Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.884 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 diamonds
40
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
2
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
41 of 43(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 21 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SpoiledPrincess

Stunning

June 10, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary, stunning, show stopper
Cons: none
" My fiancé originally bought my the 2 carat version of this ring which was gorgeous, But I had my heart set on the 3 carat. We went back to the store and before I knew it and had a 3 carat diamond ring on my finger!!!!
The ring is amazing. You can see it from across the room. I cannot stop staring at it. I get a lot of compliments and people who say its huge and it blinds them, I love hearing that! My fiancé did a wonderful job. "
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 22 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fantailkitten
Miami, FL

Exquisite!

June 1, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" My husband and I needed to upgrade to a new set of wedding rings. I saw this ring and instantly fell in love. I have received numerous compliments from men and women to the point that their mouths are held open in awe.  This ring is exquisite and I'm so very happy to have it.  "
+9points
15out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 23 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cherylloveszales
Salt Lake City, UT

I love love love this ring!

May 18, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, no cons
" What else can I say about this gorgeous ring? It is so sparkling, completely stunning and big! You will definitely feel totally spoiled. Go big girls! "
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 24 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TChoice
Anchorage, Ak

Amazing!!

May 7, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" I love this ring! It's beautiful, big, and great! This is my wedding ring and I adore it! Being only 22 years old with a 3 ct ring is just downright Amazing!!!!!! My hubby spoils me :) "
+2points
9out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 25 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CaliGurl
Sunny California

In LOVE with this Ring

April 11, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
" My fiance knew i was a BIG ring lover and he got me this ring as engagement ring! IT IS AMAZING!! i get Tons and TONS of compliments everywhere i go, everyone is asking where did i get this rings its beautiful. Highly recommended if you know you bling blings this ring is for you than!!! Way to go ZALES!! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 26 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeAndrea
Phenix City, AL

Take My Breath Away

March 27, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My fiance originally purchased this same ring in a 2ct. He knew I wanted the 3ct and two weeks after purchasing the 2 he traded and got the 3. I am so in love with this ring. It shimmer and sparkle from every angle and has a lot if weight on it. I am sold!! "
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 27 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gerry
Nc

Show stopper!!

February 24, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" I got this ring from my long time boyfriend. I couldnt speak for a long time!!! The ring is so gorgeous and sexy ... No joke, everywhere i go women always asks about the ring... Even men find it mesmerizing!!! i was the talk of town from that ring.. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Cultured Freshwater Pearl and Diamond Accent Necklace in Sterling Silver
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 28 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissPrissy
South Carolina

Priceless

February 1, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" Im so in love with this ring!! I had my eyes on this ring for a several months and I finally recieved it..So loving my ring!!! "
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 29 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
conflicted
Schiller Park, IL

My funny story

January 22, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
" I actually have a funny story. I went in to have my partner's ring cleaned. I happened to look over at the counter and noticed a gorgeous wedding ring and asked the jeweler if I could trade my wedding ring for a 2C wedding ring. We made the exchange and within a week I received my ring. However, I decided to look over at the counter one more time and noticed this wedding ring! I asked the jeweler what do I have to do to get this ring and she said trade your 2c for this one. Within minutes, I found myself purchasing this ring. I am looking forward to picking it up and showing my family and friends this gorgeous ring! Thank you Zales for being supportive and accepting my quarky ways!!!! Can't wait to add my picture on this web!!! "
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 30 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
battle creek, mi

Its a beautiful ring

January 16, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" Its amazing for its price and its diamonds actually looked better then the more expensive rings i looked at, all in all its a great choice. "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 31 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RLB13
Waco, Texas

In LOVE!!!

January 7, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, blingy
Cons: none
" My fiancé bought me this engagement ring and it is the most beautiful ring I have ever seen! I cried when I got it! The diamonds are so brilliant! It is big, blingy, and just amazing! It's just the best gift ever...definitely a keeper! :) "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DougsWife17
Hill AFB, UT

I'm in heaven!!!!!

December 13, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I have been looking at this ring for a while now, and my husband got it for me!!!!!!!!! I'm so happy. It's a birthday/Christmas gift. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 33 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeautysKisses
New York, NY

BIG, BOLD and Beautiful

November 30, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic, Contemporary, bling bling!!
" My husband surprise me with this ring. My pervious ring was also purchased from zales 6 years ago and my husband told me we were going to zales to get it clean. When we arrived, like always I went looking at other rings while my husband gave my ring in to clean. Shortly after, the lady working there walk over with a ring and said "here's your ring Miss" when I look, it was this HUGE beautiful sparkly ring. I said "oh no this is not mines" my husband said "yes it is babe, it's yours now" I almost drop! This ring is beautiful and big! It's stylish and eye catching. We both can't stop looking at it. He knows exactly what I like. "
+9points
18out of 27found this review helpful.
Review 34 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andmorris
Jay, Ok

Love it!

November 6, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" Husband surprised me with this ring and I love it! I get compliments all the time. "
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 35 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
7777777777777777777777774
victoria, texas

The perfect piece of jewelry!

October 9, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, perfect
Cons: none at all!
" I got this ring as an upgrade from a 1 karat weight engagement ring and words do not describe it! It is the most visible even from so far away. I get a lot of compliments and i always refer people to Zales for great jewelry, excellent service, great prices and peace of mind! A gentleman told me it is a 20T ring and when i asked what that meant he laughed and told me it is a ring visible from 20 tables away:) "
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 36 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luckiestgirlonearth
Havelock nc

Luckiest girl!

September 9, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, has just enough contrast with the braguette, looks best on hand than 4 ctw
" Hubby purchased it for our 13th year anniversary!! Super Happy and crazy over it! Ths ring is amazing on my hand, shimmers so much and they gave us an amazing deal instore! They took in my old wedding band as tradein and made the deal that much sweeter! Def. The luckiest girl with the most amazing husband and now my 3ct diamondsring! Thank you zales!
Sincerely,
A very happy girl!
"
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 37 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scorpio1
Broomfield Colorado

Blinged out!!

August 30, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My husband got me this ring just because!! I Love him!! My ring is a beauty!! "
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 38 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EngagedandHappy
Greenville,SC

I Love IT

July 5, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My fiance proposed to me last weekend in front of both of our families. I was so surprised and it was sealed with a ring he first told me I couldnt get, just a month ago, while I was "just looking" . It is beautiful and so big. Everyone couldnt believe howthe diamonds just sparkle. I will barely be able to fit a band on my hand, with so many diamons , but I guess thats a good thing. "
+1point
7out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 39 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Solorzanofamily
Killeen TX

LOVE IT!

June 13, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
" My husband of 81/2 years bought me this ring just recently and I fell in love with it. Cant wait to add more bands to it. I get some many comments from every1. I could not ask for a better ring and husband. I LOVE IT! "
+3points
7out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 40 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ILOVEHIMSOMUCH

I love this ring!!

May 8, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I almost fainted when I got this ring, it was so beautiful, i feel like one of the most luckiest women in the world. "
-7points
7out of 21found this review helpful.