Zales Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Zales

Customer Reviews for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 diamonds
16
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stacei
Birmingham, AL

I LOVE IT!!!!

March 21, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"This ring is amazing!!! I get soooo many compliments on it....my fiance proposed to me on Valentine's Day. This ring is so pretty!! You won't be disappointed!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JAndersen
Grafton, WI

WORDS CAN'T EVEN DESCRIBE THIS RING!

October 30, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, gorgeous
"When my soon to be husband and I got engaged, he didn't have tons of money to buy me the ring of my dreams which was fine, the ring he got was inexpensive yet beautiful. He always told me, one day you will have the ring you want, I will make sure of it. I had seen this ring online and browsed the reviews and was set on it-this is the one I wanted!!! Last Saturday we made a trip down to Bayshore for date night and he seemed nervous (that's not like him at all!#. I kept asking if he was ok and he said when we were done eating we needed to make a stop at one of the stores near by. We finished eating and walked through the mall a little bit and he guided me into Zales. The staff was amazing and the lady that was helping us #Renee was her name-she was wonderful!) showed me a few rings that interested me, but soon enough my eyes found this one in particular. My hubby smiled and I knew by the look on his face this hadn't been his first trip into the store and I could tell by the look on Renee's face she knew it wasn't either. He had already lined up purchasing the ring before we had gotten there and just needed to make sure it was the right size. She took it out of the display case, cleaned it and handed it to him and he got down on one knee and slipped it on my finger! It's so beautiful! I will be in love with this ring forever!"
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Girlie803
O'Fallon, MO

I get complements all the time!

July 21, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
"I received this ring as my engagement ring and I love it! Someone comments on it almost everywhere I go. Very big and flashy. The diamonds and also very clear and shiny. This is the perfect ring!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LMV1
Pittsburg, NY

Stunning!!!

July 16, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"This ring is gorgeous! Large and sparkly. Not a day goes by that I don't hear, "WOW!" Even strangers will comment on the beauty of this ring. Although it has square edges, it does not catch on your clothes or scratch anything. Very durable. If you like large, showy jewelry you need to see this ring! I couldn't be happier."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ylopez
Miami, FL

Dream come true!!

May 13, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"This ring is a dream!! It's beautiful and HUGE!!!! I am so happy with it!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HelloKp
North Ridgeville OH

In LOVE<33

April 29, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: none
"I couldn't ask for a more gorgeous ring! My now fiancé did a amazing job! My surprise engagement story is everything I wanted and more! That day my boyfriend of 6 years had asked me if I wanted to go look at engagement rings, so I agreed since we have been looking for the right ring for about 2 months and talking more and more of taking the next step in are relationship.. So as we make it to the mall he asks me to drop him off at the front, agreeing and confused I did so. He told me to meet him in Zales, so as I was walking in he was on 1 knee waiting for me to make my arrival. As I arrived he grabbed my hand and asked me to marry him! I couldn't believe it!
Perfect Proposal<33
Perfect Ring<33
"
+9points
11out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bella601
Ft Walton Beach, FL

Ring of my dreams!

February 16, 2013
Pros: Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
"I originally seen this ring about three weeks ago and i feel in love with it. We went to the jewelry store again yesterday and my boyfriend asked was i ready to go get my ring! I was in complete shock and began to cry. This ring is amazing, very classy. The jewelers were awesome and made our experience grand. I would definitely refer this ring to anyone!"
-3points
2out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mackie82
STL

I Love It!

February 15, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, sparkly
"My husband and I have been married for two years and for Valentine's Day he upgraded me to this lovely ring. I absolutely love it. It shimmers even in the dark. The stones that were selected for this set are perfect because the inclusions are not noticeable and it has a fire. No dull or cloudy stones. I receive SO many compliments the first day I wore it and several people remarked how this ring was noticeable from a distance. The value of this ring is great. It presents HUGE for such a reasonable price. I am in love with it. The halo setting and the baguettes are just stunning. I cannot stop stealing glances at it."
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeAndrea
Phenix City, AL

Worth the Wait!!!

February 15, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My fiance' and I had been back and forth from online to the store looking at rings. I saw this one but continued to look around. I finally decided it was what I wanted and right before Valentine's he proposed. I love it!! It sparkles and has weight on it. When and if we decide to upgrade it will be this same ring in a larger ct!!!"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HolliMarie
Canton Ohio

Beautiful, Stunning, Gorgeous

February 7, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful
"The ring is absolutely beautiful. I can't stop staring!!! The diamonds are extremely shiney,I love the ring!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lashawn
Maryland

All mine

October 14, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My husband and I have been married 3 yrs in December. Before this purchase, we tried one other store. He bought 2 rings for me and one was extremely big and in yellow and white gold. The other was similar to the one I have now however, something about it just wasn't settling right within me. I saw this ring online and fell completely in love with it. Now, I can sleep easy. Great purchase, with an excellent price tag."
+2points
6out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neicy24
Puyallup,Wa

Gorgeous Gorgeous Ring

July 19, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"My fiancé and I looked at rings online and I originally liked a diff ring and he told me to go try it on because he's in Afghanistan currently deployed til Dec! So when I went into the store Brandy came and helped me which she is awesome, she showed me the ring I came in for and I was not happy with it and this ring just called out my name! I fell in love with this ring right away! I sent my fiancé a picture of it and he told me to purchase the beautiful ring and that it's perfect for me! I constantly recieve compliments on how gorgeous the ring is ! I'm one happy lucky woman !!! I have the BEST FIANCÉ!!! I cant wait til he gets home so we can get married and put the gorgeous band on it and I can put his on and we make this forever!!! Nov isnt coming fast enough!!!"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
honeymoon
Chicago, Il

I Love it!

June 7, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My now fiance gave me this ring the other day. I adore this ring. It looks absolutely amazing in person. I received lots of compliments. Its actually better than the one I originally wanted so he did a good job."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annie86
Louisiana

I LOVE IT !!!!

January 13, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, i couldnt have done better myself !!!
"We have been married 26 years and I dreamed of getting a bigger ring one day, my sweet husband got this for me this year for Christmas. I love it and all the compliments I get on it, he did a great job !!!!"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Davetta
Elk Grove CA

A great Christmas Gift

January 8, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My husband an I have been married for only 4 1/2 years but he promised me when we got married that the fifth year I would get a nice upgrade to my already beautiful wedding ring. He waited until all the gifts were open on Christmas day and then came in with the bag. When I opend the box I feel in love with the ring it is so beautiful. It is just what I would have thought he would have picked out for me he always wants me to have the very best and this was the perfect gift to say I love again. I have two great gifts my husband Anthony and my beautiful wedding ring."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everhopefull
Canada

Finally the ONE!!!!!

July 19, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, it's mine
"I have been on a quest for the perfect ring for almost a year.I wanted an upgrade on my original wedding set and had thought i found it.I sold my original set and purchased another online.When i received it it was not what i wanted so i ended up with nothing!!!The last ten months i kept looking until this ring caught my eye in January.My husband surprised me in July and bought it for me.It is stunning and really substancial.So sparkly and full of fire.You will get noticed with this ring.It stands out across a room.LOVE LOVE LOVE my new ring and hubby!!!!!!"
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.