Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.973 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 diamonds
36
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
37 of 37(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Review 1 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boodah
New Orleans, La

My wife was in love

February 16, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" When I was searching for rings online, I came across this one one the 1st page. It caught my eye but I wanted to see if I could find another ring. Nothing else said my wife's name more than this one. When I gave it to her she was so in love. I'm not sure how I'm going to upgrade 10 years from now because she makes me feel like no other ring will top this one. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love4Diamondz
Onalaska, WI

In Love!!

February 13, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" My fiancé purchased this ring. I absolutely love it!!! I get so many compliments on how sparkly and beautiful it is. I go to work and there are people who repeatedly ask to look at it! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Auburnspitfire
Prescott Valley, AZ

Wedding Set

January 12, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" My fiance bought this set for me. We were married in March of 2014 and I get so many compliments on my rings. They sparkle and shine so much, I absolutely love the set. He picked it out all by himself and he did a great job. "
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Irenexxluvz
South Richmond Hill

Love my beautiful ring!!! ❤️❤️❤️

January 11, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, vintage, so me!!!, gorgeous
" My fiancé proposed to me and with just three months left to our wedding we went ring shopping for our bridal bands and once I saw how beautiful this ring was I fell inlove! However, I had an engagement ring already but after my fiancé saw how my face lit up we purchased this beauty! Very pleased with how much it shines and sparkles!! Love the vintage look it has so elegant so ME!! I wanted a halo style ring the flower gave me the illusion of it and that is what sold me and when the sales women put it on her ring and I saw how big shiny and beautiful it was I had to have it! My fiancé made me super happy when he purchased this bridal set. What makes it even better is his wedding band is the perfect match also with the vintage style to it!! Thank you Zales you always have the perfect Jewlery! I'm one super satisfied Bride-to-be!! Can't wait to wear my rings three months left!! The compliments from family and friends is wow it's huge and beautiful you now have four rings this bridal set your promise ring and your original engament ring! I'm truly spoiled by my fiancé! Ladies you will not be disappoint at all. Gentlemen your future wife will see how much you love them when you present them with this ring! #ILoveMyBridalBand ❤️ "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kalilynn

love my ring!

January 7, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" I couldn't be happier with this ring! It was the first ring that i tried on and i fell in love! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Riyaz
CA

Beautiful Ring!

December 23, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" I received this ring as a gift for our anniversary, I am in love with it. The diamonds have nice sparkle, looks much better for the rated clarity and colour. It looks amazing even without the band, I totally recommend this. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rs2008
Lakeland, Fl

I love it!!!!

December 13, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" My husband bought this for me for my birthday as an upgrade from my original set. Pictures do not do it justice!!! "
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShanP081713
Omaha, NE

Love it! Any recommendations on an accent band??

July 28, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My husband and I looked and looked and finally found this set and I absolutely love it. I have gotten SO many compliments that I've lost count!! It's beautiful and so sparkly.
Our one year anniversary is coming up next month and we are thinking about getting an accent ring to go with it... anyone have any suggestions to go with this awesome set? "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nikkilynn
Louisville, ky

I love this!!

July 6, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" My husband took me to zales to upgrade my wedding set. I picked a different ring and went back the next day because I wasn't in love with it. The sales woman showed me this set and I was instantly in love. I can't stop looking at it. I'm still getting used to the cluster but you really can't tell. I love how it sparkles. I absolutely love this set!! It is a great price as well. "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NKTaylor
Kansas City, KS

The perfect set!

June 11, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" My fiance proposed sans ring because he knew I wanted to help pick one out. We searched for weeks and this was the best of the best. We're in our early 20's and didn't have a huge budget for the bridal set but he was set on getting at least 3/4 ct. This was the best choice, the price was outstanding, the diamonds are beautiful and the shine is endless. I would absolutely recommend this ring for the budget savvy couple, it'll make you feel like a million bucks!
P.S. I've noticed the ring really stands out in pictures! "
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DesireelovesMike
Spokane Valley WA

Couldn't Be any Happier!!!

April 24, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" After 12 years of marriage my husband decided to surprise me with an upgrade. He purchased this Bridal Set for me, we could not be any happier with the purchase, we are in love with the set.
My husband said that when he went to pick it out that he got goose bumps. He stated that the Jeweler said that's that response you want, that's when you know its the right one. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
93lauren
Lake Charles, LA

WE LOVE IT!!

April 4, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
" Absolutely stunning and beautiful ring. My fiancée and I went shopping together for an engagement ring and I tried on a few from multiple places. As soon as I put this ring on my face lit up and my fiancée knew it was the one! Amazing price too : )
Very sparkly and looks like a solid diamond from a distance. You have to look close to see the individual diamonds (even then it's still so beautiful!). The halo around the center diamonds and princess cut diamonds on each side add the perfect touch to make it even more spectacular! The size is perfect too! Not too big and not too small! We love it and could not be any happier! I definitely 100% recommend buying this ring! You will not be disappointed! Love it!!!
I usually wear a 7 ring size, but got a 7.5 for when I wear it with the band. Plus with temp. changes I don't want it to get tight on my finger.
"
+9points
11out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NorCalBigfoot
Modesto, Ca

Amazing ring

March 10, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" I bought this ring for my beautiful wife, I have no regrets it is a beautiful ring! If there are any guys reading this you need to buy this, your significant other will love it- "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erica41
Ellenwood, GA

Ring upgrade for my Birthday!!

September 23, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I really LOVE this ring. I have gotten so many compliments and I can't stop from staring at it myself!!! My husband did an AWESOME job on selecting this one.... "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mandz4
Philadelphia, PA

First ring that caught my attention

September 13, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" Its the very first ring I saw and I knew I immediately wanted to try it on. Also looked at some others, but I just kept looking back at this one. It's so beautiful that a photo could never exemplify its true beauty and sparkle. Love the fact that it came with a band as well. Its budget friendly, and honestly, I'll never even think about an upgrade. Love it! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BellaX
Newton ,ma

I'm obsessed!!!!!

July 30, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" I know everyone says this but the pics online really don't do it justice!! When I saw it I didn't even look at anything else! I had it on my finger at the store and couldn't stop staring at it! It had to go get sized and I can't wait to have it back on my finger! IM OBSESSED!!!!! "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shelbell
Livingston, NJ

Love it!

June 25, 2013
" My husband and I wanted to upgrade my bridal set, and this ring is perfect! it is absolutely beautiful! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CourtT
Leavenworth,KS

Loveeeeeee it

May 22, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" This ring look too great online but it is so beautiful in person!! I catch myself and others staring at it. I ALWAYS get compliments and it shines when the sun hits it. My hubby did good!!(:
Only con is that when it turns on my finger it pokes me. So of u have a baby like me be careful not to pole them! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShaunaG
Anaheim, CA

Amazing!

May 6, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" This ring is so beautiful! The pictures online DO NOT do it justice! It sparkles like nothing I have ever seen! It's gorgeous. "
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Princess-Cut Diamond Flower Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NellyNell
Bronx, NY

Love at first sight..

March 9, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My fiancé and I went to look at rings together right before we got engaged last February because we had totally different ideas of how my ring should look. When I saw this ring I knew I found the one.. It fits my personality just right! Its unique and the set looks amazing together. "
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.