Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Twine Ring in 10K White Gold

1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Twine Ring in 10K White Gold

1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Twine Ring in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 diamonds
8
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Twine Ring in 10K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Twine Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimberly1208
San Diego, CA

Love this ring!

February 13, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" This was an early Valentines gift from my boyfriend, and I absolutely love it! It is more dainty in person than perceived in the pictures. I am so in love with this ring, and would recommend it to everyone! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Twine Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ash95

LOVE

February 5, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" My boyfriend got me this ring as a promise ring! I loved it immediately, but had to send it off for resizing. The work was done in a timely manner and it fits perfectly now! It is the perfect size for my very skinny fingers. It doesn't look big or gaudy at all. It is definitely a beautiful ring! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Twine Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Poms
Shelbyville IN

Marry Christmas

July 1, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" This is a very cute ring. It's very simple in the way that it looks and it is very comfortable on the finger. The ring has a nice mixture of diamonds and gold. Perfect everyday ring. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Twine Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ash09

I'm still in love with it!

November 2, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
" My boyfriend bought this for me as a promise ring 5 years ago. To this day it still sparkles and is so pretty! I will always love this ring! "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Twine Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jesscat2011

I love my ring!

January 12, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" My boyfriend got me this ring as a promise/starter ring and I love it! It is so beautiful, the diamonds sparkle in any light, i love the shape which made us both think of the 'infinity' symbol. He is now searching for an engagement ring to replace it and I hate the thought of giving this one up! Could not have been happier, he made a great choice :) "
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Twine Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goneallaway16
Northern Michigan

Great Promise Ring!

January 2, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
" Just got this ring as a pre-engagement promise ring and could not be happier with it. It has diamonds but does not appear like an engagement ring (which relieves a lot of confusion) but the two twines perfectly emulate a loving committed relationship. Would recommend this ring as a promise ring, everyday fashion ring, great ring for a man to buy a woman to show his love, etc. Very simple and cute. "
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Twine Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Journey20
Dallas, Tx

So elegant

July 19, 2012
Pros: Romantic, Beautiful
" My boyfriend surprised me with this ring, and it is such a classic looking ring. I love it because it fits perfectly, and it is so pretty and simple yet very meaningful. I love the way this ring looks on my hand. "
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Twine Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eponine
Vancouver, WA

Love it!

July 5, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Contemporary, unique
" My mom bought me this ring a year ago for my 21st birthday. I am not a 'traditional ring' kind of girl and so we had spent a lot of time looking for a unique looking ring that wasn't just one or three stones on a band. I absolutely fell in love with this ring when I put it on. All of the diamonds sparkle and the band is really sturdy (but not thick! It is still very dainty looking). Also, a lot of the styles I looked at like this had a really high profile, but this one is still close to the finger, which is nice for those who work with their hands a lot. I will say that because of the braided style, it seems to fit a little looser than other rings I wear on that finger, despite being the same size. I gave it a 4 for value because I bought it when it was cheaper (gold prices have gone up so much!) However, overall, I really recommend this ring. "
+7points
10out of 13found this review helpful.