Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Zales.

2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 diamonds
13
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sla27
new york

i loved it

April 18, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I was looking for something but didnt really know what and my fiance went and told me try this on when i saw i was in love. it looks fabulous just what i was looking for."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tlkatz
austin, texas

i love it

December 3, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"It is everything that I have wanted. After 23 years of marriage it was time for a new wedding ring set. Didnt intend on buying it that day but when I saw it I knew it was want I wanted."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vegasgrl02
fort worth, tx

I am so happy right now!

October 28, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, bling
"I never thought I could part with my first wedding set, but my husband was insistant that we upgrade on our tenth anniversary. What a upgrade! Much more contemporary and the sparkle doesnt stop. I cant stop looking at it.
Sooo happy I feel like a new bride again!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Craiger
Palmer, pa

My fiancée loved her rock!

October 14, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"She was so suprised on how beautiful the ring is and how many diamonds is in it. If you really love your woman you would purchase a ring like this. Everyone who sees the ring are jealous on how big it is."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HisMrs2005
APO, AE (military post in Europe)

I get compliments all the time!!

April 17, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My husband purchased this set as an upgrade for our 5 year anniversary two years ago. I have received so many compliments on it. I am in love with my rings."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xxtigerlilyxx
Alaska

My Perfect Ring

April 16, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary
"I looked at hundreds of rings online but I always came back to this one. I was very happy when I received it in the mail and the online picture just does not do it justice. I have had no problems with it catching on my clothes or scratching me. I could not be happier with this engagement ring! It sparkles in any light and I am always receiving compliments. I would not hesitate to purchase this set again."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beaner
South Dakota

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!

January 29, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful
"It sparkles and is so pretty. I've received so many compliments on this ring!!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AngelS
Albany,NY

Beautiful Ring

November 2, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"Received this ring as a 10 Year Anniversary Set. Absolutely Gorgeous, couldn't be more happy!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brunettebella
Carlsbad Ca

AMAZING!!!

October 21, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"Got my engagement ring last night, and I couldn't be more happy!"
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loveit123
Texas

engagement ring :)

September 17, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"We got this to have as an engagement ring and because we would be able to upgrade it in the future! I love it and I get tons of compliments. The two rings rub together and scratch one another but you cant tell unless you take them off. It sits up really high but I haven't had any issues with it catching on anything."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kiki03
Kansas

Breath taking

September 6, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"After being married for 7 years my husband and I decided it was time for a change. This set is absolutely stunning. It is unique and I haven't seen anything like it yet. I have had so many compliments everywhere I go. It is an eye catcher and sparkles in the least amount of light. I catch myself staring at the ring as I sit through the day or while driving down the road. I couldn't imagine having anything different. The only flaw is that I need to get them saudered together because the engagement ring is so heavy that it spins around on my finger. I have a hard time parting with the set for a week or longer to get it done though."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aggieg1rl
Tyler, TX

I am in love!

August 8, 2011
Pros: Beautiful
"This ring is incredible!! My fiance let me chose my own ring and I have to admit I was very frustrated at first that I could not find a ring that took me, there were lots that were ok but nothing I wanted to settle with. I found this ring online and I called the local Tyler location to see if they could get the ring for me to see. Within 3 days the ring was in the store and we purchased it!! :)) I am so very happy with this ring, its unique, setting is high and noticable. It is definitely an eye catcher."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
magic
orlando,fl

Crazy Gorgeous!

July 29, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, people stare at it! lol
"This set is amazing...Huge and I get compliments all the time...the great thing is that you will not see another one like it anywhere, so yours is one of a kind!!!!!"
 
My Product Recommendations
Ladies' Bulova Stainless Steel Sport Chronograph Square Watch with Diamond Bezel (Model: 96R000)
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.