to me. I am so glad we switched! This ring sparkles like no other. I get compliments every single day from strangers--even men! I really like the halo because it gives that extra finger coverage without the extra price of having a 1.5 carat diamond. I also love the twisting band. It gives it that little something extra and different from other rings.
I would definitely recommend this ring! You will not be disappointed!"
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
happygirl12
northeast

Lovely

January 9, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"My fiance and I discussed rings and he knew i wanted something dainty, yet elegant. This ring is classic and looks so pretty. If you want a huge rock then this will be too small for you. To me this is "just the right size". The framing of the ring adds to the size as well. I love the antique style and this fits the bill. The sapphire adds a little something special :-)"
Video Review:
zales review
+4points
10out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Niiicola
South Bend, IN

Ring of my dreams from the man of my dreams!

January 7, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, super sparkly
"My fiancé proposed with this ring on our 2 year anniversary. It is stunning! I have already received so many compliments on it in a very short time. I think it's because of all the sparkle! I can't stop looking at it. I love the sapphire accents. It's just so beautiful. Definitely makes me feel the love. I always say I have "sausage fingers" but this ring makes my hand look great! Except for the fact that I don't want a million people to have the same ring as me, I'd recommend it to anyone. I honestly was afraid it was only so sparkly at Zales under the magical jewelry lighting but it's not. It practically blinds me while I'm driving down the street. Lol it's all good though."
+6points
9out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chasely
Texas

Amazing

December 20, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"My fiancé proposed to me last December. We are now married and I could not have a asked for a more gorgeous ring. It is so unique and I love it :)"
+15points
20out of 25found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kel123
Tx

BEAUTIFUL ring!!!

September 5, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My fiance proposed to me with this ring! This ring is absolutely stunning! I love the shine it has! It looks great on my finger! :)"
+6points
15out of 24found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Colombianita83
Westchester, NY

Everlasting Love!

September 2, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
"My fiance proposed to me on X-mas Day last year... it was such a joyful moment that I hugged him and did not look at the ring. Once I finally looked at my hand and realized that he had sealed our love with a Vera Wang Ring I was on cloud nine... This ring symbolizes who he is and who I am... unique, elegant and timeless. I was excited to begin this journey with the love of my life and the ring was the icing on the cake. Till this day I get so many compliments on the uniqueness and simple elegance of my ring. :)"
+5points
14out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ca1987
Saginaw, MI

Beautiful engagement ring!

July 10, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My fiance proposed to me with this ring last week while on vacation at Disney's Magic Kingdom. It is a beautiful ring! There's so much detail, and I think the diamonds are wonderful quality! It amazed me that Vera Wang's jewelry is all handmade, and it shows in the quality of this ring, it's just gorgeous. I am so lucky to have such a wonderful man, and I can't wait to spend the rest of my life with him with this ring on my hand!!! : )"
+3points
12out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunlovingirl
Erie PA

Beautiful ring, except...

May 9, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
Cons: turns to yellow gold very quickly
"So, I LOVE this ring, except I've had it about 5 months, and it's already turning yellow on the bottom side... and they have to send it away for 3-4 WEEKS each time it needs to be turned back to "white gold".
I love it, its beautiful, I feel like a princess but I HATE that I won't have my ring for a month at a time, and it will OBVIOUSLY be a problem and need to be done frequently."
+10points
17out of 24found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cindy712
tristate

I'm in love - again :)

April 3, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
"This ring is absolutely stunning and breathtaking. The online photos do not do this ring justice at all, you must see it in person! It is not too small nor too big, it's perfect for a girl who wants a ring that's proportionate to her hand. Plenty of sparkle and fire. I don't see any cloudiness. "Twisty" settings are unique and hard to come by- but we found the perfect one. The blue sapphires add the perfect touch to the ring & truly symbolize our love.
I'm in love with this ring (& the man who gave it to me)!"
+6points
16out of 26found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
newengaged
victoria, tx

absolutely gorgeous!!

March 13, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I just became engaged and rec'd this ring. The pictures do not do it justice. Absolutely gorgeous, great quality for the price! So pleased to be saying I do with this ring!!"
+1point
7out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lol1

Love my ring!

January 27, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
Cons: Cloudy
"My fiance recently gave me this ring and I absolutely love it. It is stunning. Everything I could have wanted. However, the top diamond isn't very sparkly. It kind of has a foggy look to it. Wish it was a sparkly as the other diamonds on this ring. Overall, this is a beautiful ring and I am so happy it is on my finger!"
+2points
7out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vetti89
Edinburg, TX

It's everything a girl would want...

December 16, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My fiancé proposed to me on December 6th while we were decorating the Christmas tree, he asked me to put the star up and there it was attached to a black ribbon! This ring is everything a girl would want it shines with every move I make. I have gotten so many compliments of how beautiful it was. It fit me one size too big but took it in and had it back 3 days later! I love it! This was the perfect decision and I couldn't be happier!"
+3points
8out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GeorgianPrincess
nj

love my ring

November 20, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"Me and my fiance were looking for a ring that fit my personality. I tried out lots of rings and thought the Tiffany setting was my favorite. After finding this ring it changed my opinion about what I like and what I think looks best with my style. This ring is a beautiful. Vera Wang's design speaks for itself."
-2points
5out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lexie
Granville, IL

I love it! I can't stop staring at it!

October 26, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"This is a "WOW" ring. If you like vintage style looking ring you will love this. This is an elegant and timeless ring. Looks even better on my finger."
0points
7out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sparkles816
NJ

BEAUTIFUL!

October 13, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic, Contemporary
"This ring is a dream. It is so beautiful & the fitting looks amazing on your finger. I couldnt want anything more than this!"
-1point
6out of 13found this review helpful.