Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 diamonds
30
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
30 of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Review 1 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShanP081713
Omaha, NE

Love it! Any recommendations on an accent band??

July 28, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My husband and I looked and looked and finally found this set and I absolutely love it. I have gotten SO many compliments that I've lost count!! It's beautiful and so sparkly.
Our one year anniversary is coming up next month and we are thinking about getting an accent ring to go with it... anyone have any suggestions to go with this awesome set?"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nikkilynn
Louisville, ky

I love this!!

July 6, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My husband took me to zales to upgrade my wedding set. I picked a different ring and went back the next day because I wasn't in love with it. The sales woman showed me this set and I was instantly in love. I can't stop looking at it. I'm still getting used to the cluster but you really can't tell. I love how it sparkles. I absolutely love this set!! It is a great price as well."
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NKTaylor
Kansas City, KS

The perfect set!

June 11, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"My fiance proposed sans ring because he knew I wanted to help pick one out. We searched for weeks and this was the best of the best. We're in our early 20's and didn't have a huge budget for the bridal set but he was set on getting at least 3/4 ct. This was the best choice, the price was outstanding, the diamonds are beautiful and the shine is endless. I would absolutely recommend this ring for the budget savvy couple, it'll make you feel like a million bucks!
P.S. I've noticed the ring really stands out in pictures!"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DesireelovesMike
Spokane Valley WA

Couldn't Be any Happier!!!

April 24, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"After 12 years of marriage my husband decided to surprise me with an upgrade. He purchased this Bridal Set for me, we could not be any happier with the purchase, we are in love with the set.
My husband said that when he went to pick it out that he got goose bumps. He stated that the Jeweler said that's that response you want, that's when you know its the right one."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
93lauren
Lake Charles, LA

WE LOVE IT!!

April 4, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
"Absolutely stunning and beautiful ring. My fiancée and I went shopping together for an engagement ring and I tried on a few from multiple places. As soon as I put this ring on my face lit up and my fiancée knew it was the one! Amazing price too : )
Very sparkly and looks like a solid diamond from a distance. You have to look close to see the individual diamonds (even then it's still so beautiful!). The halo around the center diamonds and princess cut diamonds on each side add the perfect touch to make it even more spectacular! The size is perfect too! Not too big and not too small! We love it and could not be any happier! I definitely 100% recommend buying this ring! You will not be disappointed! Love it!!!
I usually wear a 7 ring size, but got a 7.5 for when I wear it with the band. Plus with temp. changes I don't want it to get tight on my finger.
"
+8points
10out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NorCalBigfoot
Modesto, Ca

Amazing ring

March 10, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"I bought this ring for my beautiful wife, I have no regrets it is a beautiful ring! If there are any guys reading this you need to buy this, your significant other will love it-"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erica41
Ellenwood, GA

Ring upgrade for my Birthday!!

September 23, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I really LOVE this ring. I have gotten so many compliments and I can't stop from staring at it myself!!! My husband did an AWESOME job on selecting this one...."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mandz4
Philadelphia, PA

First ring that caught my attention

September 13, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"Its the very first ring I saw and I knew I immediately wanted to try it on. Also looked at some others, but I just kept looking back at this one. It's so beautiful that a photo could never exemplify its true beauty and sparkle. Love the fact that it came with a band as well. Its budget friendly, and honestly, I'll never even think about an upgrade. Love it!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BellaX
Newton ,ma

I'm obsessed!!!!!

July 30, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I know everyone says this but the pics online really don't do it justice!! When I saw it I didn't even look at anything else! I had it on my finger at the store and couldn't stop staring at it! It had to go get sized and I can't wait to have it back on my finger! IM OBSESSED!!!!!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shelbell
Livingston, NJ

Love it!

June 25, 2013
"My husband and I wanted to upgrade my bridal set, and this ring is perfect! it is absolutely beautiful!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CourtT
Leavenworth,KS

Loveeeeeee it

May 22, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"This ring look too great online but it is so beautiful in person!! I catch myself and others staring at it. I ALWAYS get compliments and it shines when the sun hits it. My hubby did good!!(:
Only con is that when it turns on my finger it pokes me. So of u have a baby like me be careful not to pole them!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShaunaG
Anaheim, CA

Amazing!

May 6, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"This ring is so beautiful! The pictures online DO NOT do it justice! It sparkles like nothing I have ever seen! It's gorgeous."
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NellyNell
Bronx, NY

Love at first sight..

March 9, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My fiancé and I went to look at rings together right before we got engaged last February because we had totally different ideas of how my ring should look. When I saw this ring I knew I found the one.. It fits my personality just right! Its unique and the set looks amazing together."
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karina55
los Angeles, ca

i loved it!!!

February 15, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, timeless
"My now fiancée got me this today, after a long courtship and proposed to me at the backlot for the show "the office". I love it. It sparkles very nicely. The pictures dont do justice for the beauty of the ring. Very classy timeless"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NOLA0104
New Braunfels, TX

shesaidyesinNOLA2013

January 15, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, vintage
"Talk about nervous! This is not first marriage so was wanting everything better, brighter and "righter" (haha) from last time. Well, she loved the ring!!! What a sparkle it has and I don't think she stopped looking at it all weekend. It was the end to perfect evening in NOLA-she took me for dinner for my bday and I gave her desert with the ring! It has been looked at by her family, both before and after, and ALL approved. I was a little skeptical because it doesn't have true (solitaire) but the framed cluster/circle of diamonds gives off such a shine-accented by the side princess cuts...what great combination...it looks so good on her finger! GUYS...you cannot go wrong...see all the the other reviews and don't worry about the price...chances are ALL our girls are worth more than we could ever put on their finger anyway! BEST purchase ever...congrats to all!! Peace out!"
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LindaK
Nashville, TN

Stunning

January 3, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My fiancee loves it! We can't stop staring at it. It's a very beautiful ring that doesn't break the bank. I will not need to upgrade this ring anytime soon. I am absolutely thrilled I made this purchase. She has had a smile on her face since the proposal on NYE 2013."
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SgtNate
Dallas, Texas

The light in her eyes.

December 24, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"My fiancé love the ring from the moment I proposed. I could see her eyes light up as soon as she first layed eyes on the ring. She was extremely sad when we sent the ring in to get sized and had the same look of joy when we got the ring back. The ring also passed the approval of her friends and colleagues at work. Some of them are pretty high maintenance and up-scale ladies and they all loved it."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SjKam
Wisconsin

More beautiful in person!!

December 24, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"My fiancé did an amazing job!! The pictures online did not do this ring justice! It's is simple, yet stunning! I am one happy bride to be!!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sando
Sacramento Ca

Vintage & Unique

December 22, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"When my then boyfriend first ask me to look at rings I fell in love in immediately!! When he proposed I couldn't have been happier. For a real life couple on a budget this ring is perfect! It is very unique and I have yet to find anything like it. I've had the ring for almost to years now and still look at it the day I got engaged.
I love my husband!!
"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
upgradedpbe
Maryland

OMG!!! I love this ring.

November 26, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, bling
"My fiance and I were shopping for a wedding band to go with my previous engagement ring, but since there was a Black Friday sale we upgraded and got the band. It was well worth it. I had dreams about the ring last night. I LOVE IT!!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.