Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.977 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 diamonds
42
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
43 of 43(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Review 1 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Layne44
Monroe, LA

LOVE MY RING

May 11, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" My now husband, then boyfriend, purchased this set as an engagement ring and wedding band. I tried on and looked at every ring in the store. This ring just stood out to me. I felt that it had the most bang for your buck. I have short chunky fingers so I didn't want a very thin ring to make my fingers look fat, but I didn't want a super wide ring to take up my entire finger. This one was absolutely perfect! I have now had my ring for almost two years and still get compliments daily. Some other rings tend to lose stones a lot. I am pretty tough on my rings and have not lost a single stone so far. I highly recommend this ring to anyone considering it. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simplymarisa
Chattanooga, TN

10 year anniversary upgrade!!

May 5, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Classic
" I absolutely love this ring!! It's gorgeous and it fits my style perfectly:-) "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyBride2Be62015
St Louis. MO

Satisfied Return

April 24, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Contemporary
" So, I originally had the Princess Cut Ring that is just like this one. I guess you could call it the Brother/Sister of this ring.
I made a return of the Princess Cut Ring because I just kept looking at this ring. I liked the Princess Cut Ring, but I LOVE this one. It shines, sparks, it fits MY finger better and my Fiance LOVES the way this one looks on my finger. Just down right BEAUTIFUL. Plus, I am more accustomed to clusters. They just draw my attention.
I would recommend both rings, but I personally like this one over the other one. It is just AMAZING in my eyes. Picturesearch of this ring is nothing compared to seeing it in person. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlingMyRing
Boston, MA

This ring is AMAZING!!!

April 1, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" My husband purchased this ring online. When he placed it on my finger I was amazed at how beautiful this ring is. The picture doesn't do it justice. I like to hold the ring under the sun light to see it shine. Bling! Bling!! This ring is a great price and looks so much more expensive than it really is. I would definitely recommend this ring. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SaffaGirl
Long Island, New York

Beautful, photos don't do it justice!

March 27, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, antique appearance
" I purchased this set as replacement to my current wedding rings which I could no longer wear. Originally I had found another ring online I liked, so went in store to see it and when I was there, spotted this set. It by far was more beautiful and sparkly as the the other set I was interested in, so I changed my mind and purchased this set right then and there! Not only was it more beautiful, it was cheaper! I couldn't believe it and my husband loves it too. Couldn't be happier!! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Waikiki
Las Vegas

Destination Wedding

March 16, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, dazzling
" I get sooooooo many compliments on this incredibly amazing ring. My man did a great job selecting this ring over the others. I can stare at it for hours! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boodah
New Orleans, La

My wife was in love

February 16, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" When I was searching for rings online, I came across this one one the 1st page. It caught my eye but I wanted to see if I could find another ring. Nothing else said my wife's name more than this one. When I gave it to her she was so in love. I'm not sure how I'm going to upgrade 10 years from now because she makes me feel like no other ring will top this one. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love4Diamondz
Onalaska, WI

In Love!!

February 13, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" My fiancé purchased this ring. I absolutely love it!!! I get so many compliments on how sparkly and beautiful it is. I go to work and there are people who repeatedly ask to look at it! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Auburnspitfire
Prescott Valley, AZ

Wedding Set

January 12, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" My fiance bought this set for me. We were married in March of 2014 and I get so many compliments on my rings. They sparkle and shine so much, I absolutely love the set. He picked it out all by himself and he did a great job. "
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Irenexxluvz
South Richmond Hill

Love my beautiful ring!!! ❤️❤️❤️

January 11, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, vintage, so me!!!, gorgeous
" My fiancé proposed to me and with just three months left to our wedding we went ring shopping for our bridal bands and once I saw how beautiful this ring was I fell inlove! However, I had an engagement ring already but after my fiancé saw how my face lit up we purchased this beauty! Very pleased with how much it shines and sparkles!! Love the vintage look it has so elegant so ME!! I wanted a halo style ring the flower gave me the illusion of it and that is what sold me and when the sales women put it on her ring and I saw how big shiny and beautiful it was I had to have it! My fiancé made me super happy when he purchased this bridal set. What makes it even better is his wedding band is the perfect match also with the vintage style to it!! Thank you Zales you always have the perfect Jewlery! I'm one super satisfied Bride-to-be!! Can't wait to wear my rings three months left!! The compliments from family and friends is wow it's huge and beautiful you now have four rings this bridal set your promise ring and your original engament ring! I'm truly spoiled by my fiancé! Ladies you will not be disappoint at all. Gentlemen your future wife will see how much you love them when you present them with this ring! #ILoveMyBridalBand ❤️ "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kalilynn

love my ring!

January 7, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" I couldn't be happier with this ring! It was the first ring that i tried on and i fell in love! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Riyaz
CA

Beautiful Ring!

December 23, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" I received this ring as a gift for our anniversary, I am in love with it. The diamonds have nice sparkle, looks much better for the rated clarity and colour. It looks amazing even without the band, I totally recommend this. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rs2008
Lakeland, Fl

I love it!!!!

December 13, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" My husband bought this for me for my birthday as an upgrade from my original set. Pictures do not do it justice!!! "
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShanP081713
Omaha, NE

Love it! Any recommendations on an accent band??

July 28, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My husband and I looked and looked and finally found this set and I absolutely love it. I have gotten SO many compliments that I've lost count!! It's beautiful and so sparkly.
Our one year anniversary is coming up next month and we are thinking about getting an accent ring to go with it... anyone have any suggestions to go with this awesome set? "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nikkilynn
Louisville, ky

I love this!!

July 6, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" My husband took me to zales to upgrade my wedding set. I picked a different ring and went back the next day because I wasn't in love with it. The sales woman showed me this set and I was instantly in love. I can't stop looking at it. I'm still getting used to the cluster but you really can't tell. I love how it sparkles. I absolutely love this set!! It is a great price as well. "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NKTaylor
Kansas City, KS

The perfect set!

June 11, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" My fiance proposed sans ring because he knew I wanted to help pick one out. We searched for weeks and this was the best of the best. We're in our early 20's and didn't have a huge budget for the bridal set but he was set on getting at least 3/4 ct. This was the best choice, the price was outstanding, the diamonds are beautiful and the shine is endless. I would absolutely recommend this ring for the budget savvy couple, it'll make you feel like a million bucks!
P.S. I've noticed the ring really stands out in pictures! "
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DesireelovesMike
Spokane Valley WA

Couldn't Be any Happier!!!

April 24, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" After 12 years of marriage my husband decided to surprise me with an upgrade. He purchased this Bridal Set for me, we could not be any happier with the purchase, we are in love with the set.
My husband said that when he went to pick it out that he got goose bumps. He stated that the Jeweler said that's that response you want, that's when you know its the right one. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
93lauren
Lake Charles, LA

WE LOVE IT!!

April 4, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
" Absolutely stunning and beautiful ring. My fiancée and I went shopping together for an engagement ring and I tried on a few from multiple places. As soon as I put this ring on my face lit up and my fiancée knew it was the one! Amazing price too : )
Very sparkly and looks like a solid diamond from a distance. You have to look close to see the individual diamonds (even then it's still so beautiful!). The halo around the center diamonds and princess cut diamonds on each side add the perfect touch to make it even more spectacular! The size is perfect too! Not too big and not too small! We love it and could not be any happier! I definitely 100% recommend buying this ring! You will not be disappointed! Love it!!!
I usually wear a 7 ring size, but got a 7.5 for when I wear it with the band. Plus with temp. changes I don't want it to get tight on my finger.
"
+9points
11out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NorCalBigfoot
Modesto, Ca

Amazing ring

March 10, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" I bought this ring for my beautiful wife, I have no regrets it is a beautiful ring! If there are any guys reading this you need to buy this, your significant other will love it- "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erica41
Ellenwood, GA

Ring upgrade for my Birthday!!

September 23, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I really LOVE this ring. I have gotten so many compliments and I can't stop from staring at it myself!!! My husband did an AWESOME job on selecting this one.... "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.