Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.878 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 diamonds
37
4 diamonds
3
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
40 of 41(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alison321
Milwaukee, WI

Ring of my Dreams!

June 22, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful
"This ring has the vintage look that I love! My fiance did a good job picking out a ring just my style!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JazzyBride
Baton Rouge, LA

Love, love, love his pick!

May 25, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, vintage
"My fiancé and I had been looking at rings for almost 2 years. I love vintage looks and he loves classic looks that will never fade away with time. He surprised me with a proposal and this ring that I’d never seen before! It was beautiful! I get compliments on it ALL THE TIME and it sparkles from every angle. Of course, it made it more special to me that this is the ring that caught his eye, but I must say, he made an excellent choice! After being told at Zales there wasn’t a matching band, we finally found one that matches perfectly at Zales outlet, a ¼ karat miligrain band that completes the look! Can't wait to say "I do" this August!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LovingLifeinLeander
Leander, TX

The perfect vintage ring!

April 24, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"I'm a little old fashioned and didn't want to pick out my own engagement ring. But, he really wanted my input so I did shop with him and showed him 3 rings that I loved. Of the 3, he chose this one. It's a beautiful ring, very vintage with all the millgrain and I can't tell you how beautifully it shines in the sunlight. The photos sincerely don't do it justice. It doesn't catch on anything and I will be happy to look at this ring for the next 50 years!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LawsGirl
Albuquerque, NM

Gorgeous!!

March 23, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
Cons: not a thing!
"My fiancé proposed with this ring 3 months ago. To this day, I am still so in love with how beautiful it is! I don't think I'll ever not be in love with it. In almost any kind of light it sparkles like you wouldn't believe. He picked this ring out all on his own, and I couldn't be happier with it..it's just perfect!! It's amazing how many compliments I get! I can't wait to add my wedding band to it, and wear it for the rest of my life!!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dsyvoravong23
tacoma, WA

proposal

August 28, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I received this ring on 8/27/2013 as an engagement. I fell in love with the vintage look...as well as the size.. not to big, not to small.. perfect fitting for my small finger... in pictures it didn't look to pretty but jn person, it sure did... I keep looking at my ring all day and received a lot of compliment. I am truly happy, amazed, and blessed!"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bride2014
Kentucky

I love this ring!!!

August 3, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic, vintage, affordable, shiny
"This ring is absolutely gorgeous & pictures do not do it justice. I receive compliments on it all the time and love the vintage look that it offers. I am so happy that my fiance chose this ring for me!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AFWife12
Houston, TX

Incredible Vintage Appeal

June 23, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, vintage appeal
"I just got this ring and it is everything I have been waiting over a year for. It shines and sparkles, fills out nicely on my thick finger, and sits high but flat so it doesn't catch. I've also noticed the ring does not turn like my previous one. It is overall an incredibly comfortable ring and I am beyond happy with the choice."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PNKMDGT420
Palmetto Bay, Fl

SPEECHLESS!!!!!!!

June 19, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, great size!
"My husband upgraded my wedding ring for our one year anniversary. We both went to the store to pick out the upgrade.. we chose this one in the store and of course it had to be sized etc.. When I got the ring back and wore it.. I'm just in amazement. It is stunning. I keep taking pictures of my ring and stare at it every five minutes. Its just amazing. We also purchased a band to compliment this ring....really couldn't ask for more."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoLo1234
SoCal, CA

ENGAGED!!!!

May 20, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Classic
"I just received this ring from my long time partner and I LOVE IT!!! Its so sparkly and beautiful I cant stop looking at it."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tlynn

I love it!!

March 23, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My boyfriend proposed to me with this ring and it's absolutely perfect! I love the vintage style and it's such a beautiful ring."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anmiller1124

Gorgeous ring!!!

March 21, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My boyfriend just proposed to me yesterday with this stunning ring!! The pictures online do not do it justice it is so beautiful!!! I love the amount of detail the ring has. Needless to say, I was speechless!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chelseaanne310

I said "yes"

March 19, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"After ten years of dating, my Love proposed to me with the perfect ring. I was shocked when I saw how beautiful it was. I could not wait to show my family and friends. I am in love with its modern vintage look. It's truly amazing!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rae20
oklahoma

Love this ring!

February 25, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic, thick band
"My boyfriend proposed to me in 2012 and we went and picked out my ring together. I didnt want just a plain old 3 diamond or 1 diamond engagement ring like most ladies get. I really liked the sort of old fashioned look to this ring and i thought it was very unique! This ring looks way better in person and has great detail! We also got it on sale so we got a great deal! Also this ring has a pretty thick band which i love because its very durable!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adriana86
Las Vegas, NV

Perfect!!

February 17, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My fiance proposed yesterday and I absolutely love this ring! When the light hits it, it sparkles so much!!! I am also interested in finding a band that matches. Any suggestions?"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
El Paso Tx

AMAZING!

February 16, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My husband bought me this ring as an upgrade. It's amazing! I always get compliments on how beautiful it shines. Couldn't be happier."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hboo
Long Beach, CA

simply stunning!

January 26, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I absolutely love my ring! my now fiancé proposed on a flight in route to Seattle.. I couldn't have been more surprised! we had been looking at rings for about a year & when i laid my eyes on this one, I just knew it was the one. I stare at it constantly & receive compliments all the time. we counted 61 diamonds total.. hence the major sparkle in every light. I'm so glad this is the ring I get to wear for the rest of my life!"
+2points
7out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kwblevins
Harrisonburg, VA

Perfection

January 14, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My fiance' proposed in May 2012 with this gorgeous ring that he and I picked together. I get compliments on it almost every time I am out! I love the vintage feel with a modern twist. Even after all of these months being engaged, I still catch myself staring at it, especially out in the sunlight. I absolutely love it! Now we are in the process of trying to find a suitable wedding band to match. Any suggestions?"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
emandems
Chicago, IL

I still love it anyway.

January 6, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Classic
Cons: Fragile, poor quality
"I got engaged just over one year ago, and now married. My ring is beautiful! Exactly what I had ever hoped for... but within weeks of wearing my bright and shiny engagement ring, it lost a stone. It has a defect in part of the gold, but Zales wanted to replace it and I wanted to keep my ring. Overall, it is beautiful, but the quality is terrible!!"
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JordanF
plainview,mn

perfect wedding ring!

December 29, 2012
Pros: Beautiful
"My soon to be hubby proposed to me with this beautiful ring. Im in absolute love with it. Nice quality and continues to sparkle!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
New Orleans, LA

Everything I wanted!

December 16, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"My fiancé and I picked this ring out months ago for our wedding in 2013. He surprised me with it early! I love everything about this ring. The shape is so comfortable, and it is so shiny!! I get so many compliments on it. And you cannot beat the price!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.