Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Wave Promise Ring in 10K White Gold

Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Wave Promise Ring in 10K White Gold

Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Wave Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.944 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 diamonds
17
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Wave Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Review 1 for Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Wave Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bug0910
Arkansas

Love it!

July 7, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"My fiancé bought this ring as our engagement ring because I didn't want anything too flashy. It is perfect! I bought a simple diamond wedding band to go with it & they look wonderful together."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Wave Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oliverbride2014
Bridgeport, OH

Amazing Engagment

March 3, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, perfect
"I got this ring as my engagement ring about a year ago. It is absolutely breath taking. I am not a flashy girl and when I imagined my engagement ring this is exactly what I saw. Its very dainty and has a vintage feel I am in love with the ring <3"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Wave Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marissaful
PA

Beautiful

August 3, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: sizing
"I received this ring from my boyfriend as a promise of commitment and many more months to spend together. It was a surprise for me and when I saw the ring I couldn't help but smile like an idiot. The ring is simple yet elegant and it is worth it. Out of all the promise rings I've seen, this one stands out for me personally because unlike the others, this one seems more adult and mature in appearance. The ring is absolutely beautiful and I love everything about it and what it stands for. But just as a hint, my boyfriend measured my ring size before getting a ring and I was measured at 6.5. However, once I got this ring I needed to resize it to 5.5."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Wave Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
floridagirl1
st.augustine,fl

Wonderful Ring!

June 8, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"We bought this ring from the store and i knew once i put it on i had fell in love. We couldnt afford something that was to expensive, but it is well worth the money. The diamonds sparkle and shine and i just love it. I am not a girlie girl but just love this ring. It is not to big nor to little. It makes me fell like a million bucks. The diamonds are of great quality and are not to tiny. It is a very comfortable fit and at times have to make sure i still have it on."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Wave Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
solidakong
Buena Park, CA

Our Promise Ring

May 11, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
"I just got this ring today with my boyfriend. We went to about 4 different stores trying to find a promise ring before he deploys and right when I saw this ring I fell in love with it. Right when I put it on I knew it was the perfect ring, both my boyfriend and I thought it was soo beautiful. When my friends saw it they all agreed on how beautiful it was. (:
-USMC Girlfriend !
"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Wave Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DesireeJ
New Jersey

Promise Ring!!

April 29, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, nice size
Cons: runs big
"Beautiful ring ! Much bigger than I expected it really compliments your hand and is an eye-catcher ! I really love it !"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Wave Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Desi24
Wisconsin

Beautiful!

February 12, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, sparkly
"My husband got this for me as an engagement ring and I LOVE IT! Its so beautiful and diamonds are so clear and sparkly. I get comments constantly about how pretty it is.
I couldn't be happier!
"
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Wave Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carolinagirl93
Myrtle Beach, SC

Perfection

December 23, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, vintage
"I've wanted an infinity promise ring for awhile, and after looking at a lot of jewelry stores, Zales had the best selection with rings that had the infinity design. My boyfriend gave this to me for Christmas and I love it so much. It sparkles so much under the light and I have gotten a ton of compliments on it. It's one of the prettiest promise rings I have personally seen. I wouldn't recommend it for an engagement ring, but it is a beautiful ring on its own. I cried when he gave it to me actually. It was the best gift I have ever gotten; not just because the ring is beautiful, but because of the promise behind it."
+3points
9out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Wave Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luckgirl1
North Dakota

Awesome ring!!

November 24, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"My boyfriend got this for me as an early Christmas present and I love it!! We have been looking at promise rings for a month or two and I see this one in store and I feel in love! Friends even think it looks like an engagement ring!"
0points
7out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Wave Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AprilC1227
Hanover, PA

amazing

October 4, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"Love ths suprise promise ring! I have had it for over a year and its amazing by far the best one he could of picked!"
-1point
6out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Wave Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bac1234

love it!

August 10, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"Just got this in the mail today and I love it! It is gorgeous! Guys, I really wouldn't recommend it as an engagement ring (as it is on the smaller/dantier side) unless you think it is your ladies style. Extremely fast shipping on this product also. Couldn't be happier with my purchase!"
+2points
8out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Wave Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Framingham Ma

Love it!!

August 2, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"My now fiancé and i pick out this ring as soon as a put it on my finger I knew it was perfect I tried on many rings from many places no other ring compared to this I knew right away I had to have it !!"
0points
7out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Wave Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ThomasH847
Hoffman Estates, IL

This was the one

May 30, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, unique
"This was the one ring my fiance kept going back to. There were more expensive rings but she kept coming back to this beautiful unique ring."
-2points
6out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Wave Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lexrose
Atlanta, GA

I LOVE my ring :)

January 23, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My boyfriend got this for me as a promise ring. I absolutely love it. It's the perfect style, shape, and size for a promise ring. I wouldn't recommend getting this as an engagement ring, because it is a bit small, but as a promise ring, or any other ring, it is PERFECT. It is way more than I expected. I can't stop looking at it because it sparkles so much. I have already gotten a ton of compliments on it :) If you are looking for a ring, get this one! She will LOVE it."
+3points
9out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Wave Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Bronx, New York

My Promise Ring!

January 17, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, perfect
"I was given this ring as a surprise from my fiance. Well it was a surprise until he couldn't hold it in any longer lol When he gave it to me we were both worried it wouldn't fit. It fit, and it's perfect. I held it in the sunlight and saw it sparkle. This ring is beautiful and what makes it more special is our promise behind it. If anyone had to buy a promise ring or even an engagement ring, I'd suggest this one. You're girlfriend, fiance, and wife will fall in love with this ring just as I did."
0points
6out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Wave Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MJ22
West Virginia

Simply Beautiful

December 30, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"Oh, how exciting! My husband gave me this ring for Christmas a couple days early. Yes, I know this is a promise ring and is generally given as a pre-engagement ring, but husbands can make promises, too. We're not strictly traditional. This ring was a reminder of how much he loves me and will continue to love me. I wear it with my wedding and engagement ring. It fits perfectly. He and our daughter picked it out while our tired son kicked around in the floor, so I was told.
I especially love that it has a hidden sapphire on the inside of the band. It is said to bring the wearer light, joy and peace. It sure does make me feel good when I wear it! This stone symbolizes sincerity and faithfulness, and that sums up our relationship.
It is a beautiful piece. It's not delicately dainty but not large and clumsy. It stays turned around on my finger the right way instead of turning to the side, so it's a good weight, too.
I love this ring!"
+2points
8out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Wave Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chrisatt11
Port Neches, Texas

The perfect gift!

December 5, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My boyfriend bought this promise ring for me for Christmas this year, and I absolutely LOVE it! I am wearing it 3 weeks early because I couldn't stand to see it sitting in the box. It is beautiful and elegant, everything I hoped for for my first ring."
+1point
7out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cherished Promise Collection™ 1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Wave Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soph19
Eureka Springs, AR

Love This Ring

November 23, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"My boyfriend and I had gone to Zales and looked at rings together. A couple weeks later, he went back alone to purchase the one I absolutely loved. Well, he got there and not just one but both of the top rings for us were gone.
It was up to him to pick out one I would like. He did wonderfully. I really love this ring, I like details in the ring, such as the diamonds on the twists of the ring.
"
0points
6out of 12found this review helpful.