Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lab-Created White Sapphire Band in Sterling Silver - Size 7

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Zales.

Lab-Created White Sapphire Band in Sterling Silver - Size 7

Lab-Created White Sapphire Band in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 diamonds
4
4 diamonds
3
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lab-Created White Sapphire Band in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Review 1 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Band in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mrsshelton
Nyc

Loved it until....

January 12, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: Cloudy
"Purchased his ring as an interim band until our vow renewal after my husband and I reunited. I have had the band since the summer and all the stones have lost their sparkle and are tinted gray now. Needless to say I have to buy a new band.
sad because my husbands new band was from Zales as were our first sets."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Band in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrshunter
Mt Vernon, NY

Exactly what i was looking for

January 2, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic
"I wanted a wedding band that could stand on its own. I didn't want diamonds and i wanted a sterling silver. I think this ring is perfect. I wasn't sure how the white sapphire would look but this is amazing. This was my first online jewelry purchase and I was impressed. I order it and 5 days later it was in my hands. As suggested by the zales salesperson. I took the ring into the store and got the lifetime warranty."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Band in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phila
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Elegant Right-Hand Ring

December 8, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, realistic, love the heighten look (see pic)
Cons: none
"I absolutely adore this ring...It looks very realistic to my surprise. I was very hesistant on making this purchase. I am not a big jewlery online shopper. However, I will admit that this was an excellent purchase. The ring is just right. Very believable...my husband saw it and he thought that it was an actual diamond ring. The sparkle is amazing. I will admit that it is true to size. I am loving this ring."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Band in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
starqub
Fresh Meadows, NY

I feel like a million bucks

August 15, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"I bought this ring for myself and I absolutely love the way it looks on my hand. The white sapphires are so beautiful, they look like diamonds and will keep me satisfied until I get the real thing. I purchased the matching earrings so I feel like I have a nice set. The ring is classy, dainty and elegant. I'm happy to tell people it is a white sapphire."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Band in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jewlsg6
ruskin,fl

i love loved it

July 24, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"i love this ring he gave it to me just because i am so pleased with this ring i tell all my friends about it."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Band in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
djim
northern, az

very pretty!!!

July 21, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"i loved this ring, of course i was extremely terrified that making the online purchase before ever actually seeing it. but my husband gave me this beautiful box w/ a beautiful ring for my birthday. i love it!! love the white sapphires, it sparkles just enough for me. dont be afraid to buy it, you will not be disappointed!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Band in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tereka
Scarbro, WV

Great Anniversary Present!!!

July 19, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My husband surprised me with this ring for our 35th anniversary. I just love the ring. I looks beautiful on my finger."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Band in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TSSC
Blacksburg

I am very pleased with this ring!

July 11, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"Not only is it lovely, it has a vintage design that is what I was looking for. The ring feels so good on my finger, and the weight of it is just right for me.
The lady at the Mall in Gastonia was very helpful, and the whole purchase experience was enjoyable, and was very professional. Thank you for allowing me to find what I wanted on a limited budget.
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.