Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Triton Men's 7.5mm Comfort Fit Grooved Satin Center Cobalt Wedding Band

Triton Men's 7.5mm Comfort Fit Grooved Satin Center Cobalt Wedding Band

Triton Men's 7.5mm Comfort Fit Grooved Satin Center Cobalt Wedding Band
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 diamonds
10
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Triton Men's 7.5mm Comfort Fit Grooved Satin Center Cobalt Wedding Band
Review 1 for Triton Men's 7.5mm Comfort Fit Grooved Satin Center Cobalt Wedding Band
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RachaelJ
Philadelphia, PA

Beautiful Ring

March 18, 2014
Pros: Good value, Classic
" After going to our Zales store in Plymouth Meeting, our fabulous sales rep Monica told us to go online and check out what Zales.com had to offer. We were in a pinch as the ring we wanted to order for my fiance for our wedding would take 6-8 weeks and our wedding was in 7! She told us that most of the online orders ship in a shorter amount of time. She was right! My fiance picked this and it was delivered to the store for pickup the next week. And it was beautiful! It fits him perfectly, is comfortable, light weight, and just the style he was looking for. And the price couldn't be beat! He didn't want to spend a fortune on a ring, and we really got a good deal on this one. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triton Men's 7.5mm Comfort Fit Grooved Satin Center Cobalt Wedding Band
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Poppedthequestion
Connecticut

Awesome Ring its perfect

June 25, 2013
Pros: Good value
" This ring is awesome. Great quality, finish, look, comfort fit band, etc. The only thing is that I think it runs a half size too large (I went to a jeweler and they measured me as a size 9 but ordered a 8.5 in this ring and it fit perfectly) so I suggest ordering a half size smaller than what you measure as. Also, I like the fact that this ring looks like a wedding band (a lot of today's mens wedding bands look like costume jewelry) this band is very classy and not too flashy. I like how cobalt is very durable but not as heavy as Tungsten. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triton Men's 7.5mm Comfort Fit Grooved Satin Center Cobalt Wedding Band
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fashoenista
Elsmere, KY

Handsome Band

March 1, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Contemporary
" After an exhausted search for the "perfect" wedding band, my fiancee chose this one. His second good choice, me being the first of course (lol). This ring arrived yesterday and we both were very impressed. We like the two tones (matte & shiny) of the metal. It's a handsome ring. The comfort fit is a huge plus because it won't cut into his finger. Slight concern is that the ring may run slightly large...we have a couple of months before the wedding so might exchange for a half size down. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triton Men's 7.5mm Comfort Fit Grooved Satin Center Cobalt Wedding Band
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
finallyhitched
fl

love this ring

July 17, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" great ring. feels good, fits well. looks good too. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triton Men's 7.5mm Comfort Fit Grooved Satin Center Cobalt Wedding Band
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Matt040286
League City, Tx

Excellent ring.

March 6, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" I love this ring very much. I of course will need to either try to get it re-sized or exchanged the one ordered was just slightly too big. It still feels very comfortable on my hand and it doesn't feel as heavy as some of the titanium bands I've looked at. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triton Men's 7.5mm Comfort Fit Grooved Satin Center Cobalt Wedding Band
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
julieash
Pueblo, CO

what a nice ring

March 2, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" What a nice classy looking ring. Great for a sophisticated man. Looks very shiny but not TOO shiny... what a good purchase. Going to give this to my fiancé and he is going to love it and all of his friends also loved it. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triton Men's 7.5mm Comfort Fit Grooved Satin Center Cobalt Wedding Band
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joysoflife
Overland Park. KS

Must Have

August 18, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary
" This ring is fantastic! It is wonderful. I can't wait to see it on my future husbands finger. He will love it. It is a very manly and strong looking ring. Must purchase for that special man in your life. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triton Men's 7.5mm Comfort Fit Grooved Satin Center Cobalt Wedding Band
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ThePastorsWife
Seattle, WA

A wonderful ring

August 8, 2011
Pros: Good value, Classic, Contemporary
" I loved the cobalt ring on my fiance's hand!
Cobalt is nice because it has a really nice white metal look to it like platinum, weighs similar to gold so it's not heavy like tungsten, is more scratch resistant than any other metal besides tungsten (which we didn't want) and pretty cheap to boot!
The 7.5mm was very comfortable on his hand and looked very masculine and charming at the same time. I had a white gold wedding set that we got and they looked great together in the pictures. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triton Men's 7.5mm Comfort Fit Grooved Satin Center Cobalt Wedding Band
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsR2
Grants Pass, OR

Amazing!

February 24, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Contemporary
" This ring is so beautiful. Very stylish and will look very becoming on any mans hand. I bought this for my fiancée for his wedding band and he loves it. Get fitted by a few different jewelers, we only went to one ordered that size and it was too big-so we had to reorder it(which they made very painless). "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triton Men's 7.5mm Comfort Fit Grooved Satin Center Cobalt Wedding Band
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HisLove4eva
Brooklyn, NY

Really Nice Fit

December 4, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" I purchased this wedding band for my fiance on black friday. Our wedding isn't until June 2011 but I wanted to get a good deal. The ring is really nice and elegant looking. I purchased the cobalt metal because it is very durable and he works with his hands a lot. It has a nice comfortable fit around the band. I also like the fact that it has a nice white shine to it. Some of the other metals look sort of gray. I didn't want to get him white gold but I wanted to find a metal that could match close to white gold. This band was it. The titanium and Tsungsten was gray and so those bands don't really look like a wedding band but just another ring. He loved it and I'm happy we didn't have to spend a lot like we did on my engagement ring. I would recommend this ring for the men that want something nice and elegant but not too flashy yet durable. Perfect for construction workers or handymen. Oh and also make sure you have the ring size down to an exact match when you place an order. These rings cannot be resized so you would hate to purchase the ring a size too small or too big. "
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.