Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess Cut Diamond Past Present Future® Ring in 14K White Gold

1-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess Cut Diamond Past Present Future® Ring in 14K White Gold

1-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess Cut Diamond Past Present Future® Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 diamonds
10
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess Cut Diamond Past Present Future® Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess Cut Diamond Past Present Future® Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarineWife2003
Okinawa, Japan

My Husband Did GOOD!!

September 27, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"This ring is absolutely as stunning as the photos and videos, if not MORE in person! My husband bought it for me for our 10 year anniversary and I could not love it more! It is absolutely gorgeous. The clarity of the diamonds is perfect! The center stone surrounded by the smaller diamonds looks amazing, same with the 2 others on the outsides. I seriously am speechless. My husband did GOOD!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess Cut Diamond Past Present Future® Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FortBlissArmyWife
El Paso, TX

In love with my ring!!!

October 9, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary
"I saw this ring on the website months ago and was instantly in love with it! I couldn't wait to see it in person. I called the zales in Georgia( where my now husband was stationed) and they ordered it in so I could see it. It was a yes right away, and thankfully my husband agreed. I couldn't be happier with the ring I chose. It's absolutely stunning and very unique. And at a great price for what you get!"
0points
7out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess Cut Diamond Past Present Future® Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ak4440
Beavercreek ,OH

MY FIANCE LOVES IT

September 26, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I proposed to my girlfriend last week with this ring and she loves it. She was totally surprised when she got done unwrapping four big boxes all inside of each other to find this ring in the last one she opened, I of course asked her to marry me and she said yes. It was a beautiful moment. I purchased the ring in the store and the sales lady was very helpful in helping me find the right ring. I don't think I could of had any easier experience buying an engagement ring as I did at Zales. To my surprise a few weeks later I even received a thank you card in the mail, we will be going back to purchase our wedding bands at Zales.
As for the ring it is absolutley gorgeous pictures do not do it justice, you must really see it in person. Every time I am with my fiance I love to look at it just to see the light reflect off of it it is absolutley stunning.
"
-1point
5out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess Cut Diamond Past Present Future® Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SoonToBeMrsMartin
WPB, FL

The Best Engagement Surprise!!!

September 7, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"This ring is A W E S O M E!!!! I get compliements constantly!!! My fiance picked it out all on his own and I thank him every chance I get. I find myself throughout the day just gazing at it and especially while Im driving and the sun is hitting it :) its so comortable. It does tend to snag on some fabrics."
0points
5out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess Cut Diamond Past Present Future® Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LWEST
Mobile, AL

You can't go wrong with this ring

May 22, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My fiancee took me to Zales to look at the rings and pick out a few I liked so he could "surprize" me with one I liked. I saw this ring, but there was a couple blocking the case it was in. I looked around the store at some other rings, when I couple finally moved I went and looked in the case they had blocked. My eyes again immediatley went to this ring. Nothing else compared to the price/value or sparkle of this ring. I told my fiancee I was sorry, this was the ring I wanted and I couldn't pick anything to go up against it. Needless to say, this is my engagement ring on my finger now:) I always get compliments every where I go over this ring. It is very classic and timeless, and blingy at the same time. I love it."
+5points
11out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess Cut Diamond Past Present Future® Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luckylady25
Miami,Fl

Engagement Surprise!!

March 1, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I received this ring for my Birthday.I had been looking at it for over a year or so. I was so surprised when my boyfriend now Fiance proposed with it for my Birthday. The ring is all that I thought it would be in more!! Its perfect!! If your considering this ring go for it you want be disappointed!!!"
+8points
13out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess Cut Diamond Past Present Future® Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kholl0924
Boston,MA

I love it =)

February 24, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: Cloudy
"My husband got me this as my engagement ring. We picked it out together. I get compliments all the time! The center stone is good sized and all of the diamonds around the 3 stones make the ring look even bigger!..I got a diamond band as well which adds to the sparkle..The main 3 diamonds are not the best quality but you can't tell unless you are really looking bc of all the diamonds around it..the smaller stones definitely camouflage any flaws in the main one. Personally, I'd rather get a larger beautiful ring at a good price than a tny flawless one and I think most women feel the same way within reason..I love this ring so much and I always look at it and think of how beatiful it is! i HIGHLY recommend =)"
+8points
13out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess Cut Diamond Past Present Future® Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Futurespencer
Bella Vista, AR

Love My Ring!

November 9, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, timeless
"Every time I look down at my finger, it is like the first time I saw the ring. It is a beautiful ring, and has great sparkle!! The ring of my dreams."
+5points
9out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess Cut Diamond Past Present Future® Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brielle

Obessed!

November 2, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"This ring is beyond perfect- it's so vintage looking and sparkly. The picture online does NOT do it justice, trust me. I can't stop staring at it on my finger :)"
+5points
10out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess Cut Diamond Past Present Future® Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsHoney
Champaign, IL

Gorgeous!

April 17, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"Absolutely gorgeous - although it's not a "perfect" diamond, it looks flawless to the eye, sparkles beautifully, and its 100% perfect, all around! I LOVE it!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+3points
7out of 11found this review helpful.