Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 diamonds
34
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
34 of 34(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 21 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patientlywaitingbride
Dahlonega,Ga

So excited!

February 21, 2012
Pros: Beautiful
"My boyfriend and I recently went engagment ring shopping. I picked this ring out and absolutely love it! Now I am just waiting for the right moment to spend the rest of our lives together! I also got a simple diamond band for a wedding ring and it goes perfectly. Since I am a nurse I will probably just the band to work, but this ring is so perfect I don't know if I can! Our sales counsltent was wonderful to boot!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 22 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Engaged1008
Chicago, IL

Beautiful

February 18, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"This ring is just beautiful! I just recently got engaged and this ring sparkles! I get compliments on it everywhere I go! The sales associates at Zales (schaumburg, IL) were so helpful and friendly."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TWhaley244
Fort O. GA

HE BLEW MY MiND :)

February 12, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"I could not imagine my finger without it now! This was the perfect surprise to bring tears :) How could you say no to it ?
I love my husband to death and he couldnt have made a better choice as far as something i would want to wear for the rest of my life :)
"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 24 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DiamondLover01
Shep, KY

Simply Incredible

February 8, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"There are no words to describe the beauty of this ring! When he proposed, the light was a bit dim, still my mouth dropped.. not only because he has great taste but because of the sparkle, weight and size. Now that I see it in the light.. it leaves me speechless. Its large, and can be seen from quite a distance away, something Im convinced alot of ladies like :) One review of this ring read that the only con about it is that the sides are sharp - not mine! Not a single flaw... I'm in love.."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 25 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AshleyH
Sioux Falls, SD

Love it!!!

February 1, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: the corners are a little sharp.
"Love my ring!!! It has such character with the side diamonds and the squared halo! I get compliments on my ring all the time!!! =)"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 26 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2020DiamondGirl
Baltimore MD

it's so pretty

January 21, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, absolutely stunning
"I've wanted a real diamond ring for a long time. I've only been able to afford diamond knock offs. So when my boyfriend said he wanted to get me a new diamond ring, we wanted to go with reputable diamond store. We'd gone to a couple different places, but none came close to Zales.We were greeted by a very friendly, knowledgeable sales person. I looked at few selections, and when this ring was placed on my finger, my heart just sang. It is the ring of my dreams. I've always wanted baguettes, and this had it all. I am truly happy with my choice. I've also decided to buy a beautiful band from Zales that will go along perfect with my new diamond ring. Just as soon as I can afford to....... So thank you kindly to my sales person Sherry, your assistance was great. You've no idea how happy I am with my beautiful diamond ring."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 27 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TamaraLynn
Dallas, Texas

Absolutely Gorgeous!

January 3, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My husband recently upgraded my wedding ring with this absolutely gorgeous ring! I could not ask for anything more beautiful on my finger! This ring makes a bold statement and is an excellent value! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it!!!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 28 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jade03
Michigan

The Ring of My Dreams!

December 1, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, unique
"My now husband proposed with this ring and I absolutely love it! It is the ring of my dreams. Months before we became engaged I sent my husband a hint of this ring, not knowing that he had already bought this exact ring! How amazing is that?! He did such a great job. I get compliments almost everyday, several times a day about the sparkle, size, and arrangement. It makes me feel glamorous. Customers constantly inquire and make jokes that the ring must have cost a fortune. Little do they know the amazing deal my husband got for it. I guess dreams do come true. Thanks, Kevin
I love you :)
"
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 29 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
magic
orlando,fl

STUNNING!!!!!!!!

November 29, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary, can't stop lookin at it!
"THIS RING IS GLORIOUS. HUGE AND I GET COMPLIMENTS ALL OF THE TIME. HUBBY DID A GREAT JOB!"
 
My Product Recommendations
1 CT. T.W. Composite Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold
2.6 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 30 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tshxii
Newport News, VA

Im in LOVE!

November 28, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"This ring speaks for itself. Amazing. Great diamond quality. Waiting for my ring to be sized, I'm excited to finally wear it."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 31 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BMP82
Pittsburg, KS

I love my ring :)

November 28, 2011
Pros: Good value, Beautiful
"My (now husband) bought me this for my engagement ring. It is absolutely gorgeous!!! I have been wearing it for almost 2 years now and still get compliments daily on it. Great value for a HUGE ROCK! It looks huge on!!!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 32 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zalesgirl77
Georgia

I'm in LOVE!

October 7, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: none
"Yes, in love with the ring too! This has to be the prettiest ring in the store or online! Nice size center stone, with the baguettes and prong set diamonds on each side. I couldn't believe my eyes. I said YES!!"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 33 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lfrezzell21
Pittsburgh,Pa

he PROPOSED! !!!

October 5, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"This ring is the best ring you can by for your love! My now..fiancée proposed with this wonderful ring!!! The photo on line does not capture the true bling and elegance of the ring. All I can say is buy it you DEFINITELY WILL NOT BE SORRY SHE WILL BE IN TEARS!!!"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 34 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CMWIFE
New York, NY

STUNNING!!!!

October 2, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, stunning, dazziling
"My now husband proposed with this amazing ring in 2009 while we were on a romantic horse carriage ride through Central Park. This ring is amazingly beautiful everywhere I go people stop and stare and I get endless compliments about my ring. I also got a beautiful wedding band also from Zales that compliments this ring very well. I am the luckiest woman in the world to have an amazing husband that bought me this stunning ring."
+19points
19out of 19found this review helpful.
21-34 of 34