Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 6.0mm Lab-Created White Sapphire Frame Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7

6.0mm Lab-Created White Sapphire Frame Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7

6.0mm Lab-Created White Sapphire Frame Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 diamonds
13
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6.0mm Lab-Created White Sapphire Frame Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Review 1 for 6.0mm Lab-Created White Sapphire Frame Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Charlotte, NC

Beautiful!

July 14, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"My boyfriend gave me this as a promise ring for my 21st birthday! I cried, it's absolutely beautiful and radiates so much light.
My friends were all amazed and kept asking to look at it. He said that the gentleman that helped him find the ring was very helpful and nice.
I absolutely love this and cannot stop looking at it!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 6.0mm Lab-Created White Sapphire Frame Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loloe
Garland, Tx

I love it!

June 24, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"My husband and I got this ring as an "upgrade" from the set from when we got married 5 yrs ago. My original set can no longer be re-sized since it has been handed down so many times. This ring was perfect! It still has the vintage look of my old one and I have received many compliments and I have only had it for a day!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 6.0mm Lab-Created White Sapphire Frame Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Oklahoma City

Beautiful!

February 14, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"I love it! My husband got it special orders in pink sapphire instead of the white because I really wanted a pink ring! It is so much prettier in person and I'm glad he got the lighter pink instead of the deep pink it's so pretty now I just need a band to go with it :)"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 6.0mm Lab-Created White Sapphire Frame Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jadealexa
Salem, OR

Beautiful Ring

January 31, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: Cloudy
"I got this from my fiance' as a temporary engagement ring until we can afford a diamond. I never thought I would love a gemstone ring as much as I love this ring!! It is very antique looking with all of the details on the band. You can't beat the price on this ring, and for an inexpensive ring it is stunning! I have had it for months, and still catch myself staring. The only con with this ring, is it doesn't stay sparkly for long. You have to clean it daily for it to stay looking like new."
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 6.0mm Lab-Created White Sapphire Frame Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bijou
Portland, OR

Absolutely Perfect!!

December 30, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, vintage
Cons: none!
"My boyfriend special ordered this ring with a blue sapphire center stone, and it is truly magnificent! Of course, I said "Yes!"
I have added a "Recommendation" for the white gold wedding band I selected to go with this. They match perfectly, but make sure to get the protection plan so that you can keep them matching with regular rhodium dips."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 6.0mm Lab-Created White Sapphire Frame Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coley24
Troy, PA

Absolutely Beautiful!

December 29, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"This is my engagement ring. It's absolutely beautiful; the pictures don't even begin to show how beautiful it really is in person. I'm so happy that my boyfriend picked this ring, it's perfect and is great if you don't want to go with a diamond and want something unique!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 6.0mm Lab-Created White Sapphire Frame Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RN614
Chicago, Illinois

Beautiful ring!

September 21, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"Gorgeous ring, caught my eye, & I love it!
The picture online is totally different from when you see the ring in the store. This ring is beautiful, sapphire has great quality like a diamond."
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 6.0mm Lab-Created White Sapphire Frame Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thriftymomma
PA

Love it!

July 25, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My husband bought me this ring for our 5yr anniversary to go with a new band he bought for me as well. The ring is absolutely gorgeous. Shines and sparkles brilliantly. It doesnt shine exactly like a diamond or a cz- it has more of a clear sparkle instead of the color bounce you get with a diamond. However- it doesnt take away from the ring in anyway, its just a different type of sparkle. The band we got to "match" is white gold and diamonds but they look like they were made for each other. Im very happy with the purchase and even more thrilled that it didnt cost an arm and a leg.
*I included a side view of the ring. My ring size is a 5 (so you can get a feel for ring/finger size)"
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 6.0mm Lab-Created White Sapphire Frame Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrsking28
fort hood, tx

wonderful!

March 10, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: none!
"My husband had originally gotten me the 3 stoned white sapphire ring but we returned it after one of the accent stones fell out and exchanged it for this ring. I cannot be anymore happier with this ring! It shines beautifully and it looks so much like a diamond I cant believe it!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 6.0mm Lab-Created White Sapphire Frame Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jessica12
cincinnati, ohio

white sapphire ring

February 26, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"my husband got me this ring for valentines day and i absolutely love it"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 6.0mm Lab-Created White Sapphire Frame Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KSimon
Winston Salem, NC

Wow!!!!!

November 24, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I love this ring!!!! I saw it online and fell in love with the style. I went to my local Zales where the entire staff was so sweet and helpful. It was even better in person. It sparkles brilliantly without looking fake, and I get so many compliments!! Plus I was able to get the lifetime warranty and sizing!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 6.0mm Lab-Created White Sapphire Frame Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jrg85
Jackson, WI

I love this ring!!

October 16, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"When I bought this ring it was not a planned thing. I walked into the Zales location in Milwaukee to pick up a different beautiful purchase that I had made online and I saw this ring and just couldn't pass it up. It sparkled beautifully in the case there as it does on my hand. I have gotten many compliments on both my rings that I have purchased from Zales and I recommend them to almost everyone that has made a compliment on my rings."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 6.0mm Lab-Created White Sapphire Frame Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kaye
tx

love it :)

July 17, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful
"I saw the ring online and went to check it out in the store. It's much nicer in person. My boyfriend lost my diamond ring and I got this one as a replacement kind of; everybody is surprised when I tell them it's a sapphire and not a diamond. Sure it's not as clear as a diamond, but you can't tell unless you really look at it."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.