Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 diamonds
10
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
vitahoneybee
Brooklyn, ny

pretty but not large enough

August 8, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Classic
Cons: Cloudy, Too small
"This set was a wedding anniversary present. my original set (which is gorgeous) is in yellow gold with a 2ct ruby and 1ct worth of diamonds...so nothing can compare to it but I wanted white gold as well. This set, although pretty, is a little too small for me. I wanted at least .75CT center stone but this was only .34CT. If you are young and don't mind a smaller starter set then this is perfect. However at 32yrs I need a center stone at least .75CT or greater!"
-25points
0out of 25found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hbrown
Illinois

Perfect princess ring!

June 16, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"I had viewed many rings online and had two selected for my fiance and I to check out. We looked at other rings in person too, but this one truly stood out. The shape reminds me of a tiara and looks very delicate. I could not have found a more perfect ring! I gave my fiance several ideas of rings I liked and he knew this was the one!
My only complaint is that within 6 days of having the ring, one of the diamonds fell out. Zales was awesome and fixed it for me even though I never did find the diamond but it was a but disheartening to not be able to show people my lovely new ring!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SwedishFish2
Shelby Township, MI

GORGEOUS part 2

January 22, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I wrote a review on this ring back on November 10, 2011 under the name SwedishFish but did not include a photo... Since there is only one customer photo, I figured I would come back and post some more! :) Enjoy!
P.S I am still completely in LOVE with this ring!"
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lolasmommy
RI

Love my engagement ring!

December 11, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"This ring is stunning! My fiancé surprised me with this lovely ring and I must say it is stunning in person! I can't stop starring at it and I receive so many compliments!
I can't wait to have the matching wedding band. Just lovely.
"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happypanda
Myrtle beach, SC

I adore it!!

October 26, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I love this ring. I get so many compliments on it, even from complete strangers. I have been wearing the engagement ring since June and I can't wait to have the wedding band to go with it. Very classic and elegant. I still stare at my ring after having it for four months!"
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Countrysweetie613
cincinnati, ohio

Love it!

August 7, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, sparkles
"My fiance took me shopping and allowed me to pick out my own engagement ring. I had it narrowed down to this one and another marquise cut diamond ring at another store. The carat weight was a little smaller and the price tag was a little larger on this particular ring, but I decided the sparkle and size was perfect for me! I'm glad I chose this ring over the other. I have received so many complements on the sparkle and over all look of this ring. I suggest looking at it in person because the photos don't do this ring justice. My one complaint is that I've only been wearing it for 17 months and the plating is coming off around the bottom. However, my fiance bought the life time warranty so it will be re-plated before the wedding."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ReeseJ
Maine

Gorgeous!

July 9, 2012
"I love my ring. I have had this set for 7 months now and its the perfect set for me. I love it. It sparkles so much."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sizeitup
Monroe, La

Breathtaking

June 6, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, absolutely beautiful, stunning
"I have been searching websites and visiting jewelers trying to find the perfect ring to show my fiancee. I had visited this website several times but never really noticed this ring. I decided to call the store to see if maybe it was an in-store item and to my surprise it was. I decided to go in the store to get a closer look and was speechless as to how this ring looked in person and on my finger. As I said earlier, I had been searching and searching and now my search is OVER. . This ring is "for me"."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChouetteA
Arkansas

LOVE!

April 11, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, vintage, elegant, milgrain
"My long-time boyfriend proposed with this gorgeous ring several months ago. When I saw it I was in shock - it's the most beautiful ring I have ever seen. My favorite stone shape has always been the marquise but most rings that feature a marquise shape seem old/outdated. This ring has a vintage feel but is far from out dated. I can't tell you how many compliments I've gotten, I've even had co-workers asking their husbands for an 'upgrade' on the rings they have so they can get one similar. The only thing about the set is that you'll probably need to get it soldered once you get married so the rings won't knock against each other, and if you ever want to wear just the wedding band you might need to get a second one for those occasions. To me this isn't a big deal at all, it's been 4 months since I was given this ring and I still look down at my hand in awe, I feel like the luckiest girl in the world!"
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karli1989
Raceland, LA

LOVE my ring!!

December 27, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I didn't think I wanted a marquise diamond, but after slipping this ring on my finger, I LOVED it! It is always sparkling, even when dirty. It is the perfect ring for me. I have narrow fingers, so I didn't want anything too big or heavy, but I didn't want anything too simple. It is gorgeous!
The only complaint I have is that the underneath is already beginning to turn yellow, and I have only been wearing it for 16 months. But I assume that happens with every white gold ring, and my fiance purchased the lifetime warranty so it will be fixed before the wedding!"
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SwedishFish
Shelby Township, MI

GORGEOUS! :) :)

November 10, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, perfect size
"This ring is absolutely BREATHTAKING! The picture on here does not do justice! I stare at my hand all the time, reminding myself that this is actually the ring I will get to wear the rest of my life! People compliment me frequently everyday - I work in the medical field and although I wear gloves often it is an eye catcher anytime the gloves are off! :) The ring is a nice blend between antique and modern, SUPER sparkly, unique, and its structure is very durable although it looks fragile! I would recommend this ring to anyone, you will not be disappointed! :)"
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.