Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.896 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 diamonds
45
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
2
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
46 of 48(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Huntsville, Al

OMG!Such a show stopper!

April 5, 2016
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" My husband bought this for my 40th birthday and it is the most gorgeous ring I ever had! We both went to the store and tried this one and another one. But this one was love at first sight. Pictures don't do justice for this ring. It shines like a star! Really makes me feel like a million bucks! It is worth every penny!
I ma in love and wear it as often as I can!
For me its is more of after 5pm ring due to its size.
Really a show stopper! You will not regret this ring! Needless to say it is such an eye catcher and compliments are all over!
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rock Springs, WY

A Gem!

January 14, 2016
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
Cons: Too small
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Ive wanted this ring (except in the 4 carat size) for years! My boyfriend and I went into zales this past weekend and them confirming they no longer have the 4 carat version of this ring, I decided to go with this 3 carat. Its still beautiful, just a little too small for what I wanted. For our wedding, hes going to get me 2 matching half carat bands to go on each side to make it the 4 carat i want. But other than being smaller than I wanted, Its gorgeous and I love it! My man is such a sweetheart for this one. :) "
-5points
1out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charleston SC

SHOW STOPPER!!!

December 9, 2015
Pros: Good value, Romantic, Classic, Contemporary, stunning
Cons: none
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" My hubby and I have been looking for and upgrade for a couple of months now while searching online we came across this ring. We decided to go and check it out at the local mall. OMG this ring is a must see in person. Definitely a Show Stopper. We ended up purchasing that same day, also my hubby is a veteran so we saved a little extra. Thanks to Zales for constructing such a beautiful piece of jewelry.Just like all the reviewers says pics does thing ring no justice. Must c in person. "
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fort Myers, FL

Upgrade!

November 30, 2015
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic, Contemporary
" I have been looking at this ring for quite a few months now for a possible upgrade from my 1.5 carat wedding set. My husband surprised me with my upgrade this past weekend. I am so in LOVE with this setting! it is so sparkly & shiny! I cant wait to show it off :) "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chicago, IL

Big.Bold.Beautiful

August 10, 2015
Pros: Good value, Beautiful
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" This ring is huge! The ring definitely has some wait to it, and it may take some time to get used to it. Overall, it's a gorgeous ring. I'm constantly receiving compliments. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Atl

Absolutely in love!

April 2, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" My husband and I have been looking at this ring online and in stores since January 2015.. And finally today I got it for our 4 year anniversary upgrade.. He is currently deployed so it was nice of him to do this for me. I LOVE this ring.. It truly is my dream wedding ring.. The pictures do no justice to how big and blingy this ring is in person! You must go to the store locations and look at it in person to appreciate its beauty. I feel like a queen when I'm wearing it.. His queen. I love my husband and my new ring! "
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baker,La

Very surprised!!!

February 19, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I was really surprised when my husband gave me this beautiful ring for my birthday which was Feb. 13th. I showed him a similar ring about 2 years ago, I really love my husband and i couldn't believe he actually remembered. I Love this ring so much, it is so classy and beautiful. "
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Little Rock, Ar

I love my ring !

February 10, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love my engagment ring! I get so so many compliments about how pretty and big it is! My fiancé did a great job ! Shines in the light and sun all the time ! So romantic and beautiful can't stop staring at it! "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cleveland, OH

Exquisite!

February 9, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, incredibly beautiful
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I absolutely love this ring! I initially had the 2ct but my sister has the 3ct in yellow gold and there was a significant difference in the stone size. So, I exchaned it within my 60 day time frame, came into some extra money and had a coupon on bridal rings and saved a lot of money, which means this ring was for me. I bought the white gold in 3ct and it sparkles incredibly. The store had to order one in from the corporate office and no one knew what quality I'd get. When it finally arrived, I was blown away with how nice the stones are and how beautiful the ring is overall. Now my sister and I compare rings and just love showing off our bling. This is an absolutely great purchase and classy ring. I see so many people staring at it and it makes me a little nervous at time, although I would not go any higher in carat weight on this ring because it has a very substantial presence to it and definitely is one of the prettiest rings in the store. I love Zales, the credit options and the coupons too. The ladies in the store were excellent and very excited for me to upgrade to the larger carat weight, especially since I kept going back to the store checking to see if they had it in and they just ordered it for me. Make sure to get the lifetime warranty as well, because it more than pays for itself if you need sizing, rhodium plating or stones replaced. "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missouri

Beautiful ring, but a diamond fell out!

January 20, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
Cons: Fragile
" This is one of the prettiest rings I saw in the store and definitely the largest. I got so many compliments on this ring! Saying that, one of the large diamonds in the quad set fell out within 3 weeks of having the ring. Thank goodness for the lifetime plan! I exchanged the ring for a completely different ring...I think it is the quad sets that are usually prone to having a diamond fall out. "
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aspen

Love it

January 6, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" I am in love and my ring really shows they love me as well "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
new york, ny

love this ring buuuuuuuut. ....

December 23, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
Cons: Fragile
" I received this ring new year's 2013 .... well the issue i have with the ring i fell in love with is one of the stones keep falling out :( i got married April 2014 and for this past year, zales has had the ring more than i have had it...sooo.. i send the ring to get the maintenance zales require for the warranty to continue and it comes back everything looks fine, 2 days later i look at my ring and the stone has fallen out. i was upset but i sent the ring back. It took about 3 weeks to get fixed. When i pick it up, the stone that they replaced prongs were extremely sharp, had to send it back the next day. That took another couple of weeks. Picked up my ring again and the prongs still was a bit sharp so the zales worker went to the back of the store, i guess to buff the sharp part, and it felt better than before.1 week passes by, while washing dishes i notice the stone is missing AGAIN!!! Right now i still don't have my ring. I sit at a computer at work and i don't do much hard labor but this is ridiculous and embarrassing. "
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Little Rock, AR

Gorgeous Ring!!

October 30, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This ring is absolutely gorgeous!!! The diamonds sparkle in any light & it is a heavy & very substantial ring!! I get compliments on it everywhere I go...from men and women both!!!
I am absolutely in LOVE with this gorgeous ring!!!! I never take it off!! "
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paradise, NL

Million Dollar Ring

October 1, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" I just love my new ring, my husband gave this to me for my 50th birthday. It will replace my old wedding rings. Really good deal on this ring. Service was second to none. "
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Temple, TX

I love my new wedding ring!!!

August 2, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I got this ring as a ten year anniversary present & I love it!!! "
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Houston TX

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!

May 21, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary, eye catching, comfortable
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Hubby and I saw this ring online many times while looking at different ideas for new wedding rings. The pictures here and posted in other reviews just DO NOT do this ring any justice!!! STUNNING!! We were in store looking for earrings and after seeing this and a few other rings, we KNEW we'd be buying from here. As an early birthday present, Hubby surprised me with this ring ON THE SPOT!!! I am in love and could not be more happy with this purchase. Nothing but compliments and stares. I could not wait to receive it back from sizing!!! Bold and beautiful!!! The light dances off of it indoors and out. Stately without being too heavy and just plain GORGEOUS!!! YESSS!!! "
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clarksburg, MD

So sparkly!!

May 15, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" So my husband and I have been married for over 5 years. When we got married at the young age of 22, we could not afford a diamond ring. We had an awesome wedding, just no expensive ring.
After 5 years of marriage and 2 kids, I opened up the fridge to get cereal and there was a box from Zales in there. Yes, in the fridge. HAHAHA I guess when you are married and we already have a cute engagement story to tell, this is how a gift is presented.
After open it, he gave me a speech about how I deserve this ring and more, bc I am an amazing wife and mother.
I loved the ring. Sparkles so much! It is HUGE. I can't get enough of it. When direct lights hits it, WOW. Just wow. I love it. Great first diamond right, huh? "
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carlsbad, CA

Amazing Wedding Ring :)

April 29, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This is an absolutely amazing ring...my dream diamond ring.
It is such a beautiful piece and can not wait to wear this on my wedding day and thereafter.
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dalton, GA

Love love love it!

April 24, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Been married 13 years and decided it was time to replace the smaller diamond. This was the replacement and I couldn't be happier! I get sooo many complements! I wouldn't trade one thing about this beautiful ring! "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 3 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stone wood mall

Whipped

April 3, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" This was a great item, its one of many that I have purchased for my wife and she loves it VERY much. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.