Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.886 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 diamonds
41
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
2
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
42 of 44(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chicago, IL

Big.Bold.Beautiful

August 10, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Beautiful
" This ring is huge! The ring definitely has some wait to it, and it may take some time to get used to it. Overall, it's a gorgeous ring. I'm constantly receiving compliments. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Atl

Absolutely in love!

April 2, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" My husband and I have been looking at this ring online and in stores since January 2015.. And finally today I got it for our 4 year anniversary upgrade.. He is currently deployed so it was nice of him to do this for me. I LOVE this ring.. It truly is my dream wedding ring.. The pictures do no justice to how big and blingy this ring is in person! You must go to the store locations and look at it in person to appreciate its beauty. I feel like a queen when I'm wearing it.. His queen. I love my husband and my new ring! "
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baker,La

Very surprised!!!

February 19, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" I was really surprised when my husband gave me this beautiful ring for my birthday which was Feb. 13th. I showed him a similar ring about 2 years ago, I really love my husband and i couldn't believe he actually remembered. I Love this ring so much, it is so classy and beautiful. "
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Little Rock, Ar

I love my ring !

February 10, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I love my engagment ring! I get so so many compliments about how pretty and big it is! My fiancé did a great job ! Shines in the light and sun all the time ! So romantic and beautiful can't stop staring at it! "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cleveland, OH

Exquisite!

February 9, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, incredibly beautiful
" I absolutely love this ring! I initially had the 2ct but my sister has the 3ct in yellow gold and there was a significant difference in the stone size. So, I exchaned it within my 60 day time frame, came into some extra money and had a coupon on bridal rings and saved a lot of money, which means this ring was for me. I bought the white gold in 3ct and it sparkles incredibly. The store had to order one in from the corporate office and no one knew what quality I'd get. When it finally arrived, I was blown away with how nice the stones are and how beautiful the ring is overall. Now my sister and I compare rings and just love showing off our bling. This is an absolutely great purchase and classy ring. I see so many people staring at it and it makes me a little nervous at time, although I would not go any higher in carat weight on this ring because it has a very substantial presence to it and definitely is one of the prettiest rings in the store. I love Zales, the credit options and the coupons too. The ladies in the store were excellent and very excited for me to upgrade to the larger carat weight, especially since I kept going back to the store checking to see if they had it in and they just ordered it for me. Make sure to get the lifetime warranty as well, because it more than pays for itself if you need sizing, rhodium plating or stones replaced. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missouri

Beautiful ring, but a diamond fell out!

January 20, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
Cons: Fragile
" This is one of the prettiest rings I saw in the store and definitely the largest. I got so many compliments on this ring! Saying that, one of the large diamonds in the quad set fell out within 3 weeks of having the ring. Thank goodness for the lifetime plan! I exchanged the ring for a completely different ring...I think it is the quad sets that are usually prone to having a diamond fall out. "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aspen

Love it

January 6, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" I am in love and my ring really shows they love me as well "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
new york, ny

love this ring buuuuuuuut. ....

December 23, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
Cons: Fragile
" I received this ring new year's 2013 .... well the issue i have with the ring i fell in love with is one of the stones keep falling out :( i got married April 2014 and for this past year, zales has had the ring more than i have had it...sooo.. i send the ring to get the maintenance zales require for the warranty to continue and it comes back everything looks fine, 2 days later i look at my ring and the stone has fallen out. i was upset but i sent the ring back. It took about 3 weeks to get fixed. When i pick it up, the stone that they replaced prongs were extremely sharp, had to send it back the next day. That took another couple of weeks. Picked up my ring again and the prongs still was a bit sharp so the zales worker went to the back of the store, i guess to buff the sharp part, and it felt better than before.1 week passes by, while washing dishes i notice the stone is missing AGAIN!!! Right now i still don't have my ring. I sit at a computer at work and i don't do much hard labor but this is ridiculous and embarrassing. "
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Little Rock, AR

Gorgeous Ring!!

October 30, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" This ring is absolutely gorgeous!!! The diamonds sparkle in any light & it is a heavy & very substantial ring!! I get compliments on it everywhere I go...from men and women both!!!
I am absolutely in LOVE with this gorgeous ring!!!! I never take it off!! "
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paradise, NL

Million Dollar Ring

October 1, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" I just love my new ring, my husband gave this to me for my 50th birthday. It will replace my old wedding rings. Really good deal on this ring. Service was second to none. "
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Temple, TX

I love my new wedding ring!!!

August 2, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I got this ring as a ten year anniversary present & I love it!!! "
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Houston TX

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!

May 21, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary, eye catching, comfortable
" Hubby and I saw this ring online many times while looking at different ideas for new wedding rings. The pictures here and posted in other reviews just DO NOT do this ring any justice!!! STUNNING!! We were in store looking for earrings and after seeing this and a few other rings, we KNEW we'd be buying from here. As an early birthday present, Hubby surprised me with this ring ON THE SPOT!!! I am in love and could not be more happy with this purchase. Nothing but compliments and stares. I could not wait to receive it back from sizing!!! Bold and beautiful!!! The light dances off of it indoors and out. Stately without being too heavy and just plain GORGEOUS!!! YESSS!!! "
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clarksburg, MD

So sparkly!!

May 15, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" So my husband and I have been married for over 5 years. When we got married at the young age of 22, we could not afford a diamond ring. We had an awesome wedding, just no expensive ring.
After 5 years of marriage and 2 kids, I opened up the fridge to get cereal and there was a box from Zales in there. Yes, in the fridge. HAHAHA I guess when you are married and we already have a cute engagement story to tell, this is how a gift is presented.
After open it, he gave me a speech about how I deserve this ring and more, bc I am an amazing wife and mother.
I loved the ring. Sparkles so much! It is HUGE. I can't get enough of it. When direct lights hits it, WOW. Just wow. I love it. Great first diamond right, huh? "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carlsbad, CA

Amazing Wedding Ring :)

April 29, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" This is an absolutely amazing ring...my dream diamond ring.
It is such a beautiful piece and can not wait to wear this on my wedding day and thereafter.
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dalton, GA

Love love love it!

April 24, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" Been married 13 years and decided it was time to replace the smaller diamond. This was the replacement and I couldn't be happier! I get sooo many complements! I wouldn't trade one thing about this beautiful ring! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stone wood mall

Whipped

April 3, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" This was a great item, its one of many that I have purchased for my wife and she loves it VERY much. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love at first sight - but now maybe not so much

March 31, 2014
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: Cloudy, discoloration
" My fiancé proposed with this ring back in December 2013. I was utterly in love with the ring and could not stop staring at it. It has been 3 months since I have had it, and I am noticing some flaws. As I am reading everyone’s review, I think I got the bad one from the batch. My fiancé had it resized and a horrible job was done. My band is cloudy and now I am noticing some discoloration. I love the ring, but these little things are getting under my skin. We have the warranty and I will be going to the store soon to have this checked out.
If it wasn’t for these few things, the ring would be perfect. "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
USA

Beautiful...

March 18, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary, blingy!, layaway if you need it
" I originally purchased the 2 carat version of this ring. I really wanted this version at 3 carats. I kept the 2 carat ring for two weeks and exchanged it at the store for the 3 carat. It was on sale at this time so it was easy for me to upgrade. Zales has a hassle free return/upgrade and even layaway if you need it. I am very happy with my ring and feel it was a great value. I have been married before and wanted something larger this time that stands out with bling and this ring does that. It also stacks well with my eternity band and several gemstone eternity bands that I have. "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tampa, fl

sooo in love with my ring!

March 2, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" Omg when me and my now fiance first looked at this ring I feel in love with it. I gave him choices I didn't think he would pick this one. 8months later he proposed on valentines day!! I'm so happy with my luv and my ring. I get soo many compliments all day everyday. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raleigh, NC

Worth The Wait

October 31, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Contemporary
" I had my eyes set on this ring from the moment I walked in Zales. My fiance KNEW he had to get it for me and I wouldn't settle for less. I loved the square cut and the wide band. I told him I was willing to wait since we are relatively young but he surprised me with it back in March. I get compliments all the time. He did an awesome job of making sure I was happy. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.