Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.965 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 diamonds
28
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
29 of 29(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 21 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
7777777777777777777777774
victoria, texas

The perfect piece of jewelry!

October 9, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, perfect
Cons: none at all!
"I got this ring as an upgrade from a 1 karat weight engagement ring and words do not describe it! It is the most visible even from so far away. I get a lot of compliments and i always refer people to Zales for great jewelry, excellent service, great prices and peace of mind! A gentleman told me it is a 20T ring and when i asked what that meant he laughed and told me it is a ring visible from 20 tables away:)"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 22 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luckiestgirlonearth
Havelock nc

Luckiest girl!

September 9, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, has just enough contrast with the braguette, looks best on hand than 4 ctw
"Hubby purchased it for our 13th year anniversary!! Super Happy and crazy over it! Ths ring is amazing on my hand, shimmers so much and they gave us an amazing deal instore! They took in my old wedding band as tradein and made the deal that much sweeter! Def. The luckiest girl with the most amazing husband and now my 3ct diamondsring! Thank you zales!
Sincerely,
A very happy girl!
"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 23 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scorpio1
Broomfield Colorado

Blinged out!!

August 30, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My husband got me this ring just because!! I Love him!! My ring is a beauty!!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 24 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EngagedandHappy
Greenville,SC

I Love IT

July 5, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My fiance proposed to me last weekend in front of both of our families. I was so surprised and it was sealed with a ring he first told me I couldnt get, just a month ago, while I was "just looking" . It is beautiful and so big. Everyone couldnt believe howthe diamonds just sparkle. I will barely be able to fit a band on my hand, with so many diamons , but I guess thats a good thing."
+1point
7out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 25 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Solorzanofamily
Killeen TX

LOVE IT!

June 13, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
"My husband of 81/2 years bought me this ring just recently and I fell in love with it. Cant wait to add more bands to it. I get some many comments from every1. I could not ask for a better ring and husband. I LOVE IT!"
+3points
7out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 26 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ILOVEHIMSOMUCH

I love this ring!!

May 8, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I almost fainted when I got this ring, it was so beautiful, i feel like one of the most luckiest women in the world."
-7points
7out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 27 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
veryhappytobeengaged
Lexington, SC

love it!

April 14, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"this ring is so beautiful! i recieve constant compliments on this ring and can't help but want to show it off. i have the perfect fiance and the perfect ring!"
+17points
18out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 28 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuckiestWomanAlive
Byram, MS

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE IT!

February 15, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I have been married to the same awesome man for twenty-two years. I was presented with this mind-blowing ring tonight! I can't stop staring at it! I absolutely LOVE MY HUSBAND AND THIS RING!"
+4points
13out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 29 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ilovemyman
Ellsinore, Mo.

I said yes!!!

January 1, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"It was all I could have ever dreamed of, it brought me to tears!! Zales has always put a smile on my face!"
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
21-29 of 29