Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 3/4 CT. T.W. Enhanced Fancy Blue and White Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold

3/4 CT. T.W. Enhanced Fancy Blue and White Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold

3/4 CT. T.W. Enhanced Fancy Blue and White Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 diamonds
8
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3/4 CT. T.W. Enhanced Fancy Blue and White Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 3/4 CT. T.W. Enhanced Fancy Blue and White Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maydreamer
Ohio

Beautiful!! Love it!!

April 11, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, the blue diamond is brilliant!!
"I ordered this ring as a gift to myself!! I love colored diamonds, and especially blue and black diamonds!! Also, I love the 3 stone rings. I seen this ring, and immediately loved it online and ordered it. I just recieved my ring today, and it was everything I expected, and more! The size was perfect for me. I was so happy, ... the blue diamond is gorgeous, and the 2 diamonds on each side were brilliant and clear!! I can't quit looking at it! My fiancee' loved it as much as I did! Thank you Zales, and I will be ordering more in the future!!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3/4 CT. T.W. Enhanced Fancy Blue and White Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynnbird
Forest City, NC

Very pretty.

February 14, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary
"I received the ring and I was pleased with the brightness of the blue color. The white diamonds were also clear. The sizing and shipping were handled very professional and quickly done."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3/4 CT. T.W. Enhanced Fancy Blue and White Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cloudwatoka
Biloxi, MS

Beautiful!

January 7, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Romantic
"This was an anniversary present for my wife. She didn't like the 1/2 carat version of this ring so we returned it. She loves this one. She said it was just perfect. The stones are large enough to appreciate the beauty of them but not so large to overwhelm her wedding set."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3/4 CT. T.W. Enhanced Fancy Blue and White Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jodiamonds
Springfield mo

Way better than expected!!

August 30, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"Incredible.. This ring couldn't be more perfect. I get so many compliments. Had to take it in for resizing, the staff at my nearby store was very helpful and friendly. Got my ring back in five days!"
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3/4 CT. T.W. Enhanced Fancy Blue and White Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bluediamondlover
Alexander, AR

Gorgeous ring!

July 2, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, gorgeous blue color
Cons: small inclusion
"My husband bought this for me as a replacement wedding ring. Originally I just wanted (and had) a white titanium band with a blue insert because I'm such a "tomboy" and couldn't find the right ring for me without it being too much or gaudy. My favorite color is blue and that was the color for our wedding as well. The 3 stone setting is so beautiful without being overdone, and the blue diamond is breathtaking. Much more beautiful than all white diamonds, in my opinion. There is one small inclusion on my blue diamond, but its very hard to notice (your have to be looking for it). I have absolutely no complaints and couldn't be more excited about my new ring!"
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3/4 CT. T.W. Enhanced Fancy Blue and White Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pancake
Southern California

So Pretty!

May 21, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Cons: Cloudy
"My fiance picked this out for my engagement ring & I love it! The color of the blue diamond changes depending on the lighting (I find that it looks more like the sample picture when in natural sunlight), otherwise, it is more green than the example. A closer magnified view of the blue diamond shows flaws within the stone, but the color really helps hide it to the point where I don't even notice it.
Overall, I am thrilled with my ring and am super excited to show it off."
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3/4 CT. T.W. Enhanced Fancy Blue and White Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Omaha, NE

Awesome Ring!

November 17, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I gave this ring to my girlfriend when proposing to her. She had always wanted a blue stone on her ring and was so excited to get a blue diamond at such an affordable price. Everyone who sees it loves how different it looks from the average engagement ring. I picked this ring out myself and my new fiance thinks I did a great job!"
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3/4 CT. T.W. Enhanced Fancy Blue and White Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2Bmarried
Waynesboro, PA

Simply Amazing

October 19, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My hubby got this ring for me for our 1st Wedding Anniversary! It's beautiful! I love colored diamonds and Blue is my favorite! I have had so many compliments on this ring already!! The only thing...the ring is smaller then pictured. But it's still SIMPLY AMAZING!"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3/4 CT. T.W. Enhanced Fancy Blue and White Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ksdesign009
Virginia Beach, VA

Amazing

March 20, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: Too small
"My fiance loves it. She said yes as soon as she saw it. Great timing and great value. I definitely recommend this. Ring is a bit smaller than what it seems like online, but still very amazing."
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.