Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. Heart-Shaped Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

1/2 CT. Heart-Shaped Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

1/2 CT. Heart-Shaped Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 diamonds
7
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. Heart-Shaped Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/2 CT. Heart-Shaped Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rica
Charlotte, NC

Fiance did a great job.

September 27, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: sharp
"When my now fiance and I were talking about marriage, I told him I wanted a heart sharped ring in honor of the first piece of jewelry he ever gave me a necklace. He proposed on May 3, 2012 with the ring around my cat's collar, I even got spoiled and received an enhancer with it. It's a beautiful, romantic ring for anyone, my only con is that it's sharp, but other then that I absolutely love it."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/2 CT. Heart-Shaped Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
soon2bSLH
Pittsburgh, PA

Left Me Speechless

March 18, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My now fiance proposed with this ring on March 16th and I couldn't have been happier. I thought I knew what I was looking for in an engagement ring: solitaire or three stone with side accents, princess or round center stone. This ring is none of those things, but it is absolutely perfect. The heart shape solitaire makes the ring a bit more unique and the best part is that my fiance picked it himself. Whenever we would look at rings, he always said when he found the right one he would just know, like he just knew I was the right one. He definitely found the right one."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/2 CT. Heart-Shaped Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Texas

Absolutely AMAZING!

November 19, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, dainty
"My only preference on my engagement ring was that I wanted the diamond to be heart shaped. When my husband proposed to me with this ring I was the happiest girl in the world! I kept it as my wedding ring as well, just added a ring gaurd to it. I get nothing but compliments from everyone about how beautiful it looks. The fact that it's heart shaped is unique and this ring means so much to me. I would definately recommend this ring to anyone and everyone. I LOVE how clear and dainty the diamond is. It fits beautifully on my finger. I have never been the one to like huge bulky jewelry so this was absolutely perfect. The diamond is as fantastic size and is just remarkable!"
+3points
8out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/2 CT. Heart-Shaped Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gsxr
Ontario,ca

Brilliant heart

November 11, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I bought this engagement ring and used it as a promise ring before I purposed to my fiancé and she loved it soo much she couldent take her eyes off of it."
+1point
6out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/2 CT. Heart-Shaped Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jayden
Dallas,TX

My engagement ring

January 23, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Romantic, Beautiful, Classic
Cons: band gets scuffs and scratches easily
"I love this ring! Exactly what i wanted. Fits me perfectly. He knew exactly what to get! I love that you can see the bottom of the diamond. That it has the "hanging" look.
My only complaint is only after a day of wearing my ring it got a couple of scuffs on it that after taking it to get cleaned they still couldnt get them out, and the band scratches easily, but it doesnt matter though cause my fiance gave me this heart ring from his heart and thats all that matters! :)"
+11points
16out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/2 CT. Heart-Shaped Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BriBri
TN

I LOVE IT!!!

January 1, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic, perfect
"As soon as I saw it, I knew it was the ring I wanted as my engagement ring. It's absolutely perfect. It couldn't suit me better."
 
My Product Recommendations
1/5 CT. T.W. Journey Diamond Open Infinity Pendant with Heart Accent in 10K White Gold
4.5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/2 CT. Heart-Shaped Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
India
New Mexico

I loved it

November 11, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
Cons: no cons
"The man that I love and loves me back wanted to buy me something special for our second month anniversery. And he was bound and determined to buy me a ring. He has already bought me 1/2 ct diamond stud ear rings for our first month anniversary. I must say that I am not only a happy woman, but a woman that is well on her way to being spoiled rotten... LOL And we arent even engaged to be married yet. It has always been one of my dreams to have a heart shaped dimond ring and he has granted me my wish along with so many others. This is officialy my promise ring, and what an awsome ring it is. I cant stop looking at it. I most say I am beyond happy and there are no words to express my feelings....."
-5points
7out of 19found this review helpful.