Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Men's 7.0mm Engraved Titanium Ridged Edge Wedding Band (27 Characters)

Men's 7.0mm Engraved Titanium Ridged Edge Wedding Band (27 Characters)

Men's 7.0mm Engraved Titanium Ridged Edge Wedding Band (27 Characters)
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 diamonds
13
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Men's 7.0mm Engraved Titanium Ridged Edge Wedding Band (27 Characters)
Review 1 for Men's 7.0mm Engraved Titanium Ridged Edge Wedding Band (27 Characters)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mds21
United States

awesome ring!

May 14, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" I bought this for my boyfriend as a promise ring. He absolutely loves it, and so do I ! I don't regret it one bit! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Men's 7.0mm Engraved Titanium Ridged Edge Wedding Band (27 Characters)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PLilly

Hubby loved it

May 14, 2015
Pros: Good value
" It was such a great product"...................... "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Men's 7.0mm Engraved Titanium Ridged Edge Wedding Band (27 Characters)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarineGF
seattle

I love it!

March 9, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, timeless
" It is definitely high quality. I was a little apprehensive buying online but the reviews were just fantastic, and they were right! I'm glad I went ahead and bought online. It is a great price for a great ring. I bought it as a promise ring for my boyfriend, he isn't home for another 38 days, can't wait to give it to him! The engraving is great quality too, I love everything about it!
Also It got to my store in 4 days! Fast shipping! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Men's 7.0mm Engraved Titanium Ridged Edge Wedding Band (27 Characters)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meeks

My boyfriend adored it!

December 22, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary
" I bought this ring for my boyfriend as a promise ring and it was just perfect! It's not too expensive where it broke the bank, but the quality of the ring for its inexpensive price is *insert thumbs up*.
The durability of the titanium is great for his active lifestyle. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Men's 7.0mm Engraved Titanium Ridged Edge Wedding Band (27 Characters)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ariel1
Washington, Ia

Love it!

December 8, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I got this ring for my boyfriend, ordered 4-5 days ago got it 12-8, and I love this ring! Only thing is it's a little snug than when we sized his finger at the store. But overall it is a really good product! My boyfriend loves it! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Men's 7.0mm Engraved Titanium Ridged Edge Wedding Band (27 Characters)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrs2014
Springfield, TN

I love it!

May 15, 2014
Pros: Good value, engraved
" This is a very nice ring! Looks even better in person! "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Men's 7.0mm Engraved Titanium Ridged Edge Wedding Band (27 Characters)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JordanHartwick
Rochester, NH

Fantastic ring

May 1, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" Ring looked like I imagined it would be and then some! I had a very good friends name inscribed on it and I just love it. I might have gone with the 6mm ring but I think i'm just not used to wearing a ring in general. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Men's 7.0mm Engraved Titanium Ridged Edge Wedding Band (27 Characters)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Th2024
Alabama

Beautiful!

April 15, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" I was hesitant to order online, but I did it anyway & I'm so glad that I did. The ring is beautiful and my husband loves it. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Men's 7.0mm Engraved Titanium Ridged Edge Wedding Band (27 Characters)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kitkat1031
Youngstown, OH

Perfect

September 9, 2013
Pros: Good value, perfect
" It took my boyfriend and I 10 years to get to the engagement but it was worth the wait. The fact that I could get this ring engaged with "Worth the Wait" was really what sold me on the ring. I loved that there were several font choices for the inscription. It was perfect and definitely worth the price. "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Men's 7.0mm Engraved Titanium Ridged Edge Wedding Band (27 Characters)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ali3
Horseheads, NY

Husband loves it

January 3, 2013
Pros: Good value, Classic
" We are going to have to get it sized down a bit but that's my fault. Looks awesome, I ordered it 4 days before Christmas and it came in 2 days engraved and all. Good quality for a great price. "
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Men's 7.0mm Engraved Titanium Ridged Edge Wedding Band (27 Characters)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
howaboutcupcakes

perfect!

November 2, 2012
Pros: Good value, Classic
" I got this for my boyfriend, he loved the ring and it looks stunning. Not only was it shipped incredibly quickly but the craftsmanship is wonderful and the inscription looks fantastic. "
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Men's 7.0mm Engraved Titanium Ridged Edge Wedding Band (27 Characters)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Verdigirl
Danville, VA

The Perfect Ring!

November 1, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, perfect
" I ordered this ring for my fiance and it is stunning! I love the look of it and that I was able to engrave it. It came in quickly and fit him perfectly! I can't wait til our wedding day when he can wear it forever! "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Men's 7.0mm Engraved Titanium Ridged Edge Wedding Band (27 Characters)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TexasGem
Texas

Great Gift at a Great Price!

June 7, 2012
Pros: Good value
" This was purchased as a gift and was very nice for the value. Fast delivery! Would definitely recommend! "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.