Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 2 CT. T.W. Certified Framed Emerald-Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold

2 CT. T.W. Certified Framed Emerald-Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold

2 CT. T.W. Certified Framed Emerald-Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 diamonds
15
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 CT. T.W. Certified Framed Emerald-Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 2 CT. T.W. Certified Framed Emerald-Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mac14
Danvers, MA

Absolutely perfect

April 27, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
Cons: Fragile
" My husband bought me my first engagement ring from zales and it was great but not exactly my style. I saw this ring online and in store, it was the only one I wanted , it is way more beautiful in person and even photographs don't do it justice!!!
I can't wait to wear this ring for so many years to come! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2 CT. T.W. Certified Framed Emerald-Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilsmth
Quincy, Il

Beautiful!!!

September 15, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: Fragile
" I love this ring. I always get so many compliments on how beautiful it is. Since it didn't come with a wedding band I purchased one from zales that fits perfect with it. I didn't have it sautered since there is so many diamonds on the sides. Only thing is I have had this ring a 1 1/2 years and have had a couple diamonds fall out within 2 months. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2 CT. T.W. Certified Framed Emerald-Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SarahBoston
Boston, MA

I'm in LOVE with this ring!

May 20, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary, unique
" My husband decided he wanted to upgrade my ring for our 10 year anniversary. We saw this one, and both fell in love. Worth every penny! "
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2 CT. T.W. Certified Framed Emerald-Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aprilpwhirl
bay city, michigan

beautiful!

February 25, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
" this ring is amazing! the only problem i have with it is that you cant put a wedding band with it because you will hide the diamonds on the sides of the engagement ring. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2 CT. T.W. Certified Framed Emerald-Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimih
new hampshire

perfection!!!!

December 21, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful
" To me the engafement ring is very important. It says how much your significant other knows about you. My fiance got it right with the gorgeous emerald cut engagement ring. It is absolutely stunning. I cant stop looking at it. The quality and the design is perfect. It was the perfect start to our forever story. Every one who sees it cant help but say WOW! It is unlikr any other ring we saw. It combines old time beauty with a stunning sparkle. I am THRILLED with it. "
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2 CT. T.W. Certified Framed Emerald-Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazinglyhappy
Ohio

ring of my dreams

November 24, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, amazing
" We went to look at this ring in store as I fell in love with it online. The pictures do not do it justice. It is so beautiful I couldn't even look at the others. I did look but there was no comparison to the beauty & elegance of this one. Now I not only have the man of my dreams but the ring of my dreams from him! "
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2 CT. T.W. Certified Framed Emerald-Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jewlrylover
Raleigh, NC

Absolutely beautiful!!!

May 29, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I eye-balled this ring for months, trying it on anytime I was near Zales. I recently bought it for myself as a right hand 3-stone ring to symbolize me and my two children. It is absolutely beautiful and I think it is the most gorgouse 3-stone ring I have ever seen. The details and intricate work on the band are so lovely and the diamonds sparkle and shine so brightly. I love it! "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2 CT. T.W. Certified Framed Emerald-Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dunphy38
Sugar Land, TX

Beautiful.

May 2, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic, elegant
" My fiance got me this as an engagement ring and it's absolutely gorgeous and the way that all of the diamonds capture the light makes it gloriously sparkly. As for the customer service, I was extremely satisfied with how things turned out. I read many bad reviews about Zales and had doubts, but I'm glad I was proven wrong. EVERYONE in the store is so nice. The person I was personally working with was beyond helpful and did everything he could to make this happen for us since my fiance is currently deployed. I'm a size 3.50 which meant I had to special order and wait 6-8 weeks for it to be made and delivered, but my jeweler made sure my ring came in earlier. I couldn't be more pleased with the entire process. "
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2 CT. T.W. Certified Framed Emerald-Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cope
Pensacola, FL

AMAZING SURPRISE

April 26, 2012
Pros: Beautiful
" My husband deployed to Afghanistan in Feb of 2011 for a year. 2 months after he deployed my wedding set was stolen, i then purchases a replacement ring from Zales, but it wasn't the same. Once my husband returned he said he was going to have it cleaned and inspected for me and when he came home he had this ring and a new band. (makes me tear up thinking of it) HE IS THE BEST!! OORAH!! "
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2 CT. T.W. Certified Framed Emerald-Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spoilme36
Monterey, CA

anniversary gift

April 20, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, sparkles, vintage
" My husband bought this for me as an 8 yr anniversary gift to replace the band I lost 3 months after our wedding. We had been putting off replacing it for one reason or another, but this ring just "spoke" to us both once I slipped it on my finger! It is a GORGEOUS ring and I agree with the rest, the picture does NOT do it justice! I get complimented on the ring almost daily. "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2 CT. T.W. Certified Framed Emerald-Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happywifeof7years
Louisiana

WOW!

February 3, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic, elegent
" This is my dream ring! My Husband and I have been married for 7 years and like most we didn't have a lot when we were first starting out 10 years ago. When my original engagement ring broke and snapped in half I began just wearing my simple silver wedding band. One day when I got home from work this beautiful ring was waiting on me. It is gorgeous and not a day goes by that I don't get at least one compliment on it. The picture on the website doesn't do it justice. This is a one of a kind vintage inspired ring that you will love!! "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2 CT. T.W. Certified Framed Emerald-Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Poodlegirl
Tennessee

Beautiful and classic

January 20, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" I chose this ring for my 40th birthday gift from my husband. It made turning 40 easy! It is a stunning ring and a picture just doesn't do it justice. The service in-store is excellent and they are willing to negotiate prices. I have purchased many pieces from Zales and have been happy with all my selections. They truly have the best quality and value. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2 CT. T.W. Certified Framed Emerald-Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loveglitter
greenwood, ar

Love Love it!!!

January 6, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
" Went to Zales to pick out engagement rings and this ring was the most beautiful by far. The vintage detail covers the ring. I won't be buying a band because it would be a shame to cover the intricate detail on the sides. Absolutely beautiful !!!! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2 CT. T.W. Certified Framed Emerald-Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spoiled1951
Live Oak, FL

Absolutely Beautiful!

September 12, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: none
" I received this ring as an anniversary gift from my husband. It is beautiful, both from the top view and from the side view. It has so much sparkle and detail, and has the vintage look that I love. I would recommend this ring to anyone who loves beautiful jewlery. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2 CT. T.W. Certified Framed Emerald-Cut Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dmki225
Shepherdsville, KY

Absolutely stunning!

August 17, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, intricate detail
Cons: none!
" My husband gave this to me for a present. It has so much detail and is so unique. The diamonds are of high quality and the design makes for a very special ring. This is my first emerald cut stone. It has lots of sparkle, appears flawless and loops well. You won't be disappointed! Another winner from Zales. Special thanks to Sarah for knowing this was the ring for me! "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.