Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold

1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold

1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 diamonds
6
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
1
6 of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Idaho

Love it.

October 14, 2015
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
" I love my ring, I'm really picky when it comes to rings and this one is perfect it doesn't stick up to high and it's not gaudy like how some other rings look to me. My ring is perfect! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sacramento

I love it!

January 25, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: Too small, Fragile
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" So my now fiance gave me this ring and I love it! It's not too big and flashy. Light weight and I can hardly notice it on my finger. It sparkles nice and I've already got multiple compliments on it and my man doing a good job! I love the heart accent's under the 2 smaller diamonds. Only thing is the diamonds on the band are very small. Over all I am very pleased with it. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
wisconsin

not worth it

March 11, 2014
Cons: Cloudy, Too small
" My boyfriend bought me this and i was excited to wear. But its soooo small that you can hardly tell i was wearing it. Within three days of having it two stones fell out. Returned it for a full refund. Very dissappointing!!!!! "
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So gorgeous!♥

October 11, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, gorgeous!
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My boyfriend, now fiance proposed to me last night with this ring and it is so gorgeous! Everyone that sees it always compliments me on it. Couldn't of asked for a better ring to show our love with!♥ "
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carlisle, PA

Love it!!!

August 9, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My boyfriend (now fiance) gave this to me 2 weeks ago. I couldn't stop staring at it! I had to drop it off at Zales to get it sized but it was back in no time and back on my finger! It's a beautiful ring and shines! It looks bigger than it is because of the hearts on the side. I like simple but elegant so this was a perfect ring for me! "
+16points
21out of 26found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
new york

i love it!

January 14, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
Cons: Too small
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" i love how the hearts underneath the diamonds make the ring look so mich bigger, ive been told this by many people. i love it except i would of only made the little extra diamonds on the side off and add them to the top three, but i really love it and am happy with it "
-4points
13out of 30found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Salinas, CA

Perfect Ring

October 3, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My soon to be husband picked this out, it is amazing, not too expensive but very special, the "past, present, and future" are a perfect way to be reminded of our promises to each other...plus the hearts are a super special touch, all my friends love it! it is the perfect ring for me! "
+20points
25out of 30found this review helpful.