Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 3-1/2 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

3-1/2 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

3-1/2 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 diamonds
10
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-1/2 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 3-1/2 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SatisfiedWife
Elk Grove, CA

Amazing ring!

September 24, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"My husband and I have purchased several pieces at Zales in the Arden Fair Mall in Sacramento. Great sales team and managers who have made every purchase a rewarding and memorable occasion since 2007.
My husband upgraded my wedding ring to this unique and amazing 3 1/2 ctw diamond ring for our 4-year anniversary. Every diamond on the ring is worth the price that was given to my husband and I by Camille and Michael. I get a lot of wonderful compliments on my ring. I could not have been more pleased by the sales team and will surely return for all of my jewelry needs."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3-1/2 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dannigirl
Little Rock, Arkansas

Gorgeous Ring!

August 9, 2013
Pros: Beautiful
"This ring is a show stopper! I have both men and women on a weekly basis compliment me on it. It's a gorgeous ring and it's different from what everyone else seems to be wearing these days, so I love it! I have larger hands for a woman so a small dainty ring would be lost on me. There is nothing small about this ring and it demands attention.You will not be disappointed with this on your hand!"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3-1/2 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nathan1984
Springfield

Best Purchase EVER

July 22, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
"I've bought all my wife's jewelry from Zales, and this has to be the best buy yet! I wanted to upgrade my wife's wedding ring, and when we casually looked at the store while getting her rings cleaned, she fell in love with this ring. A few weeks later, I told her I was taking her ring in for inspection and came home with this one instead. She LOVED it!
Since then I have caught her staring at it ALL THE TIME! I'm worried she's going to start calling it, "My Precious," and try to attack anybody that wants to see it. We had her wedding bands sent off for the rhodium treatment so they would match, and now she LOVES IT EVEN MORE! Thank you Zales for carrying such an AMAZING ring!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+7points
9out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3-1/2 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LittleRed1967
Texas

Still Amazed :)

June 19, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My husband and I celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary on Valentines day of this year and this ring is what I got :) I was in total shock (good shock) I still am Amazed this is my ring!!! every morning when I put it on I smile and I am so thankful , it is just Beautiful, sparkley, stunning and a classic!!!!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3-1/2 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love54
Slidell, Louisiana

My Fiance

February 1, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, simply the best
"First of all we were given the ultimate attention at the Lakeside Zales Store in Metairie, Louisiana. My Fiance surprised me with this beautiful setting of an engagement ring and he had the best of taste for me in this price range. The diamonds are set just perfect and the rays of the diamonds are seen in every direction. I could not have asked for such a day of perfect taste in the quality of diamonds that were used to design this ring.
Much Thanks to the designer of this ring.
"
 
My Product Recommendations
1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Reversible Cross Pendant in 10K White Gold
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
Emerald-Cut Emerald and White Sapphire Ring in 14K Gold
3.4 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3-1/2 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
futuremrssimpkins
tx

I love my ring!

January 14, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"My fiance purposed to me with this ring and it is gorgeous. I thought it was too big at first for my finger but it looks great and I receive a lot of compliments on my ring. He did an amazing job picking this out on his own. I love him and love my ring!"
+8points
10out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3-1/2 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chadsfuturewife
Tx

Loved It!

January 4, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"My now fiancé purposed to me with this gorgeous ring. He did an awesome job picking this ring out . It's so big and pretty! It defiantly attracts attention. I love my ring and I love my fiancé so much! I couldn't be any happier than I am now."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3-1/2 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kristin218
Spokane, WA

Absolutely gorgeous!

November 26, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic
"My husband surprised me with this to replace my ring that had been stolen. It is absolutely breathtaking! This is the perfect ring; I get compliments daily, I absolutely LOVE it!"
+17points
17out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3-1/2 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rbmomma
San Diego, Ca

In Love!

November 24, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My husband took me ring shopping for our 25th wedding anniversary. We went to every jewelry store in the mall and I found 3 rings that I loved. When I found this one and put it on my finger I just knew it was the one for me. I got tears in my eyes and fell in love with it. Thanks honey for a great 25 years and the ring too."
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3-1/2 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Hot Springs, AR

Unbelievable!!

April 2, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"When I picked my ring up from the store all I could say was "oh my goodness". My husband took me into Zales for our anniversary and said, "pick out any ring you want for your stone to go in, our love is forever and I want you to have exactly what you want". This ring was it!! My husband had purchased a larger diamond for the center which was 3.21 ctw. I looked at other semi mounts but I could not take my eyes off this one. My husband look at the sales lady who by the way was FANTASTIC, and said ring it up she deserves this one! I counted the days until it was sized and ready to go home with me. I catch myself staring at it constantly. It is a symbol of our love and it was the grandest gift I have ever received, I love my ring ! Thank you Zales."
-1point
44out of 89found this review helpful.