Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Past Present Future Ring in 14K White Gold

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Zales.

1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Past Present Future Ring in 14K White Gold

For years, she has been the light of your life, even during the most difficult times. Thank her for always being there for you, and celebrate the lifetime of love that the future holds. Three sparkling round diamonds symbolize your past, your present and your future together. Six round diamonds complement the centerpiece, bringing its total weight to 1 ct. Engraved inside the 14K white gold band and set with two accent diamonds, the words "Past, Present, Future" remind her of your promise to be by her side, always. Due to the engraving, this ring is available in size 7 only.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
5 diamonds
6
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Past Present Future Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Past Present Future Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsChelle
Tulsa, Ok

Beautiful Ring

August 19, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"Been married for over a year, and a month ago, after being separated for over a month... my husband decides to (finally) buy me a "wedding" ring. We went out to dinner one night and had a friend place the ring on a rose on the mantle above our fireplace... It is a beautiful ring! I'm a one diamond kinda girl but I fell in love instantly with this one, only cos he chose it and surprised me with it. I get a lot compliments about my ring, its beautiful, simple and very eye catching!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Past Present Future Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ANRP
WV

Love This Ring

June 25, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"This ring is beautiful. Very good quality and I love the detail of the hearts on the side."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Past Present Future Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
krock
Nashville, TN

Couldn't be happier

June 8, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I had tried this ring on in the store a year ago when my fiance and I went and looked at rings and I loved it! He then surprised me with this ring on the beach in May! I couldn't be happier with this ring. Pictures do not do it justice. It sparkles beautifully when its on your fingure. Once you try it on, you'll fall in love with it. I love the Past Present Future meaning the ring carries. I am constantly getting compliments on this ring. The only thing better than the ring, is the guy I am marrying :)"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Past Present Future Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jade56
Long Beach, CA

Nothing shy of breathtaking!

April 2, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: small inclusion but only noticeable from bottom
"Two weeks ago my now fiancée and I were browsing jewelry stores. We were just looking to get ideas and get me sized, or so we though...until I saw this ring and could not stop going back to it. It's beautiful yet modest...perfect for someone who has expensive taste but isn't flashy. I fell in love and the purchase was made. We picked up the ring earlier today since I had to get it sized up, and I feel that cleaned up and on my finger it's many, many times more beautiful than I thought it was in store...and I thought it was pretty beautiful then. It shines like crazy and to the naked eye these diamonds pretty much look perfect. The ring is comfortable to wear, too. But WOW. My fiancée and I cannot stop staring at it. I am so impressed at how beautiful this ring is for such a great price."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Past Present Future Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1stengagement
Orlando, Fl

He did gooooood!

March 22, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic, stunning
"I've waited my whole life, literally, for the right guy and I finally found him. If I could pick from any ring in the whole world, I could not have picked a more beautiful ring. It is vintage and oh so romantic! ...btw...I said YES : )
I think you need a special filter to capture the image perfectly because it sparkles so much. I love this ring and I love the man who gave it to me so much more!
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Past Present Future Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PrettyPrettyPrincess
Falls Church, VA

Amazing ring! Love at first sight.

December 20, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"I had looked at this ring online several times before even looking at it in person and was already in love with it. The little details; the engraving inside that says past present future, the hearts on the top and bottom of the ring that hold up the three main diamonds, just amazing. I had never seen anything like this that had those little details. The first time I looked at it in person, I literally teared up a little. I've never thought I was one to want a ring even at this price range (which I know to some people is not a very high price range as far as engagement rings go), I had settled on a 1/5 carat princess cut solitaire when we first got engaged just so I could get a ring my future hubby could afford. But the second I saw this ring in person I knew I wouldn't be as happy as I could be until I had it. It sounds a little silly I guess, but it had my heart. Well, now I've had it on my finger since Friday and I literally have not stopped staring. Originally I wanted the princess cut version, but the round diamonds sparkle so much more it's ridiculous. They're supposedly are inclusions on the diamonds, but I haven't seen one. The details of this ring would win any girl's heart, and you won't find anything like it at any other jewelry store! Any girl who is proposed to with this ring or any of the rings like it in different carat sizes, will NOT be able to say no! And despite what the website says, most stores do have this in stock I believe! I haven't been able to get a great picture from the top yet, because my hands are always shaky for some reason, but I did get a nice picture of the beautiful setting from the bottom."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.