Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.971 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 diamonds
33
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
34 of 34(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crystala21
Temple, TX

I love my new wedding ring!!!

August 2, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I got this ring as a ten year anniversary present & I love it!!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HizMrz4408
Houston TX

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!

May 21, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary, eye catching, comfortable
"Hubby and I saw this ring online many times while looking at different ideas for new wedding rings. The pictures here and posted in other reviews just DO NOT do this ring any justice!!! STUNNING!! We were in store looking for earrings and after seeing this and a few other rings, we KNEW we'd be buying from here. As an early birthday present, Hubby surprised me with this ring ON THE SPOT!!! I am in love and could not be more happy with this purchase. Nothing but compliments and stares. I could not wait to receive it back from sizing!!! Bold and beautiful!!! The light dances off of it indoors and out. Stately without being too heavy and just plain GORGEOUS!!! YESSS!!!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maru
Clarksburg, MD

So sparkly!!

May 15, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"So my husband and I have been married for over 5 years. When we got married at the young age of 22, we could not afford a diamond ring. We had an awesome wedding, just no expensive ring.
After 5 years of marriage and 2 kids, I opened up the fridge to get cereal and there was a box from Zales in there. Yes, in the fridge. HAHAHA I guess when you are married and we already have a cute engagement story to tell, this is how a gift is presented.
After open it, he gave me a speech about how I deserve this ring and more, bc I am an amazing wife and mother.
I loved the ring. Sparkles so much! It is HUGE. I can't get enough of it. When direct lights hits it, WOW. Just wow. I love it. Great first diamond right, huh?"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Salandlindsay
Carlsbad, CA

Amazing Wedding Ring :)

April 29, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"This is an absolutely amazing ring...my dream diamond ring.
It is such a beautiful piece and can not wait to wear this on my wedding day and thereafter.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Venissa
Dalton, GA

Love love love it!

April 24, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"Been married 13 years and decided it was time to replace the smaller diamond. This was the replacement and I couldn't be happier! I get sooo many complements! I wouldn't trade one thing about this beautiful ring!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JayJay01
Stone wood mall

Whipped

April 3, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"This was a great item, its one of many that I have purchased for my wife and she loves it VERY much."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Juless

Love at first sight - but now maybe not so much

March 31, 2014
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: Cloudy, discoloration
"My fiancé proposed with this ring back in December 2013. I was utterly in love with the ring and could not stop staring at it. It has been 3 months since I have had it, and I am noticing some flaws. As I am reading everyone’s review, I think I got the bad one from the batch. My fiancé had it resized and a horrible job was done. My band is cloudy and now I am noticing some discoloration. I love the ring, but these little things are getting under my skin. We have the warranty and I will be going to the store soon to have this checked out.
If it wasn’t for these few things, the ring would be perfect."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lake12345
USA

Beautiful...

March 18, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary, blingy!, layaway if you need it
"I originally purchased the 2 carat version of this ring. I really wanted this version at 3 carats. I kept the 2 carat ring for two weeks and exchanged it at the store for the 3 carat. It was on sale at this time so it was easy for me to upgrade. Zales has a hassle free return/upgrade and even layaway if you need it. I am very happy with my ring and feel it was a great value. I have been married before and wanted something larger this time that stands out with bling and this ring does that. It also stacks well with my eternity band and several gemstone eternity bands that I have."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keesh
Tampa, fl

sooo in love with my ring!

March 2, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"Omg when me and my now fiance first looked at this ring I feel in love with it. I gave him choices I didn't think he would pick this one. 8months later he proposed on valentines day!! I'm so happy with my luv and my ring. I get soo many compliments all day everyday."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShesWorthIt
Raleigh, NC

Worth The Wait

October 31, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Contemporary
"I had my eyes set on this ring from the moment I walked in Zales. My fiance KNEW he had to get it for me and I wouldn't settle for less. I loved the square cut and the wide band. I told him I was willing to wait since we are relatively young but he surprised me with it back in March. I get compliments all the time. He did an awesome job of making sure I was happy."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rad4god32
Hooker, OK

Excellent Service

August 19, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful
"I wanted to compliment Jean and her team at the Zales in Tulsa Oklahoma Woodland Hills Mall. I live about 3 hours away from the nearest Zales, and Tulsa is six hours from me. I was visiting my daughter and stopped by the store to have my 3ct wedding ring looked at because it appeared to be discoloring. (I have only had it 8 mos) She informed me in would be a few weeks before they could get it back to me, again, I live six hours from her store. She then made a phone call and said she could have it for me Sunday at 4 and that the jeweler would deliver it to her store for me. I needed to be on the road before noon on Sunday, however. She then gave me "plan C." She personally got the ring to the jeweler and picked it up for me on the same day personally!! I was there in the morning around 11 am on Friday 8/16/13 and she called me at 4:15 to tell me she had it and it was ready...the same day!! Now that's customer service!! When I am ready for my next purchase, I will gladly drive the six hours to do business with this team of employees! Thank you!
It turns out white gold is not a natural color gold and needs to be dipped in rhodium maybe once a year or so to keep it looking beautiful. I love this ring and highly recommend not only the ring, but the Tulsa Zales to anyone!
"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SpoiledPrincess

Stunning

June 10, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary, stunning, show stopper
Cons: none
"My fiancé originally bought my the 2 carat version of this ring which was gorgeous, But I had my heart set on the 3 carat. We went back to the store and before I knew it and had a 3 carat diamond ring on my finger!!!!
The ring is amazing. You can see it from across the room. I cannot stop staring at it. I get a lot of compliments and people who say its huge and it blinds them, I love hearing that! My fiancé did a wonderful job."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fantailkitten
Miami, FL

Exquisite!

June 1, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"My husband and I needed to upgrade to a new set of wedding rings. I saw this ring and instantly fell in love. I have received numerous compliments from men and women to the point that their mouths are held open in awe.  This ring is exquisite and I'm so very happy to have it. "
+9points
13out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cherylloveszales
Salt Lake City, UT

I love love love this ring!

May 18, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, no cons
"What else can I say about this gorgeous ring? It is so sparkling, completely stunning and big! You will definitely feel totally spoiled. Go big girls!"
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TChoice
Anchorage, Ak

Amazing!!

May 7, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I love this ring! It's beautiful, big, and great! This is my wedding ring and I adore it! Being only 22 years old with a 3 ct ring is just downright Amazing!!!!!! My hubby spoils me :)"
+2points
8out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CaliGurl
Sunny California

In LOVE with this Ring

April 11, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"My fiance knew i was a BIG ring lover and he got me this ring as engagement ring! IT IS AMAZING!! i get Tons and TONS of compliments everywhere i go, everyone is asking where did i get this rings its beautiful. Highly recommended if you know you bling blings this ring is for you than!!! Way to go ZALES!!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeAndrea
Phenix City, AL

Take My Breath Away

March 27, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My fiance originally purchased this same ring in a 2ct. He knew I wanted the 3ct and two weeks after purchasing the 2 he traded and got the 3. I am so in love with this ring. It shimmer and sparkle from every angle and has a lot if weight on it. I am sold!!"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gerry
Nc

Show stopper!!

February 24, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"I got this ring from my long time boyfriend. I couldnt speak for a long time!!! The ring is so gorgeous and sexy ... No joke, everywhere i go women always asks about the ring... Even men find it mesmerizing!!! i was the talk of town from that ring.."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Cultured Freshwater Pearl and Diamond Accent Necklace in Sterling Silver
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissPrissy
South Carolina

Priceless

February 1, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"Im so in love with this ring!! I had my eyes on this ring for a several months and I finally recieved it..So loving my ring!!!"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
conflicted
Schiller Park, IL

My funny story

January 22, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
"I actually have a funny story. I went in to have my partner's ring cleaned. I happened to look over at the counter and noticed a gorgeous wedding ring and asked the jeweler if I could trade my wedding ring for a 2C wedding ring. We made the exchange and within a week I received my ring. However, I decided to look over at the counter one more time and noticed this wedding ring! I asked the jeweler what do I have to do to get this ring and she said trade your 2c for this one. Within minutes, I found myself purchasing this ring. I am looking forward to picking it up and showing my family and friends this gorgeous ring! Thank you Zales for being supportive and accepting my quarky ways!!!! Can't wait to add my picture on this web!!!"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.