Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.951 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 diamonds
39
4 diamonds
2
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
41 of 41(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WARSAW, VA

SOON2BMRS

April 1, 2016
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" My now fiance proposed with this ring and I love it! Zales associate was wonderful! I cannot wait to be Mrs. Redmond! "
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cincinnati, oh

Love it

November 21, 2015
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Classic
" Have owned this ring for over 4 years. It is as beautiful today as the day I received it. I constantly get compliments on it. It has the look of a much more expensive ring! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Houston,Tx

I Loved it!

August 31, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
Cons: Cloudy, sharp edges
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" When my now husband purchased this ring, it was meant to be a promise ring but I loved it so much it became my engagement ring, I loved it ever since I've had it, which is about o be our fourth year anniversary, the only downside to this ring is that the top square surrounding the center diamond, the edges are sharp and if you like to wear thin fabrics as I do it nicks them, or gets caught on things. And mine seems to have a major flaw in the center diamond. But other than that I always receive complements on it. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
albuquerque, NM

absolutely breath taking

March 30, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, impressive
Cons: none
" my fiance and soon to be husband bought this ring for me he had proposed but without a ring because he wanted me to pick the ring that i wanted but still have the beautiful exciting proposal when i came across this ring i was in love although they have a 4kt ring kind of like this one and that's the one he wanted me to get and would of picked i decided on this one its perfect its just the right size not small but not freakishly huge either i lo my ring and i am constantly getting complements on the ring "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Staten Island, Ny

New Years I DO

February 7, 2015
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: none
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" MY fiancé proposed to me new years 2015. i wasn't expecting it what so ever! Lets just say the minute he opened the box I yelled YES! before he even asked. I honestly think I ruined my own proposal haha, I didn't even give him the chance to speak. However, very memorable day and the ring I LOVED It i love looking at it. It shines beautifully in the light. Its great too look at. I catch people looking all the time. I wasn't a fan of the side diamonds but now that i own a ring with them I LOVE them. "
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Springfield, IL

After you see it you want it!

September 16, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, rarely needs cleaned
Cons: loose prongs
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I am coming up on my 1-year engagement anniversary. The day before will be our wedding day. The engagement was beautiful but it was complete with this sparkling, breathtakingly beautiful diamond in the grey box. I like the set how it is, I have seen other reviews with a band with it. But to me, less is more but in this case this ring is perfect. Though the cost may be a bit on the high side now a year ago it was a little lower, but it was all worth it. This is the ring you see in the store and you try it on for laughs, then you fall in love with it and stop laughing. If your ring shopping and you haven't went into Zales I encourage you to try this ring on! They have been great with me personally. I have a couple loose prongs but they inspect it twice a year but when I go in they always check the prongs on it. They recommended that if its catching to bring it in but it will be fine before the wedding. I encourage the lifetime warranty when purchasing this ring in case something was to ever happen, your covered! Happy Shopping! "
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jacksonville,AR

Gorgeous Ring!

July 31, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" This ring is absolutely gorgeous! I get compliments daily and I can't stop admiring it. Guys, do yourself a favor and buy this ring for your gal, she'll love it and you'll come out looking like a hero! "Your husband must LOVE you!" is what I get to hear when ladies see my ring. Heck, even a few guys have complimented me on my ring too! It gives lots of bling without looking tacky, instead it is classy! I love it! "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Cushion-Cut Lab-Created Pink and White Sapphire Pendant in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
4.9 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Edinburg, Tx

gorgeous

June 24, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" I am speechless. I adore the ring and love my man. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Austin, Texas

STUNNING!!!

June 19, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I saw this ring on my daughters finger and just fell in love with it. So I had to have one. When out in the sun OMG it looks like a Christmas tree on my finger. The sparkles are so gorgeous. "
-7points
2out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenville, MS

I Love My Ring

May 9, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
" I never thought I would own such a beautiful ring. My husband proposed to me with this ring and even IF I wasn't ready to marry him I probably would have said yes seeing that ring in front of me! Good thing I am head over heels in love this man though. The ring dazzles all the time. I get sooooo many compliments on it! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Massachusetts

Absolutely in love with my ring!!

March 16, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, gorgeous
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My husband proposed with this ring! What girl wouldn't say yes?! I get compliments alllllll day long! It's unique but stunning. No one else I know has the same ring. It's absolutely gorgeous and would recommend it to anyone "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tucson, AZ

Love my ring!!

March 7, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" I tried to post a review earlier, so hopefully this doesn't post twice!! :) I absolutely ADORE my ring!! Love the size, the sparkle, the design of the ring.....it's perfect!! I got two 1/2 CT channel set bands for each side and had them soldered. This ring is GORGEOUS!! I catch people staring at my hand constantly, and I get so many compliments from men and women!! I'm in love with it!! Thank you Zales in the Tucson mall for excellent customer service!! :) "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kingwood, TX

Love, Love, Love My Ring!

October 24, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" My wedding ring broke after 7years so, we looked for a new one. My husband and I fell in love with the 2ctw. ring! The pictures just do not do this ring justice! This is the most beautiful ring! I get compliments on it all the time and I love to show it off! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Atlanta Ga

love it

August 26, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary, lovely
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I have this ring in three karat white gold. This one is a two karat but it is just as beautiful. "
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chesapeake VA

What a ring!

August 14, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My fiancé asked me to marry him on my bday 8\01 with this ring and I was speechless. This ring is beautiful and sparkles in a way that will have you looking at this ring all day.' I have received so many compliments about this ring and I'm honored to wear it and marry my destiny next summer. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Minnesota

All In Baby!

July 30, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic, Contemporary
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Imagine receiving your engagement ring only to find out someone you KNOW has the SAME RING! That is what happened to me so my amazing fiance traded my ring up for this amazing beauty and it is truly a dazzler! It is 2 carats in total weight and feels like it! I had speed bumps put inside the ring to hold it stationary and whenever someone looks at it...the ring is always on display! It is comfortable and full of sparkle and bling! The folks at the zales store were so helpful and understanding and the manager was there to make sure it was the best experience possible! We were engaged in Las Vegas and that is where we are getting married as well. This ring is definitely going to fit in with my Vegas Bling wedding! And it is a reminder to me that my man is my unique one true love! "
+4points
7out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nacogdoches, TX

My dream ring I absolutely LOVE it!

February 8, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" "This ring is absolutely gorgeous! OMG....is all I could say!!!!!
THE FIRST TIME MY BOYFRIEND AND I SAW THIS RING WE FELL IN LOVE WITH IT! THE RING ALONG WITH THE PROPOSAL WAS BEAUTIFUL IT BROUGHT TEARS TO MY EYES IT WAS SOO UNEXPECTED! I LOVE HOW MANY COMPLIMENTS I GET EVERYWHERE I GO!! "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love love LOVE it!!!!

February 1, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I wanted to upgrade and I fell in love with this ring the first time I saw it. I absolutely love it! Just beautiful! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
San Antonio, Tx

Still so Glorious After 2 years!!!

December 12, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
Cons: keep up the cleaning
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My husband, proposed to me on xmas eve 2009 , This ring is so great, everywhere i go people love it. Guys your ladies will adore this ring !!! "
+2points
6out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2 CT. T.W. Frame Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Johnston, RI

Absolutely Beautiful!

December 6, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, sparkly!
" My boyfriend of 4 years proposed to me this past June. When he took out the ring I was in awe! It is so sparkly and looks beautiful on! Anyone who sees my ring falls in love with it. It's just the right size on my finger and again very sparkly, which I LOVE! I was very impressed with the ring he chose! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.