Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/10 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Promise Ring in 10K White Gold

Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/10 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Promise Ring in 10K White Gold

Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/10 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 diamonds
8
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/10 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Review 1 for Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/10 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glamprincess
California

Just Stunning!

August 13, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I received this promise ring from my boyfriend as a Birthday gift almost 2 years ago and I fell in love with it as soon as I saw it! It is even more beautiful in person..I have received so many compliments on it as well! I have tiny fingers (ring size 3) and it looks perfect on my ring finger as the diamonds aren't too huge and overwhelming. Every time I look at it, it puts a big smile on my face..I couldn't have ended up with a more perfect ring or man in my life."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/10 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
h3002
Philadelphia, PA

Beautiful!

May 22, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I got this ring as an engagement ring, and I love it! I saw a picture of it before I got it and I thought it was a little bigger. When I got it I was very surprised how small it was but I am happy with the size now. I am not very happy with the actual sizing, I think rings should be every size because I had to get a whole half size bigger and I am not happy with that. But it is a beautiful ring and I love it!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/10 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
savannahbethh
Round Rock, TX

I LOVE THIS RING

April 27, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My boyfriend gave me this ring for our one year anniversary, we have been dating for two years and seven months now. I absolutely love this ring, it is so beautiful and shockingly simple! I can wear other rings right next to it, still looks classy! I look at this ring every single day, and it STILL makes me smile. Definitely a huge bargain, and completely worth the money. I loveee this ring so much."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/10 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
CT

Obsessed!

December 25, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I received this ring as a Christmas present, and as a promise ring from my boyfriend. It is so beautiful it brought me to tears, and I'm obsessed! I love the hidden stone, and I am so glad this is the ring he chose. Simple but beautiful. Only con is I told him the wrong ring size-woops!"
0points
5out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/10 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jlyruby28
Monroe, MI

I love it!

October 9, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My boyfriend gave this to me as a promise ring and I absolutely adore it! The way it is set so it's turned 90 degrees is the reason he chose it. The four stones are great for a promise ring and the side stones add elegance to the ring. It is an unusual and beautiful ring!"
0points
7out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/10 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Carolina, Puerto Rico

I love it!!

May 14, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
"If you are looking for a promise ring that looks like an engagement ring...this is it!! ... JUST LOVE IT!!!"
+5points
12out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/10 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
D2maso
Montrose, NY

Beautiful.

February 11, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"I purchased this as a promise ring to my girlfriend. She absolutely loves it and so do I. The moment you see this ring you will fall in love with it, as I have fallen in love with her."
+2points
11out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/10 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GraceyLoo
VA

Beautiful!

December 26, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"I got this ring as a surprise gift from my boyfriend &I love this ring! He couldn't have done a better job!
It is simple but it is beautiful and the best part of it is you cant really tell the center is made up of 4 smaller diamonds so its really worth the price you're paying for.
"
+5points
11out of 17found this review helpful.