Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K Gold

1 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K Gold

1 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 diamonds
8
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K Gold
Review 1 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zalesaholic
Springfield Missouri

BUY the Protection Plan !!!!!!!

December 28, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, sparkily, comfortable, easy to match other jewlry with
Cons: dimond flower often has a loose stone
"When my husband and I got married I had a small unexpensive ring. For our tenth anniversary Dec 2010 . My husband took me to Zales to buy a new wedding set. I adored this set. We purchased it and thankfully the Protection plan too . I really love the flower stones and the wedding band. When I arrived at Zales I had my mind made up that I was there for a solitaire 1-1.5 ct. However this charming ring caught my eye. I really adore this set. I do indeed urge you to purchase the protection plan. With the plan you are required to take the ring in every so often for cleaning and inspection and everytime I have taken mine in I have had a loose stone. I am a busy mom and I wear it all the time. I am not however rough on it. Thankfully my local Zales store is very fast with repairs and I am never without it long."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Mesa, AZ

Absolutely In love...With Him!!

August 23, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic
"I love my engagement ring and the band that it came with, and not just because I love the person who gave it to me. It's comfortable and absolutely gorgeous. I get wonderful comments about it all the time, even from strangers!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nilsa
Boca Raton, FL

I love it!!!

July 17, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"We shopped around and found this bridal set. Just loved it and have had it since 2007. No plans on "upgrading" as of yet. Still love my set."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Minister
Columbus, Ga.

Very exquisite beautiful ring set.,

February 21, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"After searching online at several stores, this ring caught her eye. But it was 10k, due to the occasion, our 50th anniversary I wanted a 14k. So I checked the local store and they were able to get it in 14k."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
blessed1
pittsburgh pa

Flower cut ring

January 16, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: wish it was more carats instead of 10
"Pros- its excellent it shines even when its not in the light, like my old ring only shine when the sun was out. Its a great price for the product. I get so many compliments
Cons- I wish it was a 14 carat gold. Nothing at all wrong with the ring."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kantukyin
eureka springs, ar

she said yes

January 6, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Romantic, Beautiful
"bought this ring set for my girlfriend, asked her to marry me. she said yes. her eyes sparkle as much as the ring. the picture does not give it justice. everybody that sees the ring, raves at the beauty of it. can't go wrong with this bridal set."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrRghtOne
Georgia

Beautiful Ring

December 4, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"This is such a beautiful ring, the pictures do it no justice."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
QueenBrittney
Daytona Beach, FL

I'm in love with this ring

August 4, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"I sit back and look at my ring constantly! It's may only be 1 carat but it looks like so much more. It's perfect for a young couple who maybe on a budget but still want a ring that can impress. To make a long story short...I'm excited to say I do... so I can show off this ring!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.