Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.881 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 diamonds
39
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
2
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
40 of 42(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeesaW
Baker,La

Very surprised!!!

February 19, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" I was really surprised when my husband gave me this beautiful ring for my birthday which was Feb. 13th. I showed him a similar ring about 2 years ago, I really love my husband and i couldn't believe he actually remembered. I Love this ring so much, it is so classy and beautiful. "
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slovesp
Little Rock, Ar

I love my ring !

February 10, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I love my engagment ring! I get so so many compliments about how pretty and big it is! My fiancé did a great job ! Shines in the light and sun all the time ! So romantic and beautiful can't stop staring at it! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1emgee72
Cleveland, OH

Exquisite!

February 9, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, incredibly beautiful
" I absolutely love this ring! I initially had the 2ct but my sister has the 3ct in yellow gold and there was a significant difference in the stone size. So, I exchaned it within my 60 day time frame, came into some extra money and had a coupon on bridal rings and saved a lot of money, which means this ring was for me. I bought the white gold in 3ct and it sparkles incredibly. The store had to order one in from the corporate office and no one knew what quality I'd get. When it finally arrived, I was blown away with how nice the stones are and how beautiful the ring is overall. Now my sister and I compare rings and just love showing off our bling. This is an absolutely great purchase and classy ring. I see so many people staring at it and it makes me a little nervous at time, although I would not go any higher in carat weight on this ring because it has a very substantial presence to it and definitely is one of the prettiest rings in the store. I love Zales, the credit options and the coupons too. The ladies in the store were excellent and very excited for me to upgrade to the larger carat weight, especially since I kept going back to the store checking to see if they had it in and they just ordered it for me. Make sure to get the lifetime warranty as well, because it more than pays for itself if you need sizing, rhodium plating or stones replaced. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissMeow
Missouri

Beautiful ring, but a diamond fell out!

January 20, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
Cons: Fragile
" This is one of the prettiest rings I saw in the store and definitely the largest. I got so many compliments on this ring! Saying that, one of the large diamonds in the quad set fell out within 3 weeks of having the ring. Thank goodness for the lifetime plan! I exchanged the ring for a completely different ring...I think it is the quad sets that are usually prone to having a diamond fall out. "
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WoodieDoodle
Aspen

Love it

January 6, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" I am in love and my ring really shows they love me as well "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
queensgirl28678
new york, ny

love this ring buuuuuuuut. ....

December 23, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
Cons: Fragile
" I received this ring new year's 2013 .... well the issue i have with the ring i fell in love with is one of the stones keep falling out :( i got married April 2014 and for this past year, zales has had the ring more than i have had it...sooo.. i send the ring to get the maintenance zales require for the warranty to continue and it comes back everything looks fine, 2 days later i look at my ring and the stone has fallen out. i was upset but i sent the ring back. It took about 3 weeks to get fixed. When i pick it up, the stone that they replaced prongs were extremely sharp, had to send it back the next day. That took another couple of weeks. Picked up my ring again and the prongs still was a bit sharp so the zales worker went to the back of the store, i guess to buff the sharp part, and it felt better than before.1 week passes by, while washing dishes i notice the stone is missing AGAIN!!! Right now i still don't have my ring. I sit at a computer at work and i don't do much hard labor but this is ridiculous and embarrassing. "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MikesGirl
Little Rock, AR

Gorgeous Ring!!

October 30, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" This ring is absolutely gorgeous!!! The diamonds sparkle in any light & it is a heavy & very substantial ring!! I get compliments on it everywhere I go...from men and women both!!!
I am absolutely in LOVE with this gorgeous ring!!!! I never take it off!! "
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Robbip
Paradise, NL

Million Dollar Ring

October 1, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" I just love my new ring, my husband gave this to me for my 50th birthday. It will replace my old wedding rings. Really good deal on this ring. Service was second to none. "
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crystala21
Temple, TX

I love my new wedding ring!!!

August 2, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I got this ring as a ten year anniversary present & I love it!!! "
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HizMrz4408
Houston TX

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!

May 21, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary, eye catching, comfortable
" Hubby and I saw this ring online many times while looking at different ideas for new wedding rings. The pictures here and posted in other reviews just DO NOT do this ring any justice!!! STUNNING!! We were in store looking for earrings and after seeing this and a few other rings, we KNEW we'd be buying from here. As an early birthday present, Hubby surprised me with this ring ON THE SPOT!!! I am in love and could not be more happy with this purchase. Nothing but compliments and stares. I could not wait to receive it back from sizing!!! Bold and beautiful!!! The light dances off of it indoors and out. Stately without being too heavy and just plain GORGEOUS!!! YESSS!!! "
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maru
Clarksburg, MD

So sparkly!!

May 15, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" So my husband and I have been married for over 5 years. When we got married at the young age of 22, we could not afford a diamond ring. We had an awesome wedding, just no expensive ring.
After 5 years of marriage and 2 kids, I opened up the fridge to get cereal and there was a box from Zales in there. Yes, in the fridge. HAHAHA I guess when you are married and we already have a cute engagement story to tell, this is how a gift is presented.
After open it, he gave me a speech about how I deserve this ring and more, bc I am an amazing wife and mother.
I loved the ring. Sparkles so much! It is HUGE. I can't get enough of it. When direct lights hits it, WOW. Just wow. I love it. Great first diamond right, huh? "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Salandlindsay
Carlsbad, CA

Amazing Wedding Ring :)

April 29, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" This is an absolutely amazing ring...my dream diamond ring.
It is such a beautiful piece and can not wait to wear this on my wedding day and thereafter.
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Venissa
Dalton, GA

Love love love it!

April 24, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" Been married 13 years and decided it was time to replace the smaller diamond. This was the replacement and I couldn't be happier! I get sooo many complements! I wouldn't trade one thing about this beautiful ring! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JayJay01
Stone wood mall

Whipped

April 3, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" This was a great item, its one of many that I have purchased for my wife and she loves it VERY much. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Juless

Love at first sight - but now maybe not so much

March 31, 2014
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: Cloudy, discoloration
" My fiancé proposed with this ring back in December 2013. I was utterly in love with the ring and could not stop staring at it. It has been 3 months since I have had it, and I am noticing some flaws. As I am reading everyone’s review, I think I got the bad one from the batch. My fiancé had it resized and a horrible job was done. My band is cloudy and now I am noticing some discoloration. I love the ring, but these little things are getting under my skin. We have the warranty and I will be going to the store soon to have this checked out.
If it wasn’t for these few things, the ring would be perfect. "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lake12345
USA

Beautiful...

March 18, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary, blingy!, layaway if you need it
" I originally purchased the 2 carat version of this ring. I really wanted this version at 3 carats. I kept the 2 carat ring for two weeks and exchanged it at the store for the 3 carat. It was on sale at this time so it was easy for me to upgrade. Zales has a hassle free return/upgrade and even layaway if you need it. I am very happy with my ring and feel it was a great value. I have been married before and wanted something larger this time that stands out with bling and this ring does that. It also stacks well with my eternity band and several gemstone eternity bands that I have. "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keesh
Tampa, fl

sooo in love with my ring!

March 2, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" Omg when me and my now fiance first looked at this ring I feel in love with it. I gave him choices I didn't think he would pick this one. 8months later he proposed on valentines day!! I'm so happy with my luv and my ring. I get soo many compliments all day everyday. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShesWorthIt
Raleigh, NC

Worth The Wait

October 31, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Contemporary
" I had my eyes set on this ring from the moment I walked in Zales. My fiance KNEW he had to get it for me and I wouldn't settle for less. I loved the square cut and the wide band. I told him I was willing to wait since we are relatively young but he surprised me with it back in March. I get compliments all the time. He did an awesome job of making sure I was happy. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rad4god32
Hooker, OK

Excellent Service

August 19, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful
" I wanted to compliment Jean and her team at the Zales in Tulsa Oklahoma Woodland Hills Mall. I live about 3 hours away from the nearest Zales, and Tulsa is six hours from me. I was visiting my daughter and stopped by the store to have my 3ct wedding ring looked at because it appeared to be discoloring. (I have only had it 8 mos) She informed me in would be a few weeks before they could get it back to me, again, I live six hours from her store. She then made a phone call and said she could have it for me Sunday at 4 and that the jeweler would deliver it to her store for me. I needed to be on the road before noon on Sunday, however. She then gave me "plan C." She personally got the ring to the jeweler and picked it up for me on the same day personally!! I was there in the morning around 11 am on Friday 8/16/13 and she called me at 4:15 to tell me she had it and it was ready...the same day!! Now that's customer service!! When I am ready for my next purchase, I will gladly drive the six hours to do business with this team of employees! Thank you!
It turns out white gold is not a natural color gold and needs to be dipped in rhodium maybe once a year or so to keep it looking beautiful. I love this ring and highly recommend not only the ring, but the Tulsa Zales to anyone!
"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SpoiledPrincess

Stunning

June 10, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary, stunning, show stopper
Cons: none
" My fiancé originally bought my the 2 carat version of this ring which was gorgeous, But I had my heart set on the 3 carat. We went back to the store and before I knew it and had a 3 carat diamond ring on my finger!!!!
The ring is amazing. You can see it from across the room. I cannot stop staring at it. I get a lot of compliments and people who say its huge and it blinds them, I love hearing that! My fiancé did a wonderful job. "
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.