Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 diamonds
25
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
25 of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dallas, TX

How could I not say YES!!!

March 8, 2016
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic, Contemporary
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My fiancé proposed a week before Valentine's Day in front of labor and delivery at the hospital where I work. I fell in love all over again! I was truly speechless! I love my ring. It is perfect, soooo big, bold, and sparkly! I get compliments every where I go. You will definitely turn heads with this ring, I do it all the time :-) "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Austin, TX

I love it!!!

March 6, 2016
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic, Contemporary
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I frequently Zales all the time, when I was going to get married we went and I chose a smaller ring. After two years we decided to upgrade to a bigger one and we use the trade in that the have available (that is a big pro). I saw a couples and I didn't want any of those but when a saw this one it was love at first sight. I wave this ring now for a couples of months and I still in love. I receive a lot of compliments all the time. It caught the attention of everyone. What else can I say overall it is just amazing in every aspect. I strongly recommend this ring. Is a five star. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Warsaw Va

Love It...Engaged

February 26, 2016
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic, Contemporary
" My fiancee put a ring on it and what a ring it is! I love it and I am so excited to become his wife! I get compliments on this ring everywhere! Everyone said it is so big and beautiful. My baby did an excellent job! Thank you Zales! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mobile,ala

6 months anniversary gift

January 24, 2016
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I brought this beautiful eye catching gorgeous ring for lovely wife as 6months anniversary upgrade ring. she love it at first sight. We are happy that we made the purchase. "
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
San Antonio tx

No words, but AMAZING!!!

January 1, 2016
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My boyfriend of seven years proposed to me on New Years with this beautiful most elegant, amazing, etc. ring. And words honestly can not explain. We looked at the 3ct and tried it on, ( btw I have small hands and fingers) it was obnoxious, beautiful but way too big for my little finger. This 2ct fits just right it's perfect!!!!!!!!! If this is the ring your bf proposes with, you will not be disappointed. So happy, so shiny, and sparkly. I've had for only a day and already people are commenting on my ring, guaranteed head turner!!!!! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New York, NY

Omg, I'm just so in love

January 12, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" The min I saw this ring, I knew I couldnt keep my eyes off of it. It's the perfect size perfect sparkle and better yet just a beautiful ring. I get phrase from people like "I'm so jealous" and "what does he do" so it kind of makes me feel extra special. To the man I love, you're the freaken best baby and I hope u read this one day. I can't wait to get married to you. "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Philadelphia, PA

I said YES...Of Course!

May 21, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" My now fiancee' proposed to me a few months back. We had been looking at rings for a year or so, and this one always stood out..even amongst more expensive rings i seen. Thinkinh that this may not be in our price range I picked out more simple and less pricey rigns, but he surprised me with this ring and I am VERY HAPPY. Always getting compliments of how huge and sparkly it is..especially in the sun light. Beautiful ring..when I do upgrade it will be this style in 4ct :) "
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Valdosta, GA

I love my engagement ring

May 15, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My man did an outstanding job!!! I love my ring!! It is Bold and Beautiful. Just like me!!! "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tampa. Florida

Love!!

April 19, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My husband upgraded my ring to this beautiful ring!! Love it!!!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Birmingham, AL

I LOVE IT!!!!

March 21, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This ring is amazing!!! I get soooo many compliments on it....my fiance proposed to me on Valentine's Day. This ring is so pretty!! You won't be disappointed!! "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grafton, WI

WORDS CAN'T EVEN DESCRIBE THIS RING!

October 30, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, gorgeous
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" When my soon to be husband and I got engaged, he didn't have tons of money to buy me the ring of my dreams which was fine, the ring he got was inexpensive yet beautiful. He always told me, one day you will have the ring you want, I will make sure of it. I had seen this ring online and browsed the reviews and was set on it-this is the one I wanted!!! Last Saturday we made a trip down to Bayshore for date night and he seemed nervous (that's not like him at all!#. I kept asking if he was ok and he said when we were done eating we needed to make a stop at one of the stores near by. We finished eating and walked through the mall a little bit and he guided me into Zales. The staff was amazing and the lady that was helping us #Renee was her name-she was wonderful!) showed me a few rings that interested me, but soon enough my eyes found this one in particular. My hubby smiled and I knew by the look on his face this hadn't been his first trip into the store and I could tell by the look on Renee's face she knew it wasn't either. He had already lined up purchasing the ring before we had gotten there and just needed to make sure it was the right size. She took it out of the display case, cleaned it and handed it to him and he got down on one knee and slipped it on my finger! It's so beautiful! I will be in love with this ring forever! "
+10points
16out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
O'Fallon, MO

I get complements all the time!

July 21, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I received this ring as my engagement ring and I love it! Someone comments on it almost everywhere I go. Very big and flashy. The diamonds and also very clear and shiny. This is the perfect ring! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pittsburg, NY

Stunning!!!

July 16, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" This ring is gorgeous! Large and sparkly. Not a day goes by that I don't hear, "WOW!" Even strangers will comment on the beauty of this ring. Although it has square edges, it does not catch on your clothes or scratch anything. Very durable. If you like large, showy jewelry you need to see this ring! I couldn't be happier. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miami, FL

Dream come true!!

May 13, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" This ring is a dream!! It's beautiful and HUGE!!!! I am so happy with it! "
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
North Ridgeville OH

In LOVE<33

April 29, 2013
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: none
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I couldn't ask for a more gorgeous ring! My now fiancé did a amazing job! My surprise engagement story is everything I wanted and more! That day my boyfriend of 6 years had asked me if I wanted to go look at engagement rings, so I agreed since we have been looking for the right ring for about 2 months and talking more and more of taking the next step in are relationship.. So as we make it to the mall he asks me to drop him off at the front, agreeing and confused I did so. He told me to meet him in Zales, so as I was walking in he was on 1 knee waiting for me to make my arrival. As I arrived he grabbed my hand and asked me to marry him! I couldn't believe it!
Perfect Proposal<33
Perfect Ring<33
"
+8points
15out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ft Walton Beach, FL

Ring of my dreams!

February 16, 2013
Pros: Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
" I originally seen this ring about three weeks ago and i feel in love with it. We went to the jewelry store again yesterday and my boyfriend asked was i ready to go get my ring! I was in complete shock and began to cry. This ring is amazing, very classy. The jewelers were awesome and made our experience grand. I would definitely refer this ring to anyone! "
-2points
4out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
STL

I Love It!

February 15, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, sparkly
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My husband and I have been married for two years and for Valentine's Day he upgraded me to this lovely ring. I absolutely love it. It shimmers even in the dark. The stones that were selected for this set are perfect because the inclusions are not noticeable and it has a fire. No dull or cloudy stones. I receive SO many compliments the first day I wore it and several people remarked how this ring was noticeable from a distance. The value of this ring is great. It presents HUGE for such a reasonable price. I am in love with it. The halo setting and the baguettes are just stunning. I cannot stop stealing glances at it. "
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phenix City, AL

Worth the Wait!!!

February 15, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" My fiance' and I had been back and forth from online to the store looking at rings. I saw this one but continued to look around. I finally decided it was what I wanted and right before Valentine's he proposed. I love it!! It sparkles and has weight on it. When and if we decide to upgrade it will be this same ring in a larger ct!!! "
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Canton Ohio

Beautiful, Stunning, Gorgeous

February 7, 2013
Pros: Beautiful
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The ring is absolutely beautiful. I can't stop staring!!! The diamonds are extremely shiney,I love the ring! "
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad and Baguette Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maryland

All mine

October 14, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My husband and I have been married 3 yrs in December. Before this purchase, we tried one other store. He bought 2 rings for me and one was extremely big and in yellow and white gold. The other was similar to the one I have now however, something about it just wasn't settling right within me. I saw this ring online and fell completely in love with it. Now, I can sleep easy. Great purchase, with an excellent price tag. "
+4points
8out of 12found this review helpful.