Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/3 CT. T.W. Enhanced Blue Diamond Wedding Band in 14K White Gold

1/3 CT. T.W. Enhanced Blue Diamond Wedding Band in 14K White Gold

1/3 CT. T.W. Enhanced Blue Diamond Wedding Band in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 diamonds
10
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/3 CT. T.W. Enhanced Blue Diamond Wedding Band in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Enhanced Blue Diamond Wedding Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shelgirl
Philippi, WV

Absolutely PERFECT!!!

August 30, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary, sparkly
" I was hesitant to order this beautiful jewelry. My husband purchased a delicate scrollwork band of white diamonds for me for our 20th anniversary. I purchased these beautiful blue diamond bands to wear as ring guards with my anniversary ring. I couldn't be MORE PLEASED!! The blue diamonds were very good quality and complemented my anniversary ring perfectly. The customer review photos were really good and helped me to decide on making the purchase. I was disappointed when I received the rings in the wrong size. I must say that Zales online customer service is the best. I explained the situation and was very pleased with the outcome!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Enhanced Blue Diamond Wedding Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Westie04
Hanover, PA

It Matched!

May 27, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, matched littman's stone
" It matched the ring my finance gave to me perfectly. Thank goodness for Zales. They helped me get exactly what I wanted. This ring could not have been anymore beautiful. "
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Enhanced Blue Diamond Wedding Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pamgie
Hesperia, CA

Love It!!!!

February 23, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" Bought this ring to compliment my 3/4 ctw, Pear Cut Teal Blue Diamond Solitare. It does just that. I'm very happy with the purchase. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Enhanced Blue Diamond Wedding Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stevenssweetwife
near saint louis, mo

Awesome blue diamond wedding band

February 17, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
" This ring is wonderful. The diamonds are very sparkly and the i1 clarity is what makes this band so great. The diamonds go about halfway around the band. The color of blue is pretty similar to the stock photo. The diamond quality is amazing. "
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Enhanced Blue Diamond Wedding Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Please0815
Illinois

Pleased

January 28, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" I bought this ring to wear with my diamond anniversary ring. Love the look of this ring! It looks beautiful just worn as a single band or stacked together with another band. I have never bought jewelry online before so was quite pleased how fast I received it and how well they packaged the ring. Very satisfied customer! "
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Enhanced Blue Diamond Wedding Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
April81
Vicksburg, MS

It makes my engagement ring POP!

January 15, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic, classy
" This is the perfect band if you don't want to take away from the beauty of your engagement ring setting. The diamonds have a lot of sparkle! Very classy. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Enhanced Blue Diamond Wedding Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rocky1979
USA

unique

January 6, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Contemporary
" makes a great wedding and anniversary band for someone who does not want the same boring white diamond band everyone else has. really makes an engagement ring pop. adds rich color to your wedding set. finished on the inside of the band ( most are not these days ) so it is super comfortable even on hot days. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Enhanced Blue Diamond Wedding Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NeverHitSoft
Chicago, IL

She loves it.

December 28, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Contemporary
" It's subtle and gorgeous. Everything looks fantastic, and she can wear it with anything. Great gift for the girlfriend for Xmas. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Enhanced Blue Diamond Wedding Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tienne
Middletown, RI

Profound gift received from my partner

December 26, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic, delivers something that transcends the ring itself
" Sheer elegance - dainty but not pompous, that was my first impression when putting it on my ring finger, right after claiming our online order @Zales store in Warwick, RI just two days before Xmas eve.
Blue is the color that my partner and I both like, and it also symbols his military affiliation (Navy). Virtually, that was the major reason why blue diamond is preferred above all other colored diamonds. What this ring means to me & my partner is far beyond the ring itself - Proud to be the spouse of a current service member who's been making contributions to this country for almost 2 decades.
Blue diamond, the heart of eternity. A highly abstracted and well organized statement for all those potential buyers who may consider blue diamond in future. "
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Enhanced Blue Diamond Wedding Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsLee1
Northwest, AR

I LOVE IT!

January 15, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" This ring is so beautiful. It is very thin and danty, but the diamonds are simply breath taking. I am waiting for my new solitare to come to wear with it. Such a beautiful buy! "
0points
5out of 10found this review helpful.