Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Cluster Twine Ring in 14K White Gold

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Zales.

1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Cluster Twine Ring in 14K White Gold

1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Cluster Twine Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 diamonds
8
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Cluster Twine Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Cluster Twine Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SARG94
Marion, IN

Beautiful!

April 2, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" I picked this ring out for my girlfriend and she loved it! The ring is beautiful and flawless. I would absolutely recommend this ring to anyone. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Cluster Twine Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kms10
Greenup, Ky

Love my ring!

August 13, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful
" My now fiancé proposed to me with this beautiful ring on July 8,2013. It is hands down the perfect ring for me. It's not too big or too small, perfect for for my short fingers. I stare at it all the time! Wedding date is picked and the planning has begun! :) "
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Cluster Twine Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NewlyEngaged2012
Middletown, CT

Love my New Engagement Ring!!

November 25, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" My boyfriend recently proposed to me with this ring and I absolutely love it!!! He did it on Thanskgiving! :) "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Cluster Twine Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SierraNicole26
Big Rock, Tennessee

I Love This Ring!!

November 14, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I just received this ring from my fiancé and I love it! He let me pick out my ring and as soon as I seen it, I couldn't seem to take my eyes off of it. It sparkles so beautifully in the light! The twisted band is one of my favorite things about this ring. I'm not much on round stones but I had to make an acception for this ring. I highly recommend it! It is absolutely gorgeous and the size is perfect! "
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Cluster Twine Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shauni25
Lynwood, CA

Beautiful!

November 11, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I received this engagement ring yesterday & I am in LOVE with it. It is the perfect size & it has the perfect sparkle!!! "
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Cluster Twine Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ariel91
Reno, NV

So beautiful!

July 25, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, whimsical!
Cons: Cloudy
" My fiance bought me this as an engagement ring and I couldn't be happier!
I saw it at the store and just loved it from first sight and he proposed with it.
I have pretty big hands and long fingers, and that makes it hard to find a ring that I really like that also looks good on my hand without being too big or too small. But this ring fits beautifully on my hand.
It's white diamonds (49 to be exact), but in the photo it looks more aquamarine colored.
It also doesn't sit really high on my finger which I really like because it doesn't easily snag on things like high-set solitaries can and other high-set rings.
As a downside, the middle diamond on the ring I have does have a small inclusion that is a gray-ish color.
"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Cluster Twine Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BrittanyNM
Titusville, Florida

LOVE IT

November 14, 2011
Pros: Good value, Romantic, Beautiful, Classic, Contemporary
" My boyfriend and I went to zales to look for rings either for engagement or just a promise ring for when he leaves for the military i saw this one and fell in love! its extrememly beautiful. I have very small hands so it looks like a good sized diamond ring for me. Seeing it in person will make you want it! :) "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Cluster Twine Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kspillman01
Cleveland, Tn

Perfect gift!

July 18, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" This ring makes for a perfect gift! It is small, simple, and to the point. Also, the price is very reasonable for the size of the ring. It isn't too big, nor is it too small. I just tried it on today, and I absolutely fell in love with it. If you're a guy looking for a meaningful ring but not an engagement ring, this is a perfect fit. It screams elegant. I'm a girl that likes big rings, but this ring totally blew me away. I love it! "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.