Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 5/8 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

5/8 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

5/8 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 diamonds
16
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 5/8 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 5/8 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cfletcher84
Ridley Park, PA

In love with this ring

June 8, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I got engaged last year and this is the ring I got. I am in love with it. I love how it shines in even the darkest light. It is such a different ring from the rings I have seen before. I get compliments on it almost every day! I was not looking for a big ring, but I wanted something that described me and had a vintage look to it. I did not want something very big on my hand. This ring is perfect. Since I got engaged last year, I can not stop looking at it. It's perfect."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 5/8 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cassandra89
Ellenwood GA

I couldn't be happier

March 10, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, good shine
"I'm absolutely in love with this ring! its so beautiful, and it even shines in dim lighting. He did good. I'm soooo happy :)"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 5/8 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shellib23
Somerset,ma

LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!

September 21, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I got engaged yesterday and this was my ring. I'm a fairly picky person when it comes to jewelry so I have done a lot of searching at many places. Once I found zales i knew this is where I was going to get my ring. The picture online really doesn't do the ring justice, when I saw it in the store I couldn't even believe it was the same ring. I tried on ALOT rings but once i found this one I knew I had found the one and I couldn't be happier. I cant stop looking at it,it sparkles even in the dark. HIGHLY RECOMMEND and the price was great too."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 5/8 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sam0313
TN

Beautiful!!!

August 30, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I received this ring yesterday and it is gorgeous! The picture on the website does not do it justice. It is extremely sparkly and the size is perfect, not too big or too small and the band is the perfect width, not too thick or too thin. The individual diamonds all flow together nicely and you can't really tell that they are seperate little diamonds, it really is a beautiful style ring and a great value too! I couldn't be happier with it and I cannot stop looking at it!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 5/8 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jesscgail
Mobile, AL

I DO love this ring!

June 8, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"I could not take my eyes off of this ring in the store. I was initially concerned that it was not big enough for my huge hands and that I would have problems with all of the small diamonds down the road. Now, a year and a half after the "I Do's" I am happy to report that I DO love this ring! It sparkles in the tiniest bit of light and I get compliments every single day (in my line of work, lots of people see my hands). My husband surprised me with a second band for our first wedding anniversary. It is absolutely stunning with my twin bands! This ring is beautiful and budget friendly!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 5/8 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NitaBean
New York, NY

I LOVE IT!

January 21, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I had originally picked out another ring MUCH simpler than this. Im not big on flashy rings. My husband refused to get it because it was too simple. He went and picked this one out himself. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!
Still simple enough for me with enough bling to be noticed. I get complimented on it all the time. I love the round shape. Its different from the traditional and in my opinion played out princess cut. The diamond accent band compliments the ring lovely. It really is a beautiful ring and i LOVE LOVE LOVE IT !"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 5/8 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Becky09329
Rockford, IL

I love the ring !

January 14, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, thicker band
"I got engaged on Christmas, we don't have a lot of money but for the price and quality its amazing! I couldn't have picked out something better! Everyone compliments on it and my fiancé said the sales women was so nice and helpful. He used to buy my jewelry from another store we will now be coming to Zales every time !"
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 5/8 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iagmimttmomd

He picked the perfect one!

October 25, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"With only having 2 requirements (straight band (not infinity type band) and it has to sparkle) he picked the perfect ring. It literally sparkles in every direction. I couldn't have picked a more perfect ring myself!"
+7points
9out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 5/8 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsG2b
Norcross GA

I LOVED IT!

May 9, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"This ring is beautiful! I love it!!! It shows very well. VERY shiny and detailed. It was love at first sight! My honey have great taste."
+8points
10out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 5/8 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amy09
Lakeland fl

Loved it

May 6, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"this is an amazing ring..i had this ring in my favorites folder on my laptop from a few months ago and my boyfriend actually got this ring not relizing it.. i love it!!!"
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 5/8 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SergD
San Jose, Ca

Such a great choice!

April 4, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, detailed
"My fiance and I went to various stores in the Bay Area on several days. You can't even imagine how many rings we looked at! We decided on 5 different ring finalist together, then I did the final pick. It was so easy to choose this one! I love it, and better yet my future wife loves it! It is the perfect size and boy does it sparkle! Not to mention the great price! I almost felt bad paying so little for it! It's a steal!!!"
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 5/8 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PleasedBride
Phoenix,AZ

Gorgeous

January 31, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Romantic, Beautiful, Classic
"This ring is absolutely stunning. The website picture does not do it any justice. It sparkles in even the darkest room. Such a unique look, something different from your traditional solitaire."
+8points
10out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 5/8 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mary824
Grants Creek, NC

Exquisite ring = Perfect proposal

November 13, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, personality fitting :)
"My now Fiance and I went to the store to look and they had a lot of rings. I wanted one I found online but seen this one in the store and I was stoked. It was the size 7 from the store no sizing needed which surprised me as well as the wonderful price. It is simply gorgeous and looks phenomenal! It is definitely an elegant ring :) and goes along wonderfully for the future that it represents= a VERY BRIGHT SPARKLY Fairy tale :) <3"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 5/8 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarrieNeon
Ohio

Beautiful

October 14, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My boyfriend drove 4hrs and surprised me to propose to me while i was on vacation camping with my family. I couldn't have asked for a better ring, its absolutely beautiful. He did an amazing job on finding the right ring for me and i love it!"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 5/8 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JY23
Los Angeles, CA

I could not ask for more <3

October 1, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"He saw this ring and he knew/felt its the one :] so happy!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 5/8 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AshleyNick
Washington

Perfect!

September 25, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"It took me and my husband a second look to realize that the center stone wasnt actually one whole stone...the 10 stones in the middle are so well blended that no one will ever know! I cant explain how this ring sparkles!! SO happy with our purchase!"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 5/8 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maria26
Medford, MA

Beautiful

September 19, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"My fiance and I went to Zales and I tried on about 5 rings. When I saw this one it took my breath away! It is absolutely beatiful! I can't take my eyes of it. I couldn't believe the price either. A little over half a Karat."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.