Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.972 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 diamonds
35
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
36 of 36(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KC89
Springfield, IL

After you see it you want it!

September 16, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, rarely needs cleaned
Cons: loose prongs
" I am coming up on my 1-year engagement anniversary. The day before will be our wedding day. The engagement was beautiful but it was complete with this sparkling, breathtakingly beautiful diamond in the grey box. I like the set how it is, I have seen other reviews with a band with it. But to me, less is more but in this case this ring is perfect. Though the cost may be a bit on the high side now a year ago it was a little lower, but it was all worth it. This is the ring you see in the store and you try it on for laughs, then you fall in love with it and stop laughing. If your ring shopping and you haven't went into Zales I encourage you to try this ring on! They have been great with me personally. I have a couple loose prongs but they inspect it twice a year but when I go in they always check the prongs on it. They recommended that if its catching to bring it in but it will be fine before the wedding. I encourage the lifetime warranty when purchasing this ring in case something was to ever happen, your covered! Happy Shopping! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ilovethebling
Jacksonville,AR

Gorgeous Ring!

July 31, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" This ring is absolutely gorgeous! I get compliments daily and I can't stop admiring it. Guys, do yourself a favor and buy this ring for your gal, she'll love it and you'll come out looking like a hero! "Your husband must LOVE you!" is what I get to hear when ladies see my ring. Heck, even a few guys have complimented me on my ring too! It gives lots of bling without looking tacky, instead it is classy! I love it! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
diamante01m
Edinburg, Tx

gorgeous

June 24, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" I am speechless. I adore the ring and love my man. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarbFromTexas
Austin, Texas

STUNNING!!!

June 19, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" I saw this ring on my daughters finger and just fell in love with it. So I had to have one. When out in the sun OMG it looks like a Christmas tree on my finger. The sparkles are so gorgeous. "
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ECPM
Greenville, MS

I Love My Ring

May 9, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
" I never thought I would own such a beautiful ring. My husband proposed to me with this ring and even IF I wasn't ready to marry him I probably would have said yes seeing that ring in front of me! Good thing I am head over heels in love this man though. The ring dazzles all the time. I get sooooo many compliments on it! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsRamos
Massachusetts

Absolutely in love with my ring!!

March 16, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, gorgeous
" My husband proposed with this ring! What girl wouldn't say yes?! I get compliments alllllll day long! It's unique but stunning. No one else I know has the same ring. It's absolutely gorgeous and would recommend it to anyone "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Militarywife11
Tucson, AZ

Love my ring!!

March 7, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" I tried to post a review earlier, so hopefully this doesn't post twice!! :) I absolutely ADORE my ring!! Love the size, the sparkle, the design of the ring.....it's perfect!! I got two 1/2 CT channel set bands for each side and had them soldered. This ring is GORGEOUS!! I catch people staring at my hand constantly, and I get so many compliments from men and women!! I'm in love with it!! Thank you Zales in the Tucson mall for excellent customer service!! :) "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SS33
Kingwood, TX

Love, Love, Love My Ring!

October 24, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My wedding ring broke after 7years so, we looked for a new one. My husband and I fell in love with the 2ctw. ring! The pictures just do not do this ring justice! This is the most beautiful ring! I get compliments on it all the time and I love to show it off! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roxs
Atlanta Ga

love it

August 26, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary, lovely
" I have this ring in three karat white gold. This one is a two karat but it is just as beautiful. "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reese2
Chesapeake VA

What a ring!

August 14, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My fiancé asked me to marry him on my bday 8\01 with this ring and I was speechless. This ring is beautiful and sparkles in a way that will have you looking at this ring all day.' I have received so many compliments about this ring and I'm honored to wear it and marry my destiny next summer. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CaliforniaLove
Minnesota

All In Baby!

July 30, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic, Contemporary
" Imagine receiving your engagement ring only to find out someone you KNOW has the SAME RING! That is what happened to me so my amazing fiance traded my ring up for this amazing beauty and it is truly a dazzler! It is 2 carats in total weight and feels like it! I had speed bumps put inside the ring to hold it stationary and whenever someone looks at it...the ring is always on display! It is comfortable and full of sparkle and bling! The folks at the zales store were so helpful and understanding and the manager was there to make sure it was the best experience possible! We were engaged in Las Vegas and that is where we are getting married as well. This ring is definitely going to fit in with my Vegas Bling wedding! And it is a reminder to me that my man is my unique one true love! "
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Braisy
Nacogdoches, TX

My dream ring I absolutely LOVE it!

February 8, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" "This ring is absolutely gorgeous! OMG....is all I could say!!!!!
THE FIRST TIME MY BOYFRIEND AND I SAW THIS RING WE FELL IN LOVE WITH IT! THE RING ALONG WITH THE PROPOSAL WAS BEAUTIFUL IT BROUGHT TEARS TO MY EYES IT WAS SOO UNEXPECTED! I LOVE HOW MANY COMPLIMENTS I GET EVERYWHERE I GO!! "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Twinsmommy09

Love love LOVE it!!!!

February 1, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" I wanted to upgrade and I fell in love with this ring the first time I saw it. I absolutely love it! Just beautiful! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carne
San Antonio, Tx

Still so Glorious After 2 years!!!

December 12, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
Cons: keep up the cleaning
" My husband, proposed to me on xmas eve 2009 , This ring is so great, everywhere i go people love it. Guys your ladies will adore this ring !!! "
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nl82
Johnston, RI

Absolutely Beautiful!

December 6, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, sparkly!
" My boyfriend of 4 years proposed to me this past June. When he took out the ring I was in awe! It is so sparkly and looks beautiful on! Anyone who sees my ring falls in love with it. It's just the right size on my finger and again very sparkly, which I LOVE! I was very impressed with the ring he chose! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweettea
Texas

My dream ring

August 26, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" My husband and I have been married for 12 years. We talked about getting me a new wedding ring for a while. Just happened to spot this in the store getting another ring cleaned and feel in love! It is beautiful! I get compliments all the time on this..it looks so much bigger than 2 carats. Very comfortable to wear also. If your thinking about buying this ring it is worth every penny and you WILL LOVE IT! I just stare at it all the time and think about how loved I am! "
+3points
8out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Charleston,SC

I cant imagine me not having this beautiful piece!

June 3, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, reasonably priced!
" I got engaged in August of last year and my fiance picked this one out for me~ I fell in love and cried instantly! Due to some life altering changes out of our control, my set is still in layaway..BUT we are very close to finally having it. I look at this piece EVERY SINGLE DAY...reminding myself its not that long now before it will be resting on my finger!! I agree with all the other ladies' comments. This set is breathtaking and it gets compliments all the time. Fellas, your lady will love you forever. It's great value, great size, and great price for all this bling, lol!! "
+11points
12out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jtrswife
Virginia

So happy with this ring!

April 28, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My husband and I just celebrated our 20th wedding anniversary. He said I could upgrade. I obliged him. This is the ring I picked out, along with a 1/4 carat baguette band. Stunning! "
+4points
8out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
accbbracer
Hephzibah, GA

STUNNING

April 2, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" This ring is GORGEOUS. It is a great size and sparkles beyong believe. I AM SO LUCKY!!!!! IT IS STUNNING "
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nLove21
La.

I do!

February 29, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" This ring is absolutely gorgeous! I do...is all I could say! :)
Guys--your lady will LOVE this ring!!
FYI- the band is an 18K white gold diamond band (1 carat). It was on the website, but I cannot find it anymore. Maybe the stores still have it. "
+17points
17out of 17found this review helpful.